Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Foodsaver FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

Foodsaver FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

The FoodSaver 8 Inch Rolls is the answer to all your food packing needs for outdoor picnics and camping trips. These FoodSaver rolls can be cut into a piece to fit the dimensions of the food you wish to pack and can be customized to the desired size. Seal one end of this piece, fill in the food, and use the FoodSaver vacuum sealing system to vacuum seal the other side. It will keep your food clean, intact and ready to microwave if necessary. The FoodSaver vacuum bags will also help you store food in the refrigerator or freezer for later use. By keeping the moisture and oxygen away, these rolls help preserve food for a longer time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

excelant

12/01/2012
By ,
Woolrich,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i will buy more. i like the one side clear and the long tab to write on!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

Great Bags

04/01/2014
By ,
ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags save me a lot of money! Food stays fresh & protected for a long time and you can even boil them! Doesn't get much better than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

Food Savers help keep cost down

03/14/2014
By ,
Fullerton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the Food Saver bags because they allow me to buy in bulk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

food saver rolls

03/20/2011
By ,
Commerce, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great. i like the rolls so i can cut it to any size i need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

Excellent Product and value for the Money

11/04/2013
By ,
Macon GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoodSaver bags work nice, but I found that if you are going to buy something online, buy it from someone else besides Walmart. Their CS is bogus and the employees have no idea what to do when it comes to picking up your order.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

What can I say... they are plastic

12/17/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They work
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

As Advertised

11/09/2012
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as intended. There is two 8" by 20' rolls that work perfectly with my FoodSaver. Easy to use and I enjoy the ability to customized how large or small of a bag I want to create. They've done a great job at keeping my food fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

No comment

11/02/2013
By ,
Paris, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No comment
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack
08/19/2013
By ,
davenport,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my foodsaver. And with this roll, I can create any size I want/need. We never waste any food now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

exelent transaction

07/02/2013
By ,
Williamsburg VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these food saver bags. they are the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

perfect for freezing

06/04/2013
By ,
West Blocton, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these things my food no longer goes bad I just use these and stick stuff in the freezer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack

Not as wide as I expected, but they still worked.

12/18/2011
By ,
Flint, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the bags along with several gifts for free shipping, expecting to receive the items within a few days. Unfortunately, the bags and one of the gifts were delayed and each item shipped separately, incurring shipping charges. I was disappointed in that, but the products were what I expected. Next time I'll just drive to the store, though, since I didn't save any money through the free shipping promise.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FoodSaver 8 in x 20 ft Rolls, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5