Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

VTech Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

The Vtech Cordless Phone features DECT digital technology, which provides superior audio, security and range. This Vtech cordless phone package includes 4 handsets and features caller ID. Great for home or small office use, these Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phones deliver clarity and reliability in an affordable package
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%292 out of 305reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
103 Questions | 157 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
61
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Very excellent product

09/05/2010
By ,
Frankfort, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These phones went beyond what I expected. They are excellent, have good phone clarity, easy to set up. Wonderful for phones all over the house. The intercom is really helpful also. Would highly recommed this product. Can't bet the price, believe me I've looked everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 142 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great phone set for any home...

10/26/2010
By ,
Tallmadge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this phone set. I like the fact that there is an answering machine and that the 4 handsets all have speakerphones on them. The quality of sound is great and it also interacts with the phone service my home line is through. It tells me I have a new voicemail. ;) I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't like a lot of clutter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 143 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Very Good

09/07/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These phones were exactly what I was looking for. We especially like the chain dialing feature, along with the conference calling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 144 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

stealt

10/24/2010
By ,
Broke, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These phones are stealth like-good product for price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 145 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

so far so good

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had the phones for a month, but so far so good. They are clear, i like the options for ringer and volumes. Good price for 4 phones that look good and work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 146 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

great phones

09/07/2009
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. Needed 5 phones for our home and was able to purchase this and an additional handset. I have no complaints at all. Phones are clear and we love the speakerphone on each handset.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 147 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Nice Phones

02/19/2010
By ,
Lake Charles, La.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had these a couple of weeks and so far we really like them. They are a little light so I was worried they were not made well but they are working fine and I have no complaints yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 148 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
06/16/2010
By ,
Round Rock, TX.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these phones. I can actually HEAR it ring because of the volume adjustment. I didn't have that option with all of my other phones. The lit up keypad is great. The fact that you do have four handsets is nice, but the best of all you can talk from all four of them at the same time. A lot of cordless phone types you cannot talk on both handsets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 149 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good product for the price

02/17/2010
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do not like to place calls using numbers stored in the directory. It is quicker to just dial the number than to go through the steps to access the directory. However, the phone is a good value for the price. I would recommend it to family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 150 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
11/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my telephones and I am going to buy 1 more for my home. I do not know how I was living without this convenience. My daughter has these phones but not this many. I was thinking the price was too high, but now I know you pay for what kind of service you get. I am highly satisfied. Yes I recommend this product. thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 151 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

New Phones

12/28/2009
By ,
Welsh, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had these phones for a short time, but they seem to be doing fine.
Clear sound. Good range.
We are just getting used to them, so we don't know
how good they will be over time.
So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 152 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
03/31/2010
By ,
Morganton, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone system works fine. I liked the fourth phone for just $7.50 more than the 3 phone set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 153 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

phone

04/02/2010
By ,
N. Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this phone system has been great. Have only had it installed for about a month and am hopeful that it will continue to give good service. We have one line in the family room, one in office, one in basement apartment and the last one in the shop which is a separate building out back of the house. We love the intercom system as I can reach my spouse in the shop and my son in his apartment without running all over. The actual handset is slim and light weight. The answer machine also works well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 154 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets
06/16/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this phone has four handsets, and only one phone outlet needed! Works great, and great price, but found it at a lower price online and also I couldn't find the four handsets at the store only the two handsets, this is better deal for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 155 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Good price & features

01/15/2010
By ,
North Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good price and features on this set. Good quality sound and range. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 156 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

works great

07/24/2009
By ,
wedgefield, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first ordered this product on line site to store and one of the hand sets was defective but customer service handled the situation promptly and courteously. My new set preforms just as described and I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 157 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

vtech

02/19/2010
By ,
Chewelah, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good, once i learned how to work product, only complaint is I thought there were 5 phones instead of 4, all the pictures I had seen were of 5 phones
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 158 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

A great performer for the house

06/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was to replace an older Uniden phone system (not dect 6). Reception is fantastic, even when I walk outside. I've had the phone for about 2 weeks and it was easy to set up and use. A great value and a quality product. I would recommend this product 100% to anyone looking for a new phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 159 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

Great product for the price.

02/23/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why go out and spend lots of dollars. This cordless phone met every expectation and then some. Great sound quality, easy to use, and not bad looking either. I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 160 for Vtech DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone With Caller ID And ITAD - 4 Handsets

works like a charm

03/31/2010
By ,
Northfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to upgrade to the 6.0 because the uniden system I had interfered with my broadband connection.
The VTech phone service was priced right, doing everything it stated, and getting in and out of the multiple programs is a snap. Would highly recommend this product if your looking for a user friendly phone system, and one with a great range. One other note, my phone provider is Vonage, and the sound is crystal clear.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
141-160 of 234 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  6 7 8 9 10  ...  12 Next