Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Color High Yield Print Cartridges bring you premium-quality, professional looking printouts with each use. They deliver up to twice the output when compared against ordinary cartridges. Lexmark inkjet cartridges use quick-drying, fade-resistant inks that do not smear, streak or blot. They offer sharp images with minimal loss in translation from input to output. The Lexmark high yield cartridges also take advantage of optimized ink drop size to achieve high-quality printing. These black and color cartridges have a long shelf-life and can easily last up to two years before the ink begins to dry up. Using genuine Lexmark inks and paper can help to maximize the performance and durability of your printer making the Lexmark print cartridge an economical solution when you need a large number prints and want to be certain the cartridges have enough ink for the job.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%73 out of 76reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

It didn't work to my printer.

02/10/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It didn't work to my printer, I return it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark Extended Life Twin Pack printer ink

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around and found the best price at Wal-Mart. Better yet, I didn't have to waste time and gas fighting my way through Wal-Mart only to discover that Wal-Mart doesn't even stock Lexmark in the stores any more.
I like the speed, convenience and quality. Delivery to my mailing address is a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Store stock

01/09/2010
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, I just wish that I could find these cartridges in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Great price

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much cheaper than any of the local office supply stores..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Prefer the high yield ink cartridges

08/22/2012
By ,
Porter, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel like I'm getting my money's worth with these high yield ink cartridges. Shopped around locally for the twin-pack to do a large project and was totally surprised by the prices charged for the same product. While looking on Walmart.com for other items, I decided to see if the Lexmark twin pack was available. To my surprise not only was it offered but at the best price I had found. Will be ordering again soon to have an extra on-hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark X2500 Printer

02/07/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This printer has given good service. I have three of them, and haven't had a problem with any of them. Previously, I had Kodak printers, and had constant problems with them.
One of the things that needs to be changed by Lexmark is their ink warning system. It tells you a cartridge is nearly empty, although I can print 50 or more additional pages before it's empty. This is annoying.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Excellent price. Fast delivery!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed replacement cartridges - the separate regular sized one would have cost more than this high yield twin pack. Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Quick, easy ordering delivered to my door

08/15/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value is very good considering I don't have to drive out of town and spend gas money to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Long lasting Ink

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark high yield ink lasts almost a year ( with 3 college students too)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Counterfeit Cartridge

06/30/2012
By ,
Hopkinton, RI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I put the cartridges in and went about printing something. My Lexmark software just about jumped out of the computer, flashing and warning that the cartridges were not real Lexmark and could damage my printer!
Now, I shop at Walmart often, and I really don't mind that some items are less than high-end. HOWEVER, when I pay a good chunk of change for something that CLAIMS to be the real deal, I expect it to be authentic!
That being said, they seem to be working okay at the present time. We'll see what happens.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges
09/07/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hate the fact that printer inc cartridges cost so much, but I love this printer. This printer performs so well better than any HP or Cannon printer I have ever owned. I ordered these cartridges on Friday and received them on Monday, wow that was fast. Will continue to purchase Lexmark products!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Best Price for this product I could find.

08/13/2014
By ,
Hot Springs, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product had the best price I could find anywhere on the internet and free shipping. The product was shipped on time and was what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark products

12/23/2009
By ,
Wayne,WV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never trust your Lexmark printer to anything but Lexmark products, they always are the best, and they always work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges
06/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Walmart price was the best on-line price for this product I could find.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

To early to form an educated opinion

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not loaded these high yield cartridges into my printer as I still have some ink in my current cartridges. I have no reason to think I will be dissatisfied since they are OEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark cartridges only, for a Lexmark printer

02/02/2014
By ,
Carnation, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We tried other "knock-off" cheaper cartridges but the Lexmark brand for our Lexmark printer won hands down. I tried to save a few bucks & it cost more with the trips to the store & very poor printing. I was advised that our printer was too old...not so. We just needed the proper cartridge. One note on this: the "knock-off" cartridge had issues on communicating with the printer, therefore causing the poor print quality, & in one case, non acceptance of cartridge.
Walmart delivered much quicker than originally stated. Great service as always.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Great deal

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price...........quick quick shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

good price

05/15/2014
By ,
Walton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these online with standard delivery, which was free, and they were delivered to my home in just 2 business days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

WORKS IN MY PRINTER FINE!

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS FINE IN MY LEXMARK PRINTER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Better price than OfficeMax.

03/26/2014
By ,
Ashtabula, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was awesome! Ordered on Thursday, received on following Monday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next