Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

The Vtech Cordless Phone features DECT digital technology, which provides superior audio, security and range. This Vtech cordless phone package includes 4 handsets and features caller ID. Great for home or small office use, these Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phones deliver clarity and reliability in an affordable package
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%292 out of 305reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

GREAT experience

08/30/2010
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it and it was at my door the next day! I own this phone myself and loved it so much I bought it for a gift for my Mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 142 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

good product

07/12/2010
By ,
cullman, al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we replaced our old phone with these. the only problem we have with these phone are some static noise every once in a while. other than that they work great. have had no problems with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 143 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Just what we wanted

08/22/2010
By ,
Hendersonville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Works great. No negative experiences so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 144 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good quality

06/23/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice phone for the price! Not all the features my last Philips phone had, but works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 145 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good Value, Great Phone System

08/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced an old cordless phone with this 4-phone system. It was easy to set up, including the answering machine, and the voice clarity is great. I definitely recommend this system to anyone needing to replace an old phone or add phones to other rooms in the house. I don't think you can beat the value for the quality of the phone system. It's nice that additional handsets can be added, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 146 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Best Value

06/23/2010
By ,
Bolingbrook, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I priced this same phone at BestB** and it was much much more in price, but when I saw it on Wal-Mart's website, I ordered it right away and had it shipped to my local store. I am very pleased with the quality as well as the price I paid. I can set the ringer of each phone to a different ring tone and volume. I can also set which phone I don't want to hear when it rings (bedroom). Best deal for those who are going to wireless home phone instead a land line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 147 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

As advertised

11/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this about a month now and am very pleased with it. I read the reviews available on this package and was not surprised nor disappointed.The ringtones ARE annoying, but do not offset the value. I recently had a power outage and discovered that- after 36 hours- the handsets were almost out of battery. I suspect that the handsets were "looking" for the base that was no longer sending signal. If this happens again I will unplug the batteries and see if that makes a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 148 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Working very well so far

10/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to have all the features we need. Only design issue I'd like to see fixed is that the message light does not show up too well during the day (it's a red LED number). Would be best to have a bright light that you can see from a distance. Anyway, we're happy with this one so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 149 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

A great value for a good product

03/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this system for my mom. She only has one phone jack, but needs multiple phones. She is older and has really loved the phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 150 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

so far so good

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had the phones for a month, but so far so good. They are clear, i like the options for ringer and volumes. Good price for 4 phones that look good and work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 151 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great Bang for Your Bucks

11/27/2010
By ,
Gary, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price; four handsets allow much flexibility throughout your space.
A variety of great features: Intercom, speaker phone, answering machine etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 152 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And I

11/27/2010
By ,
Edenton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple to setup & all phones intergrate simultaneously. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 153 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

has not worked well

11/27/2010
By ,
Shreveport, LA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The phone drops call while I am speaking on the phone. Sometimes when I try to pick up on the phone it reads connecting or try again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 154 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

decent phones good valus

11/28/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good set for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 155 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great product

01/18/2011
By ,
Texarkana, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase was as expected coming from the Vtech product name. It was easy to set up and appears to be well made with all the bells and whistles for simple operation. The warranty covers both parts and "labor" for one year which is not the case for some phone producers. The sound is very clear and precise. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 156 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great Phone

11/28/2010
By ,
Manvel, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great phone and very clear! We have just used the new phones for 2 weeks, but we love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 157 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

great phone

07/13/2009
By ,
papillion, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for about two months now and find it working out quite well. The best part about this phone is the intercom feature. We use it all the time when the kids are in the basement and we don't want to shout down the stairs. The price was great and the extra handsets come in handy to have around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 158 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

LOVE THIS PHONE

11/30/2010
By ,
Beverly Hills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The phone is so easy to set up and has so many features. Above and beyond my expectations.
Highly recommend it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 159 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Phone

02/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had no problems with setting up the V-tech phone. Very easy to add name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 160 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
03/25/2010
By ,
Jamesville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Am happy with product. Very good product for price. Have had several other phones before so it took a little time to learn how to operate. Am happy with phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
141-160 of 234 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  6 7 8 9 10  ...  12 Next