Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

The Vtech Cordless Phone features DECT digital technology, which provides superior audio, security and range. This Vtech cordless phone package includes 4 handsets and features caller ID. Great for home or small office use, these Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phones deliver clarity and reliability in an affordable package
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%292 out of 305reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
102 Questions | 156 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Very Satisfied with these phones

06/27/2010
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these phones very easy to use, and I like the fact that I can program phone numbers in one phone and it stores in all the phones. I also like the intercom feature on these phones. Also I like being able to listen to the answering machine from any phone, not just the base phone. I haven't really been able to test how long the phones last when left off the charger because having 4 phones it's so convenient to put them back on the charger when they're not in use.
I think these phones are great, I'm pleased with all the features and would recommend these phones to my friends.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 142 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

a good buy

07/08/2010
By ,
eugene, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice setup. I'm still learning how to use it but it is far superior to the phone I had previously.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 143 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great phones for a great price

07/08/2010
By ,
Copiague, 11726
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phones for a great price. Clear, easy to hook up. Looked around and this is the best price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 144 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

good product

07/12/2010
By ,
cullman, al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we replaced our old phone with these. the only problem we have with these phone are some static noise every once in a while. other than that they work great. have had no problems with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 145 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Decent Phone

07/26/2010
By ,
Washington DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had a Panasonic before, but my Mom recommended getting a Vtech phone instead. This is a decent phone for the price. Even though it doesn't have as many features as my old phone, I've decided to keep it. However, two drawbacks that I've experienced so far are slight static and this stupid voicemail indicator that keeps on flashing on even if there is no voicemail. I have to keep on clearing the voicemail status everyday even though I don't have any messages (it gets annoying, but isn't a dealbreaker I guess). I've used the phone with no problems outside and from the garage with great reception. Overall, I'm satisfied but not "wowed."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 146 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

vtech phones

07/30/2010
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Items seem to work great, only had one week, but no problems. was able to have six phones throughtout the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 147 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
07/31/2010
By ,
Frederica,Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was very easy to set up phones . They were clear when talking. The menu was easy to follow
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 148 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
08/01/2010
By ,
Pell City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets all my expecctions. So far no problems. Very clear and stylish looking. I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 149 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great product

08/02/2010
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole system was easy to set up and works just great. I would receommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 150 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Greatly Surprised!

08/03/2010
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this phone! I have had similar cordless phones, but this is the best I have ever tried. It is soooooo user friendly, easy to read with the large window on each handset! Nothing to setup on the base, everything is on the handsets, all 4 of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 151 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

You get what you pay for

08/14/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought these phones because of the low price...We got what we paid for.
Calls are dropped after one ring and conversations fade in and out without apparent reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 152 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

A superb telecommunication tool

08/14/2010
By ,
Kenosha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product meets and exceeds all of my expectations. I would recommend it to any person who uses VoIP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 153 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great product.

08/14/2010
By ,
St. Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use. Voice quality very good. Has all the features I need.
Initial battery charging takes a while. Be sure to charge fully to 3 bars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 154 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

I'm Impressed!

08/14/2010
By ,
Appomattox, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was right, what a value 4 phones and each one works perfectly, very easy to program and use. I was surprised with the clarity--no static. Can put these phones anywhere once the base is connected to a phone line, and the range is unbelieveable. I put one in the garage which is some distance from the base in the house and it works perfectly. Very pleased, lots of nice features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 155 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Does what it was purchased for

08/16/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good reception and clarity. Easy to set up compared to other cordless units I've had. The base unit and handsets are much more compact than the last Vtech product I owned, but the performance is better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 156 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
08/16/2010
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to hook up.Very good reception.I`m happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 157 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Just what we wanted

08/22/2010
By ,
Hendersonville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Works great. No negative experiences so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 158 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good Value, Great Phone System

08/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced an old cordless phone with this 4-phone system. It was easy to set up, including the answering machine, and the voice clarity is great. I definitely recommend this system to anyone needing to replace an old phone or add phones to other rooms in the house. I don't think you can beat the value for the quality of the phone system. It's nice that additional handsets can be added, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 159 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

GREAT experience

08/30/2010
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it and it was at my door the next day! I own this phone myself and loved it so much I bought it for a gift for my Mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 160 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

best phones i ever purchasted

09/02/2010
By ,
Gettysburg,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchasted a lot of phones in the past and these phones do everything i expected and a whole lot more. All i can say is they are great phones. I phurchasted these phones 2 or 3 weeks ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
141-160 of 234 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  6 7 8 9 10  ...  12 Next