Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

The Vtech Cordless Phone features DECT digital technology, which provides superior audio, security and range. This Vtech cordless phone package includes 4 handsets and features caller ID. Great for home or small office use, these Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phones deliver clarity and reliability in an affordable package
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%292 out of 305reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
103 Questions | 157 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

4 Handset V-Tech Telephone System

01/08/2011
By ,
Cornville Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for two separate households- both elderly parents. Easy to install and started right up. One had some minor problems with controls but now all are very happy with teleph9one system which improved their home flexibility moving around house.
Product was not suppose to arrive until after Christmasbu arrived two days before.Pefect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 142 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Best cordless phone I've ever used.

02/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these phones for about two weeks now and so far they have been a delight to use and a blessing with the phone intercom system. No more yelling all over the house when the phone call is for someone else in the building. They seem to hold a charge well and the quality is sharp and clear. Very easy to set up and use right out of the box. I would definitely say these phones are worth the price and convenience. A friend told me about them and he said he had bought 3 extra handsets to accommodate his household. That is a good point for people who need more than 4 phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 143 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
10/22/2010
By ,
Los Angles/Orange County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set because I wanted to have a phone whereve I am within my home and this product provides me the ease of having quick access and not have to run over to another part of the house to answer the phone. Easy to set up and make needed adjustments, like the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 144 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Cordless phones

01/10/2010
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the ease of set up and use of these phones. I also like that you just plug in the extra phones, no phone jack needed. The voice quality is good. The calling numbers light up which is a helpful feature. Setting up the phone directory, ring tones, volumes was easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 145 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

good product

07/12/2010
By ,
cullman, al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we replaced our old phone with these. the only problem we have with these phone are some static noise every once in a while. other than that they work great. have had no problems with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 146 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Almost Perfect

12/21/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had an old set of expandable phones that we absolutely loved, but they died on us. I purchased these and in some ways they are better than the ones that died; like the intercom feature that lets you page a specific phone. The only thing we're not really in love with right now is the fact that we can't seem to find a setting for auto-answer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 147 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
12/21/2010
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up on menu selections. Nice keyboard layout. Tone is great. Be sure to charge fully before use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 148 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

stealt

10/24/2010
By ,
Broke, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These phones are stealth like-good product for price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 149 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

GREAT experience

08/30/2010
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it and it was at my door the next day! I own this phone myself and loved it so much I bought it for a gift for my Mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 150 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
11/20/2010
By ,
West Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this phone. The only draw back if any is it doesn't have speed dial, but the directory is easy to access and use. Love the feature of one phone activating all others, like erasing CID and entering a new directory ID. All in all it is a good value for the amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 151 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Very Satisfied with these phones

06/27/2010
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these phones very easy to use, and I like the fact that I can program phone numbers in one phone and it stores in all the phones. I also like the intercom feature on these phones. Also I like being able to listen to the answering machine from any phone, not just the base phone. I haven't really been able to test how long the phones last when left off the charger because having 4 phones it's so convenient to put them back on the charger when they're not in use.
I think these phones are great, I'm pleased with all the features and would recommend these phones to my friends.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 152 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good Phones Good price.

02/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like this phone set. It was hard to find four handsets in the stores. These are priced very
reasonable. They work really good and we have not
had any problems so far. You can set the ring tones and volume for each handset separately. Our set is
silver and black not white and black which I was
glad for. I would recommend this set for simple home use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 153 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
03/31/2010
By ,
Morganton, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone system works fine. I liked the fourth phone for just $7.50 more than the 3 phone set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 154 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

6.0 Solved Our Interference Proplem

02/17/2010
By ,
Western Mich.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We,ve been using V-Tech phones for many years with satisfaction. However, after installing various wireless products we were experiencing some interference on our old 5.8 phones. Switching to the new 6.0 phones has solved that problem & still gives us an excellent phone with all the extras!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 155 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Amazing Space

12/23/2009
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My sister was using an antique prototype and I got these for her. They set up in a flash, come with charged batteries so you can test as you go. You never have to go listen to the answerer, each handset has its own!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 156 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
12/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than i thought they'd be, really impressed
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 157 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
12/23/2009
By ,
melrose, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product is a very good value. phone is very clear and the price was good. I now have a phone in every room. buttons are large and easy to read.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 158 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

works like a charm

03/31/2010
By ,
Northfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to upgrade to the 6.0 because the uniden system I had interfered with my broadband connection.
The VTech phone service was priced right, doing everything it stated, and getting in and out of the multiple programs is a snap. Would highly recommend this product if your looking for a user friendly phone system, and one with a great range. One other note, my phone provider is Vonage, and the sound is crystal clear.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 159 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Just what we wanted

08/22/2010
By ,
Hendersonville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Works great. No negative experiences so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 160 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

phone

04/02/2010
By ,
N. Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this phone system has been great. Have only had it installed for about a month and am hopeful that it will continue to give good service. We have one line in the family room, one in office, one in basement apartment and the last one in the shop which is a separate building out back of the house. We love the intercom system as I can reach my spouse in the shop and my son in his apartment without running all over. The actual handset is slim and light weight. The answer machine also works well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
141-160 of 234 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  6 7 8 9 10  ...  12 Next