Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Family Jewelry - Design Your Own Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Keepsake Family Jewelry - Design Your Own Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

Represent your family tree with the Keepsake Tree of Life Ring. The exquisitely designed item can be customized with two flowers dazzling with a simulated birthstone made of authentic or artificial gemstones. Crafted with a 10K gold heart that can bear your single initial, this simulated birthstone ring is a symbol of your family pride. This item is attractive. This ring in sterling silver comes with an attractive 10k gold heart that really stands out against the cool background color. Available in a range of sizes, this product can be worn comfortably by most people. This simulated birthstone and initial personalized ring is a keepsake that you will have for years and something that shows your pride. The intricate design of this item gives it an interesting look that will help it stand out even more.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%6 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

better than expected

05/24/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Mother. She prefers small jewelry. This ring is small enough to be worn everyday and not be in the way. This ring is small but the detail in the band is great. There are flowers all the way around the band. The stones are small. Overall I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality. If you like small pieces that don't scream "Mothers Ring" try this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

Gorgeous piece, excellent quality

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical when ordering due to the mixed reviews. But when it arrived I was more than happy with the detail and quality of this ring. I had found it at a Big name jewelry store for a much higher price and didn't know if this one would be comparable. But it is exactly the same! The pic used on this web site does this ring no justice....it is gorgeous!! It is bulkier than I had expected but is very comfortable to wear! Order a size up as they do run small.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

LOVE IT!!!

03/23/2011
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MYSELF. I HAD SEEN IT FOR QUITE SOMETIME AND KNEW THAT IF I DIDN'T ORDER IT SOON, IT MIGHT BECOME DISCONTINUED. I HAVE HAD MY RING FOR ABOUT A YEAR AND STILL GET COMMENTS ON IT. MOST PEOPLE THINK IT IS VERY PRETTY AND QUITE FEMININE FOR A LARGE RING. IF YOU HAVE SMALL HANDS AND FINGERS, THIS IS NOT A RING FOR YOU. YOU CAN TELL BY LOOKING AT IT THAT IT IS A WIDE BAND. BUT I LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

Beautiful ring

02/08/2010
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this ring for about 6 months now. It still has a beautiful luster. I wear it all the time. It's one of my favorite rings.
Great deal too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 5 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

Cute

12/07/2010
By ,
Petersburg, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good ring but the aquamarine birthstone was light like a clear CZ. The sizes seemed small. I ordered a 10 to wear as a right hand index finger ring and I believe I got an 8. Other than that the ring is a very nice and sturdy ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

What A Gift!

11/25/2010
By ,
Washington Olympic Peninsula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband bought me this ring for our 25th wedding anniversary...needless to say it's something to be treasured! He chose diamonds and no engraving on the heart and it is amazing...I certainly love it to say the least . I do agree that sizing could be better as it's a tad too large for my taste, but that's what jewelers are for! I've only had for a couple days, but will see at dinner tonite how many compliments I get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

A disappointment

02/01/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this in a size 9 after sizing my finger with a traditional ring sizer. The ring was too small and measured as a 8 on a ring mandrel sizer. The birthstones are so small, I wasn't sure they were even there till I looked very closely. The gold colored heart is more silver looking than gold, and, as with the birthstones, the initial is hard to see and very small. Keepsake has always been a benchmark for quality, (we have been Keepsake customers for 50 years), but they missed the mark with this ring. Very disappointing.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 8 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

Bad choice

12/23/2010
By ,
Mesa Az.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this ring for 6 mo's and have never worn it, it can't be sized even a ring size adjuster won't work. It has been in my jewelry box and has now tarnished to a black color. If I can find my reciept it is going back.. The birthstone are a small speck hardly visable. Buyer beware
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
-4points
Review 9 for Keepsake Tree of Life Ring in Sterling Silver with 10K Gold Heart, Simulated Birthstone and Initial Personalization

would think about buying

09/19/2010
By ,
sc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
you don't carry small sizes in any of you adult jewelry not everyone is a seven or six some women are smaller so no i wont recommend any of your jewelry to my friends are average size is 4 1/2 for our ring fingers a six fits my thumb
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-31points