Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

L'oreal L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation85%75 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

a little goes along way

12/20/2012
By ,
SanJose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have long, high-lighted hair . I found this product not that long ago. Works well and use very little to get my hair clean
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Awesome Product

02/06/2010
By ,
Breckenridge, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well let me just start off by saying I have tried many products out there, expensive and even "top of the line" without being that happy. I have highlighted hair, and blowdry it as well as curl it. I used to live on the east coast and now live out west. The air is much dryer so it's almost impossible to keep my hair moist and looking great. I just used this product last night and today my hair looks awesome. The color pops, it's not dull at all, and it's very soft and conditioned. The shampoo and conditioner does not weigh your hair down and it makes your hair look the best it can. I never had issues before moving out west, but it has been a real struggle finding something that suits my hair and maximizes its potential. This product TRULY does what it says, without costing alot! Go for it! You won't be dissapointed!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

LOVE IT!!

07/30/2009
By ,
Chambersburg,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very hard to satify when it comes to hair care. I have curly hair that I like to blow dry straight and this takes a toll on my hair,I also color my hair so I fight dry frizzy ends. I read somewhere that if your hair is curly you should use a sulfate free shampoo so I tryed this and the conditioner and I am very happy with the results! My hair is soft and smooth and smells great. My mom wasn't wild over this shampoo but I think thats b/c she has pin straight fine hair that is not pron to dryness so she didn't see much difference.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Awesome Product!!!

02/13/2014
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently started using this to add moisture back in my hair and to save my color from fading! I recently dyed my hair red and as you know it is very high maintenance and fades fast! This has helped the color last and my hair looks great! Very soft and sleek! I use this every other day along with the conditioner and the other days I use the EverStrong, my hair has never looked better and been so healthy! The smell is not that great but it fades when drying. I would recommend this to anyone and have! I've read reviews saying it was small, but it only takes a little and I have long hair. Also unlike most Sulfate Free Shampoos, this actually has a rich lather which I love! Try it, you won't be sorry!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Great shampoo!

10/16/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this shampoo for over three months now. It was recommended by my hair colorist. Although she sold more expensive shampoos in her salon, she thought that this product was the very best! If you color your hair, this product will protect your hair from fading and getting that "brassy" look.
I highly recommend this product. Use along with the conditioner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Wonderful Hair Product

04/23/2011
By ,
Ocala FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have long hair and this product is very gentle.
It also goes in very easily, suds up fast, and leaves a soft feel to the hair. A conditioner is also available to use in conjunction with it. All in all, a lovely
product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

a blessing L'Oreal EverPure shampoo

02/02/2013
By ,
plattsburgh, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i give this 5 stars because, when i used it the first time, my SCALP did not burn, and hurt
after i had cancer, my scalp would hurt and burn every time i wash my hair, so i hated to wash my hair, i have tried many shampoos ,
ok the great things i love about this shampoo is
1,THE SENT LAST A LONG TIME, and it is beautiful like a tea oils, like your in a spa.
2, CLEAN MY HAIR WELL, i went 3 days,with out washing my hair it was oily. and my hair came out CLEAN,
3, I WILL HAVE A HAPPY SCALP ! THANK YOU !
i washed my hair with the shampoo, then i added conditioner all through my hair
and scalp, i left the conditioner in my hair for 10 min then rinse ,
beautiful results.....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz
03/02/2012
By ,
Delray Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shampoo for my curly, colored treated, dry hair. Makes it soft and silky and not dry.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz
08/29/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle on color and cleans hair well favorite shampoo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Great for people with dry, overworlked hair.

01/27/2014
By ,
Carlsbad, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is sulfate free so it doesn't strip your color treated, overworked hair of it's natural oils. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Good value

12/08/2011
By ,
New york, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all delivery was fast, accuracy and careful.
Product is also good quality and good value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

good product

11/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is my daily shampoo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

It works

11/23/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Generates enough froth and seems to be gentle on the hair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

color saver

03/28/2011
By ,
United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A small amount is need only to have a thick full covering on my hair without reapplying more. This product has helped in saving a lasting color in my hair longer than other products I have used.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Great Shampoo for 'Hard Water' areas.

11/11/2012
By ,
California City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live in the Mojave Desert, so we have a LOT of minerals, alkali, and sulfates in our tap water. I use this product because it has NO sulfates, and thus it is MUCH better for 'hair health'. When it lathers up, it has a rich, dense lather, and it leaves your hair feeling terrific ... not stringy and coarse , as some other sulfate free shampoos do. The only thing I would change, is the scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Awesome Product!

03/27/2013
By ,
Columbia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the cheapest shampoo I have ever bought that doesn't disagree with my hair. I get healthy and lively hair from using this product. It smells amazing in the shower especially in combination with the conditioner. The only problem with this product is that they only make one bottle size.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz
08/27/2012
By ,
Selma, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to give this Loreal shampoo a shot, since I use their AWESOME cream rince conditioner that Loreal gives with their Loreal Excellence Hair Dye, which is by far, without a doubt, hands down, the BEST conditioner available to woman-kind!
The 1st time I used this product, I knew I had found a WINNER! Thank you Loreal for another GREAT product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz

Helps to retain color and great moisture for hair

09/09/2012
By ,
Mountain dale, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use other brand of color treated shampoo, this is so far the best. Keeps the color longer, gentle on hair. Combined with the moisturizer, can't even feel the dryness on my color hair at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal EverPure Moisture Shampoo, Rosemary Juniper, 8.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (70) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5