Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sdi Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Sdi Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

The SanDisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive lets you store and share your digital data with great ease. With its 32 GB memory capacity, you can store photos, songs, and documents. It also features SanDisk SecureAccess software with a password-protected vault, which guards your personal files from any unauthorized use. You can even personalize your flash drive with your favorite applications like Big Fish games or Veoh web player with the help of U3. You can transfer your data between laptops, PCs, and tablets as it is compatible with any USB-enabled device. This high speed USB flash drive works with both USB 1.1 and USB 2.0 ports. It is compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Mac 10+ operating systems.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Flash Drive

12/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flash drive had a great price and I was able to back up my entire computer (including thousands of pictures and many videos!) Highly recommend this to everyone. Remember: Back up! Back up! Back up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great for the price

06/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had this model of jump drive before and really liked it. I chose it because it has the ability to password protect the drive (with installation of the U3 software). My only complaint would be that it is a little slower than my previous jump drive from another brand. Unfortunately, I dropped it into some water and apparently didn't let it dry completely before trying to use it again, so it got fried. I went to buy a new one from OfficeMax and it was ~$150. I decided to use my Google Shopper app to see if I could find it for less. That's when I found it on WalMart.com for ~$75!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great Memory Capacity

05/06/2010
By ,
Connellsville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has all the memory capacity you could ever want. From pictures, documents to programs and files. This has it ALL. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

satisfied, but unsatisfied

06/19/2010
By ,
Glens Falls, Ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bout the 32G Cruzer. Totally awesome! It worked for a week and stopped. I may have gotten a defective one, but I'm willing to take the chance by returning it for another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great Price, Great unit, Great capacity

04/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As long as you remember to reformat as xFAT or NTFS so you can transfer files larger than 4GB single file limitation, this item is perfect for storing lots of data. I used it for a video editing scratch drive and as the storage for the finalized files and it worked great! Highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Execellent Quality

04/13/2012
By ,
Fairfield CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and practical. This item holds all of the music and video I needed to protect in case of computer failure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great Product

06/28/2010
By ,
Longmont CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits tons of movies and pics on it. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Big drive for a small price

12/20/2011
By ,
Hackettstown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great drive. I love the fact Sandisk got rid of the mounted drive with U3 programs. They just got in the way. Writing data is a little slow, but works well. I bought this 32GB drive on Walmart.com for $40. That's a bargain. I backed up all my Sister-in-law's Photo's, Documents, and music and still had plenty of room left over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Best Flash Drives

12/23/2010
By ,
Telford PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandisk has consistently been the best flash drives I have ever used. Tried several other brands and was disappointed. I have seven various capacities of Sandisk Cruzers and all are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great deal

05/26/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like this flash drive. Feel like it is a really good deal. 2nd Sandisk I have owned and love them both. Buy with confidence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Sandisk Cruzer

05/06/2010
By ,
longview,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as described online. 32GB is about 50% bigger than all the stuff on my computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive
09/06/2012
By ,
Paris, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly as described in ad and am very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Sandisk Cruzer

11/18/2010
By ,
Ruidoso Downs, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product - good for saving your work to take home to work on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Won't work with Ford Sync

12/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to play music on Ford sync, Sync won't work with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Small but powerful

12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent Thumb Drive works well and is very fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great unit for the price works well!!

12/30/2011
By ,
Brick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to have 32gig of portable memory handy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

easy

12/30/2011
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plug it in, installed and worked in seconds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive

Great for backing up Your Documents on computer

01/01/2012
By ,
St. Augustine, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sandisk Cruzer 32GB USB Flash Drive
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5