Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Photo represents assortment. Actual products may vary. Pack of 2 Low rise
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Think Outside the Box(er)

02/20/2010
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All good--no bad! I have a couple pair of the older version and these are even better. The waistband sits just below my waist which is what I prefer. The material is stretchy enough to be comfortable but still offers the right amount of support. The short legs don't bind like a brief, are cooler than the longer mens version and look more stylish too. They are manly enough I wear them in the locker room and don't get so much as a sideways glance. If they hold up as well as the old ones they should last a couple years. As long as they offer the black/white combo package I'll buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Great product

11/30/2009
By ,
Chester County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pair of them. Fit me as well as any mens underwear. I can wear these in the locker room and they look perfectly normal. I would call them unisex underwear - not panties!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Love Them!

10/13/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use to buy these in the store but I can't find them in-store anymore so I was so happy to find them online! I love these shorts. I wear them to bed in the warmer months. They fit tight not loose which is fine with me. For anyone who wants some shorts to sleep in that won't ride up and are comfortable, get these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Sooooo Comfortable!

12/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these underwear! They are so comfortable. They fit perfectly and don't show panty lines. And they actually look sexy on. Please, Hanes, don't ever stop making them!!! I had been trying to find underwear that didn't ride up on my behind. Then I saw my grandson's boxer briefs and thought, "if only they made those for women." When I discovered that Hanes did, I was thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack
07/21/2009
By ,
homestead, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for under something loose fitting or as pj's. I put them on and relax....very comfy and adorable as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

nice panties

05/22/2009
By ,
brandenburg,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these panties fit very well the size is pretty good. they dont ride up in places, and are very comfotable to wear, i just love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Im wearing them now ;)

01/23/2010
By ,
Killeen, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received these shorts just moments ago and the second i got them i tried them on..and they fit so well! the really show off the curves you didn't even know you had! I am going to wear these tonight when i go to bed and see how they feel. I love these briefs so much i may have to get more!
:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

search is over

12/02/2009
By ,
Shenandoah, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I searched everywhere for these boxer briefs before finding them online at Wal-Mart.com! I had several pairs years ago and could not find them anywhere. They are so comfortable and fit nice! If you like the boy briefs, you should definitely give these a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Love these!

06/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy I found these at the store. They are so comfortable and soft. The only problem is they are hard to find in the store (I think I bought out my size) and they aren't available online :( Highly recommend though!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

LOVE THEM!

05/05/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable! and fit very well! don't ride up. stays in place good. nice to wear when I work out at home or when I go to sleep too! they work very well! I love them! and I'm going to buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Love-Love-Love

02/05/2010
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these panties! Can't find them in the store though. I just wish they would come in other colors other than just black & white. Very comfortable and they don't ride up. Big plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

the best ever!

01/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These briefs are incredibly comfortable and make me feel great. The fit is good and they look nice too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack

Love these panties

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these, they are so cpmfortable and look great. So much I went back and bought some more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes - Women's Authentic Boxer Briefs, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5