Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Produce clear and vibrant prints more consistently with these Lexmark Print Cartridges, which come in a twin pack of #37 and #36 units. Each set comes with one black and one colored ink cartridge in standard cartridge sizes suited for Lexmark printer models. These color and black and color return program inkjet print cartridges can print up to 175 pages in black and white and up to 150 pages in color. Each item has a shelf life of two years so you can store it for when the need arises. Lexmark is a brand known for delivering quality printing products so you can feel confident that you are getting items that have passed rigorous testing. When the twin-pack Lexmark cartridges are out of ink, all you need to do is bring the twin-pack Lexmark cartridges back to the company for proper disposal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%128 out of 138reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
47 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Works Fine

12/19/2012
By ,
Kingwood, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits in printer. No problems. alot cheaper than I could have bought it at other places, which is a big plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges
06/20/2011
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark Twin Pack 36 & 37......Love this ink.... Last for a very long time. Worth the little extra money because of amount of printing that can be done with it !!!!! It is cheaper buying the twin pack rather than buying them seperately and Walmart.com has them at the cheapest price going. I've searched & searched and CAN NOT find this ink cheaper anywhere. It prints out pictures crystal clear as if looking at the actual printed picture.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Great Product

11/08/2011
By ,
Santa Claus, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated on the purchase of a Lexmark printer because of the cost of the cartridges. Research showed the cartridges contain more ink than other brands, last far longer. It was the most "cost effective" wireless printer at the time and I have used it and the cartridges to produce artwork that can be used for printed circuit artwork using inkjet transparency film. A laser printer is NOT in the budget for my circuits, this printer and the ink performed excellenty!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Runs out too fast

05/17/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the operation of my Lexmark Printer but it seems to use up print cartridges faster than what I expect.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VIRGINIA
Posted 08/28/2012
YOU CAN FIND THIS PRODUCT IN THE 36XL OR 37XL CARTRIDGES, WHICH HAS 500 PRINT PAGES INSTEAD OF 175 PAGES FOR REGULAR CARTRIDGES, AT THE LEXMARK WEBSITE.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

excellent product and great price ...

09/05/2014
By ,
port st lucie fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Walmart. Excellent product and great price... btw the service was awesome ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

It does the Job for a good price

01/06/2010
By ,
Southern MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isnt alot you can say about printer ink. I picked the double pack because I needed them and it was a great price!
I am a bargain shopper. I look everywhere for coupons online before I buy products.
To be honest, this double pack at walmart was the cheapest price in all the online seaching I did. I dont say that about everything. But the ink does a good job, and it was well worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Hard to find in stores

12/15/2009
By ,
Columbia,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased that Walmart had this particular ink online . I had searched serveral stores and none of them had both black and colored cartridges in stock. It was nice not to have to buy any more gas to search for my Lexmark ink cartridges.
Thanks Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark Twin-Pack Cartridges

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great online price and picked up at the local Walmart. Cheapest price found!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark twin pack

06/11/2009
By ,
Wantagh, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was ver easy getting this product on line. Shop to store is very convenient. They let you know when it comes in. Walmart's price could not be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Great product

07/31/2014
By ,
chicago heights, illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my product, I have used it since the purchase of my printer which has been several years now. I must say what impressed me most was how easy it was to place my order as well as t price and how fast I was able to pick it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

its ink

07/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well first of all its ink and it works. Bur why is it $12 cheaper online at walmart than in the actual store. I even picked it up in the store and the cashier stated she went and got it off the shelf. So why do i need to order online to save money in the store? Rediculous!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Good ink but not enough for the money

12/19/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The ink does not last no where near the amount of printing is suppose to. And refills are being packages as new, that should stop so at least the expectation of less production is there.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Printer ink cartridges are great.

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New black and color ink cartridges work just fine. They are Lexmark made and I saved about $20. buying them at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

ink in ink out

05/27/2010
By ,
townsend,de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this at a decent price and before my old one emptied out. it came exactly when i was told. good service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Best Ink Cartridge for the Price

02/13/2014
By ,
Coshocton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark has made it so you have to buy their cartridges or the printer will not function right, so bearing that in mind I shopped the best price for the ink cartridges. I was very surprised when I found out that ordering them through Walmart's website they were even cheaper than Lexmark is selling them for. Although I would prefer to fill my own, given no choice this without a doubt is the best cartridge to use in a Lexmark printer and Walmart has the best price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Another example of cheap printers w/ expensive ink

09/13/2010
By ,
SE Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ink runs out quick and is expensive, but this seems to be the norm these days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Great Value, Great Performance

05/03/2009
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I has recently purchased a Lexmark printer. I have always used the "top of the line" printers before this. I have had my mind blown buy the clarity and the bold colors. This is the "top of the line" without the price. You can not beat it anywhere. I bought the extra cartridges so while I am using one, I can be having the other one refilled. Ordering them together like this saves almost $8.00. But, they do not have them in stock most of the time so call ahead or have it delivered to your store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Great works prefect!!

05/30/2014
By ,
Carson City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All went a ok!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Lexmark cartridge not worth the money or trouble

01/18/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These didn't work once I got them hoe for the store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #36, #37 Black and Color Return Program Print Cartridges

Good printer ink.

01/10/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good printer ink for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next