Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

The Vtech Cordless Phone features DECT digital technology, which provides superior audio, security and range. This Vtech cordless phone package includes 4 handsets and features caller ID. Great for home or small office use, these Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phones deliver clarity and reliability in an affordable package
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%292 out of 305reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

four phones for 1 low price

01/24/2010
By ,
Hagerstown MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a bargin I got for the purchase of 4 phones. Sound is great and now I have phones where I need them for 17.00 per phone. Wow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 142 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great Product

04/10/2011
By ,
san antonio tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great value. I knew the clarity was good on it when my husband called from Afganistan and said somethings different I can hear you so clear. I then told him I had changed the phone. I love the intercom feature I use it to call my kids upstairs when I need something works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 143 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
12/21/2010
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up on menu selections. Nice keyboard layout. Tone is great. Be sure to charge fully before use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 144 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good value

09/08/2010
By ,
Davenport, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the Vtech6.0 phone system. It was very easy to install and works great except for one thing sometimes the 6 sticks, so I have to watch when I push the numbers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 145 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Excellent Product

11/25/2010
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Searched many, many phones and this one was a great choice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 146 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
11/23/2010
By ,
Wshington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of set up; good hearing; ease of use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 147 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Meets all expectations

11/23/2010
By ,
Newton, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this phone system. Put one phone in garage which is quite a distance from base and it works great. Would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 148 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

good value

11/25/2010
By ,
Rolesville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value...shipped quickly...pretty easy to set up
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 149 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

No Missed Calls

11/25/2010
By ,
Princeton TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product turned out to better than expected. I should have purchased it sooner. I do not like to carry a phone with me all the time and I have missed a lot of calls. Now I have a phone within a few steps and havent missed any calls since installing the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 150 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

very nice product

11/02/2010
By ,
Canton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good value for the money. The features are many--including speaker phone and different ringtones and even muting the ring. Display is easy to read and I'm very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 151 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Four 4 the $

11/25/2010
By ,
Fair Grove, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. I needed phones in various rooms of my house and these solved the problem in a great way. The sound and connections are wonderful, and I don't have to run from one end of the house to the other to answer the phone. I haven't gotten around to working out all the things you can do with the phones but the instructions are very clear and won't be hard to implement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 152 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
12/06/2010
By ,
Washington,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All phones work wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 153 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Household Phones

11/23/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Like the phones but the light on the answering machine is not bright enough when you receive messages. Very poor to be exact. Have to hit the play button to see if you have messages because the light is so dim. A royal pain to have to do everytime you come home in order to see if someone has called and left a message. Outside of the stupid dim light I like the phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 154 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

4 phones for the price of one

11/24/2010
By ,
Union, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to buy a phone that had more than 3 phones available in the set. This set is nice, works great, and now we have 4 phones so all the bases are covered! (and for one low price) WOW!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 155 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

a great product

01/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best cordless phone I have ever owned by a large margin. The sound is clear and the phone is easy to use. Very simple to add contact numbers to, and when you enter them in the base unit it sends them to all units. Everything is easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 156 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great value

01/27/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 handsets, speaker, customizable ring and volume control, answering machine that you can check messages on through the handset, transfer feature - this phone has it all. Perfect for when you need multiple phones, I have one in the kitchen, living room, and both bedrooms - there's always a phone nearby - so convenient! The phone is sleek and small, nicer than some older cell phones I've seen. Good value for what you're getting. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 157 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

So Far So Good

10/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Set up, works as expected, for the sales price, seems like a good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 158 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

great value

04/05/2010
By ,
Shawano, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to program, great value, fast shipment. Unique feature - when you program one phone, all 4 are programmed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 159 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
04/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i think it is a great product. whenever i input info into one phone it automatically enters all phones, such as telephone numbers. the only thing i have a miner problem with is picking up a ringing phone & having to hit talk, when im used to auto answer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 160 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Almost Perfect

12/21/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had an old set of expandable phones that we absolutely loved, but they died on us. I purchased these and in some ways they are better than the ones that died; like the intercom feature that lets you page a specific phone. The only thing we're not really in love with right now is the fact that we can't seem to find a setting for auto-answer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
141-160 of 234 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  6 7 8 9 10  ...  12 Next