Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Color High Yield Print Cartridges bring you premium-quality, professional looking printouts with each use. They deliver up to twice the output when compared against ordinary cartridges. Lexmark inkjet cartridges use quick-drying, fade-resistant inks that do not smear, streak or blot. They offer sharp images with minimal loss in translation from input to output. The Lexmark high yield cartridges also take advantage of optimized ink drop size to achieve high-quality printing. These black and color cartridges have a long shelf-life and can easily last up to two years before the ink begins to dry up. Using genuine Lexmark inks and paper can help to maximize the performance and durability of your printer making the Lexmark print cartridge an economical solution when you need a large number prints and want to be certain the cartridges have enough ink for the job.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%70 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Long lasting Ink

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark high yield ink lasts almost a year ( with 3 college students too)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Store stock

01/09/2010
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, I just wish that I could find these cartridges in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Best Price for this product I could find.

08/13/2014
By ,
Hot Springs, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product had the best price I could find anywhere on the internet and free shipping. The product was shipped on time and was what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark X2500 Printer

02/07/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This printer has given good service. I have three of them, and haven't had a problem with any of them. Previously, I had Kodak printers, and had constant problems with them.
One of the things that needs to be changed by Lexmark is their ink warning system. It tells you a cartridge is nearly empty, although I can print 50 or more additional pages before it's empty. This is annoying.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

To early to form an educated opinion

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not loaded these high yield cartridges into my printer as I still have some ink in my current cartridges. I have no reason to think I will be dissatisfied since they are OEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Quick, easy ordering delivered to my door

08/15/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value is very good considering I don't have to drive out of town and spend gas money to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Prefer the high yield ink cartridges

08/22/2012
By ,
Porter, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel like I'm getting my money's worth with these high yield ink cartridges. Shopped around locally for the twin-pack to do a large project and was totally surprised by the prices charged for the same product. While looking on Walmart.com for other items, I decided to see if the Lexmark twin pack was available. To my surprise not only was it offered but at the best price I had found. Will be ordering again soon to have an extra on-hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Great deal

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price...........quick quick shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

good price

05/15/2014
By ,
Walton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these online with standard delivery, which was free, and they were delivered to my home in just 2 business days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Counterfeit Cartridge

06/30/2012
By ,
Hopkinton, RI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I put the cartridges in and went about printing something. My Lexmark software just about jumped out of the computer, flashing and warning that the cartridges were not real Lexmark and could damage my printer!
Now, I shop at Walmart often, and I really don't mind that some items are less than high-end. HOWEVER, when I pay a good chunk of change for something that CLAIMS to be the real deal, I expect it to be authentic!
That being said, they seem to be working okay at the present time. We'll see what happens.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

WORKS IN MY PRINTER FINE!

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS FINE IN MY LEXMARK PRINTER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges
09/07/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hate the fact that printer inc cartridges cost so much, but I love this printer. This printer performs so well better than any HP or Cannon printer I have ever owned. I ordered these cartridges on Friday and received them on Monday, wow that was fast. Will continue to purchase Lexmark products!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges
06/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Walmart price was the best on-line price for this product I could find.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark products

12/23/2009
By ,
Wayne,WV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never trust your Lexmark printer to anything but Lexmark products, they always are the best, and they always work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Lexmark cartridges only, for a Lexmark printer

02/02/2014
By ,
Carnation, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We tried other "knock-off" cheaper cartridges but the Lexmark brand for our Lexmark printer won hands down. I tried to save a few bucks & it cost more with the trips to the store & very poor printing. I was advised that our printer was too old...not so. We just needed the proper cartridge. One note on this: the "knock-off" cartridge had issues on communicating with the printer, therefore causing the poor print quality, & in one case, non acceptance of cartridge.
Walmart delivered much quicker than originally stated. Great service as always.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

Better price than OfficeMax.

03/26/2014
By ,
Ashtabula, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was awesome! Ordered on Thursday, received on following Monday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

excellent print cartridges

02/20/2014
By ,
Sewickley Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use to buy these cartridges at Staples till I found out Walmart much cheaper & no shipping charges.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

great ink

12/27/2013
By ,
omaha,ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ink is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges

longer lasting product

10/14/2010
By ,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that the Lexmark X4530 is a good product, and the ink that needs to be used in it is working well. There is a choice to make on the ink though, you can use the one that does not last as long because it has less ink in it, or you can do like I do and use the one with more in it! Either way, I do get disappointed because the larger ones are not sold in stores, you can only get it online. But it does work, and I only use Lexmark for my product because I don't think others will work as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lexmark Twin-Pack #34, #35 Black and Colour High Yield Print Cartridges
03/27/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched a lot of sites for the best value on High Yield cartridges for my Lexmark P4350 Printer and this was the best price I could find. It arrived a day ahead of schedule, and was in excellent condition. I've read reviews of the same cartridges from places that apparently specialize in only printer ink, and it seems they aren't always in "new and unused" conditions, so I recommend buying these from WalMart to avoid any potential let downs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next