Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Mod DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Baby Mod DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

The DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress is constructed from natural coconut palm fiber and is designed exclusively to provide your baby with cozy comfort during sleep. The fiber mattress is covered in 100-percent cotton. It is built meticulously and balanced properly so it can be used on both sides. The coconut fiber mattress is made of latex-free foam that offers a fully organic inner foundation for your baby's safety. It fits most standard-size cribs. This latex-free mattress is sure to provide your baby with a safe and sound sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Im so happy with this product!

03/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent weeks researching crib mattresses and kept coming back to this one. It has only been out a few months and I could only find a few reviews on it. All of them were good but the lack of them made me slow to order. I would love an organic mattress but $350 plus is not in our budget. This really seemed to be made from the most natural and organic material in my price range. When I received this mattress I was not dissapointed. You can tell the quality is great and there is very very little new mattress smell. I love that it has two sides for different stages and think the firmness is perfect. My baby hasnt arrived yet but Im sure she will love it and I know I will sleep much better with my little one ona quality natural mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Good mattress for the money

04/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although our baby hasn't used the mattress yet, I'm pleased with the quality. One side is firm (seems there's a board under a thin layer of batting) for infant use, while the other is softer for toddler use. It fits well in the Graco Lauren crib we also purchased from Wal-Mart - not to tight, not too loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Seems like a good quality mattress!

02/03/2011
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only wanted the best for my baby girl who's due in April, so I did a ton of research on mattresses. I wanted something that is very firm for the newborn and not made of plastic. This mattress is THE ONE! It also has a toddler side which is a great plus. I'm very happy with this purchase. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it seems like the best mattress I could find. It's more expensive than other mattresses out there, but totally worth it! Fits great in the crib. This mattress is a little bit on a heavy side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Best!

11/17/2011
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my newborn baby, delivery is fast and comes in a well secure box. The material of this mattress is amazing, nothing but great quality! very firm but with nice cushion for the newborn. I couldn't be happier! It is well worth the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Excellent Mattress

01/30/2011
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The DaVinci Willow Mattress fits the crib perfectly. The mattress is nice and firm. Overall construction of the mattress is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Fantastic

01/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparison shopped for this mattress and Walmart had it cheapest by quite a bit, plus we had it shipped site-to-store for free. It's fantastic - organic materials, with cotton fabric on top (that was very important for us, we didn't want our poor baby sleeping on plastic that you can knock on and it'll make a sound, horrible), and it fits the standard crib perfectly with teeniest gap between it and the crib walls, I'm barely able to squeeze one finger in between.
Can't recommend this mattress enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Great product

12/12/2010
By ,
Kodak, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched long and hard before ordering this mattress. Very pleased with my purchase. No smell and fit perfect in my Jennylind crib. I did get a waterproof mattress pad that is organic to cover it. Our baby has yet to arrive but i know he will love it. Walmart had the best price and best shipping deal. I did have it shipped to my house instead of store pick up. Glad i did too since the box was very large. Arrived ahead of schedule too. Highly recommend the matress and ordering from Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

Excellent Mattress

08/28/2010
By ,
Rogers, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I did not want our Son sleeping on a cheap plastic mattress, thats why we decided on this organic mattress, we just received it this week & we are very impressed with it. The craftmanship is excellent, the mattress is built just like a adult mattress.
We think it is well worth the money that was spent on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress

LOVE this mattress

03/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 18 month old boy has slept on this mattress since the first night he actually made it into the crib. We love that it is a real mattress instead of plastic! It still looks brand new! It has two sides- one for newborns and one for toddlers. We plan on getting another one for our next baby!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DaVinci Willow Natural Crib Mattress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5