Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Print sharp text and images with Lexmark twin pack 36 and 37 cartridges. This package of Lexmark ink cartridges contains one black and one colored ink cartridge that produce clear and detailed photos. This package of black and color cartridges prints up to 175 pages in black and white, or up to 150 pages of color prints.
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%122 out of 132reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 86 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Works Fine

12/19/2012
By ,
Kingwood, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits in printer. No problems. alot cheaper than I could have bought it at other places, which is a big plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges
06/20/2011
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark Twin Pack 36 & 37......Love this ink.... Last for a very long time. Worth the little extra money because of amount of printing that can be done with it !!!!! It is cheaper buying the twin pack rather than buying them seperately and Walmart.com has them at the cheapest price going. I've searched & searched and CAN NOT find this ink cheaper anywhere. It prints out pictures crystal clear as if looking at the actual printed picture.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Great Product

11/08/2011
By ,
Santa Claus, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated on the purchase of a Lexmark printer because of the cost of the cartridges. Research showed the cartridges contain more ink than other brands, last far longer. It was the most "cost effective" wireless printer at the time and I have used it and the cartridges to produce artwork that can be used for printed circuit artwork using inkjet transparency film. A laser printer is NOT in the budget for my circuits, this printer and the ink performed excellenty!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Runs out too fast

05/17/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the operation of my Lexmark Printer but it seems to use up print cartridges faster than what I expect.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VIRGINIA
Posted 08/28/2012
YOU CAN FIND THIS PRODUCT IN THE 36XL OR 37XL CARTRIDGES, WHICH HAS 500 PRINT PAGES INSTEAD OF 175 PAGES FOR REGULAR CARTRIDGES, AT THE LEXMARK WEBSITE.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Best Ink Cartridge for the Price

02/13/2014
By ,
Coshocton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark has made it so you have to buy their cartridges or the printer will not function right, so bearing that in mind I shopped the best price for the ink cartridges. I was very surprised when I found out that ordering them through Walmart's website they were even cheaper than Lexmark is selling them for. Although I would prefer to fill my own, given no choice this without a doubt is the best cartridge to use in a Lexmark printer and Walmart has the best price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Good ink but not enough for the money

12/19/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The ink does not last no where near the amount of printing is suppose to. And refills are being packages as new, that should stop so at least the expectation of less production is there.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

It does the Job for a good price

01/06/2010
By ,
Southern MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isnt alot you can say about printer ink. I picked the double pack because I needed them and it was a great price!
I am a bargain shopper. I look everywhere for coupons online before I buy products.
To be honest, this double pack at walmart was the cheapest price in all the online seaching I did. I dont say that about everything. But the ink does a good job, and it was well worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Hard to find in stores

12/15/2009
By ,
Columbia,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased that Walmart had this particular ink online . I had searched serveral stores and none of them had both black and colored cartridges in stock. It was nice not to have to buy any more gas to search for my Lexmark ink cartridges.
Thanks Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Not much you can say about ink

03/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Works

03/06/2014
By ,
Erie, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good ink quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark cartridge not worth the money or trouble

01/18/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These didn't work once I got them hoe for the store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark twin pack

06/11/2009
By ,
Wantagh, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was ver easy getting this product on line. Shop to store is very convenient. They let you know when it comes in. Walmart's price could not be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Authentic Lexmark Cartridges

02/05/2014
By ,
Rural Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real Lexmark cartridges at the best price and from a store that we frequent and trust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

the ink required for my printer

11/14/2013
By ,
leesburg, florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
doesn't last long enough
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Good printer ink.

01/10/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good printer ink for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

ink in ink out

05/27/2010
By ,
townsend,de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this at a decent price and before my old one emptied out. it came exactly when i was told. good service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Another example of cheap printers w/ expensive ink

09/13/2010
By ,
SE Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ink runs out quick and is expensive, but this seems to be the norm these days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Great Value, Great Performance

05/03/2009
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I has recently purchased a Lexmark printer. I have always used the "top of the line" printers before this. I have had my mind blown buy the clarity and the bold colors. This is the "top of the line" without the price. You can not beat it anywhere. I bought the extra cartridges so while I am using one, I can be having the other one refilled. Ordering them together like this saves almost $8.00. But, they do not have them in stock most of the time so call ahead or have it delivered to your store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Easy to use

12/12/2013
By ,
Montrose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like on-line order
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Good ink cartridge but doesn't last long

12/14/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The cartridges do not last more than 50 pages, then shuts down printing with the msg that you must order more cartridges. This stops the print in mid-stream & I lose the rest of that document. However, if you start a new print job, you get a modified msg that says you can continue this print job. I can print individual pages like this for 15-20 times. My point is the little software program that measures the ink & the number of remaining pages to print on a job is not accurate and it needs to give me the option of continuing or quitting at some point.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next