Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

RCA RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Enjoy music without outside noise with RCA Isolating Earphones. These white earbuds are super light-weight and comfortable. They have 9mm speaker drivers that deliver clear sound. These noise-isolation earphones come with three interchangeable sleeves for a custom fit. They have a 3.5mm gold-plated audio jack for long-lasting use. These RCA earphones come with a 2.5mm cell phone adapter for flexibility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.952 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation76%16 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Very nice earphones, especially for the price.

07/23/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very comfortable. They don't slip out of my ears as some do. They block a good amount of external noise, while providing excellent sound quality themselves. Though I've only had them several weeks, they appear to be durable as well. All for such an inexpensive price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

RCA-HP60A EARPHONES

07/18/2011
By ,
COLUMBUS,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUY THEM.....THE BEST! I'VE GONE THROUGH 6 SETS OF VARIOUS MFG. IN-EAR PHONES..
THESE HAVE THEM ALL BEAT ! TRUST ME. JN WOODS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones
02/25/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good headphones for the price. I had bose ones before, .....was upset that they broke after 1 year, so I bought me this cheap ones and they are not to bad. Not that noise canceling, but pretty close. Good sound!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Good quality

01/26/2010
By ,
Leicester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like how it has 3 different sizes for the earphones so you can use the one that fits best. I use it everyday at work and they don't fall out of my ears when I'm working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Great little headphones

06/26/2012
By ,
Midvale, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have extremely small ears and need tiny ear buds so I always struggle to find good headphones that will work for me. After reading reviews, I decided to give these RCA ear buds a shot and I love them! For the price, you cannot get a better set of headphones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Great Product

04/19/2012
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great control for blocking sound from around you and sound quality is impeccable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones
10/01/2012
By ,
West Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought several expensive brands for bass but was dissappointed. Can't believe the great sound from something so inexpensive! Got one for home and one to leave at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

very good speakers

06/22/2012
By ,
TAYLORSVILLE, GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the plugs that go in the ear are very soft & stay in.
very good sound,R C A makes very good stuff.
the price is very good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Good Headphones

07/27/2012
By ,
Dallas/Fort Worth area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hear a lot of base so if you like that go for these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Just what I wanted

03/21/2010
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best part is the adjustable ear bud pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Coldwater
Great Buy!
Posted 09/02/2011
These earphones are great! I've used them for a few years now, and the only reason I've had to buy new pairs every few months is because of my cat chewing them up, or my brother yanking them out of my ears. It's hard to find earphones that will fit in my small ears, and these come with different sized pieces so they don't hurt like others I've used, plus the sound quality is great!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Pretty good!

07/15/2012
By ,
El paso, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These head phones are actually pretty great! I bought these to replace some skull candy head buds I had but broke after not even a year! So I hope these will hold up a bit better. But so far so good! Loving these new head phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Don't believe the reviews!

10/17/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You REALLY get what you pay for... a poor quality earphone.
Sound is very tin-y with no bass at all. It was a total waste of my money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Defective

10/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not much to say. Headphones did not work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Totally Disappointed!!

04/18/2013
By ,
Akron, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You'd think, being an RCA product, it would be a decent, quality product....not the case, here!! The sound quality is TERRIBLE!! I hear the voices, drums and the treble...no bass. And listening to people speak is weird, too...I hear their voices better on the left side, than on the right side! I expect the sound in my ear buds to be balanced, and rich...and I'm considering asking for my money back!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Misleading information

01/02/2013
By ,
Voorhees, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed an earbud with a 2.5mm jack. This RCA earbud has a 3.5mm jack, however comes with an adapter so that it can be used on 2.5mm cellphones. When I connected it to a cellphone (which has a 2.5mm socket) using the adapter, I hear only one on the right ear; there is no sound on the left ear. No good...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Great! ... For a while

05/30/2013
By ,
AC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've Bought three pairs. They Don't seem to last, but hey they're cheep so it kinda meets the price. But once You break them the first time, its not a good idea to buy them again. You'll Waste Your Money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones
03/05/2013
By ,
Portage Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son swears by them, and he is pretty rough on ear buds. A wire broke on his first set so I ordered two. He says the sound is decent, especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones

Quality sound / Great price!

03/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, these are outstanding. The sound quality is fantastic. Great buy. They are very light and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones
01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable, convenient
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RCA Noise Isolating Earphones
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5