Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fellowes Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Fellowes Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Customize your work or play area with the Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser. It is designed to raise your monitor so you can enjoy a more comfortable viewing height while maximizing your work space. Three different height adjustments are available in order to help you prevent neck, back and shoulder strain. It can support monitors up to 21" and 40 lbs, making it an excellent choice for an array of brands and styles. The screen riser also comes equipped with a pull-out storage tray so you can organize all of you essentials such as pens, paper clips and other small office accessories. With adjustments up to 1-1/2" for optimal viewing angles, you can personalize your space. It has non-skid rubber feet to provide stability while protecting your work surfaces from scratches and scuffs. It is made from durable HPS materials so you can enjoy it for years on end. The smooth black finish of the adjustable monitor riser ensures it will blend with most decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Overall great value

12/20/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived promptly and packaged well. Easy to set up. If you're needing to raise your monitor about 4", this is an ideal way to do it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

monitor risor

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly on my desk
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Graet Solution

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product does exactly what it is intended to do with nice appearance and clean lines at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Sturdy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the adjustable height
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

NOPE...this is not the product you seek

06/09/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
OK - an earlier review glowed over this product. I ordered based on that review. Sorry to disappoint you; but, this is not what you are seeking. The size referenced in the specs is the dimensions of the top and there is no information available for the space underneath. This item is too small for anything other than a small computer monitor. There is not enough strength for a medium sized flat screen TV (well within the weight limit) and the opening is not large enough for a DVD player or receiver box. The overall feel of the product coming out of the box is that of low-medium quality plastic.
I returned this product and all in all - just keep looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ND
How do you know what others are seeking?
Posted 08/06/2012
This is a computer MONITOR riser, as clearly stated in the product description, not a TV stand.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Great monitor

10/08/2014
By ,
Randallstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monitor is just as expected. It is on the plastic side but it definitely serves the purpose. Love the drawer to put post its and pens and pencils, the added bonus is space at the bottom to put calculator or flat small items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Too high, bad drawer

07/13/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First of all, I bought this not to raise my monitor but as a mechanism to nest my laptop underneath so as to save desktop space. My mistake was that the 4" is too high to raise the monitor, so my neck was straining. I ended up moving the unit next to the monitor, and nesting the laptop there.
I didn't buy it for the storage drawer, but since it's there and not removable, some might want to use it. Alas, the drawer is poorly fitted to the unit, and it's hard to open and close. For that purpose, I don't recommend this unit.
I like the plain black design, and wish there are other simple designs like this, but since I couldn't find one without a drawer, had to take this one with a drawer which turns out to be poorly made.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Overpriced but good

03/17/2010
By ,
Lake Ridge, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was just what I was looking for as far as size and color, and it was hard to find one so I was glad when I saw this one. I use it for my flat screen TV and put the FIOS box beneath. However, I was disappointed that the screws show on top, and it is WAY overpriced, especially for WalMart. It seems to be good quality though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Perfect for my TV

01/21/2013
By ,
Indio, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually purchased this to use with my 32" widescreen TV. It raises the TV to the perfect level and it fits perfectly. Looks like they were made for each other. I am extremely pleased. Ordering it on line and having it shipped to the store for me to pick up was easy and convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

32" flat screen TV fits perfect

04/08/2013
By ,
Lancaster, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is used to elevate our 32" flat screen TV in the bedroom. It fits perfect. In my opinion, it was a little pricey for what you get; but you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Just what I wanted

06/21/2010
By ,
Jackson MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monitor stand is just what I wanted. I needed something smaller than I had that would free up some space on my desk. This stand is the perfect size and the drawer is an added bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Perfect for a 32 inch flat screen TV

03/23/2014
By ,
Fairview Heights, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This riser works well for my purpose, raising my TV a few inches. With the continuous side support, I don't have to worry about the back legs dropping off the surface.
The little drawer is a bit flimsy and delicate when opening and closing. Otherwise, I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

great size, did exactly what we wanted

09/04/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked for something like this to raise our 32 inch tv up a little higher above our sound bar. Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Great Looking Monitor Riser

02/06/2014
By ,
29928
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What I wanted to do with this would not work. Trying to raise TV and put cable box under it. Was not wide enough for this to work. Larry S
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser

Just what I was looking for!

09/09/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monitor riser was just what I needed to stop slumping over my computer keyboard & monitor. My flat screen is wider than the requirements listed and still sits nicely on the riser. I like the space in between my desk and riser to store note pads and little calendar. The pull out drawer holds little items nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fellowes Designer Suites Monitor Riser
07/16/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Love the little drawer!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.