Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Airzone 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Get the 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline and add a little bit of fun to your backyard. This product is an ideal way to encourage children to be more active and energetic throughout the day. The 55" trampoline offers plenty of room to jump and perform flips and other tricks. Yet, it is designed to be safe and sturdy so kids stay protected. The 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline comes with thick, sewn-in rail padding that provides extra safety while increasing the landing area. This protective feature surrounds the toy to help prevent little ones from falling off and landing on the frame or the ground. The product is weather resistant, so it can be used all throughout the year. This kids' trampoline features a zippered arch entrance, and it also comes with a special ultra-flex band system that provides a controlled bounce every time. The toy is safely secured to the ground with six sturdy metal poles and has a galvanized steel frame that will not rust in the rain or snow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(586 Reviews) 534
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
383
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation91%534 out of 586reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
43 Questions | 232 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
383
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

SASSYS REVIEW

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BROUGHT THIS FOR MY TWO CHILDREN 7 AND 8 LOVE IT VERY STURDY
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Jumping for Joy!!

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old Son, Gavin has ADHD and endless energy! I bought the trampoline as a Winter indoor activity to help Gavin release his energy in a safe and fun way. It takes up my living room but that's a small price to pay for the results! The trampoline is sturdy and very safe with the netting around the entire thing. Assembly was simple along with clear directions. My son is now able to get out his energy while we are stuck inside during the harsh Maine winters! Great great product, Thanks Wal-Mart.com!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Perfect for my kids play room!

10/19/2014
By ,
Hinesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3yr old with autism and adhd and I have a 2 year old and they both jump on it at the same time. They love it so much and its a place to put all that energy. My husband put it up very quickly and he said it was very easy. If you have little ones this is a must! Its good for inside and outside use too im sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

The children love it!!

09/11/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second trampoline like this that we have had. The first lasted 3 years and I was very pleased with it. We just let to many children at a time use it and finally it broke. So we had to get this one as a replacement. The children and I love this one also, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because you have to put the bungee cords on by hand. On the first trampoline they gave you a tool to install them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

good product terrible delivery

08/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was good but delivery days were way off. Would have given more stars but product arrived a week after the estimated delivery date
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Great for toddlers

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved this item great for my daughter we got it for her for her 2nd birthday! She loves it only thing it wish is that the net could come off for easy storing it is attached to the main part of the trampoline. Loved that it's bungee cord so no getting pinched by the springs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

great product, fast shipping!!!!

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old loved this trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

great excercise while having dun

07/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of the best things I could have ever bought. Great outdoor excercise for the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Trampoline is a hit

06/30/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson who just turned 2 years old is very active and loves his birthday gift. He loves jumping in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

So much for weather resistant

06/01/2014
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So we got this back in January as a belated christmas gift for my girls. My 6 year old is autistic and loves to jump. She has tons of energy. We live in North Carolina. We don't get to much bad weather really. I just went outside to clean the patio and rinse off the trampoline & swing set we have. Well the padding on the trampline is starting to fray off the bottom to where you see the foam. This tells me it won't last much longer. So annoyed because I was looking forward to my girls being able to use it this summer. Don't buy unless you plan to keep it in inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Good product

04/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for our 2-year-old. He loves it. It was fairly easy to set up and seems sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

fun for kids

03/13/2014
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great trampoline for kids my son loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Great purchase for a rambunctious two year old.

03/11/2014
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a little difficult to put together, and it does take up a little bit of room, but my two year old loves it. He jumps for at least an hour or more a day. Once it warms up, we will move it out to the backporch and free up some living room space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Trampoline is perfect for indoors

03/07/2014
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took my husband 45 minutes to put together. The directions were hard to read because the pages looked like they had been photocopied and not printed so the pictures were very dark. I wish the netting was more durable. It looks like it could rip easily if you have a child who tries to grab it as they jump. The padding on the poles is thin. The trampoline is very lightweight and is easy to move. For this reason, we will only use it indoors. I think the first gust of wind would blow it away. The trampoline is a hit with the kids
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

good product

03/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
asaaa
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Great for the little ones

02/26/2014
By ,
Menifee california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My three year old and 17 month old love it. They spend most of the day jumping in it. The set up was a little hard for my husband who is pretty good at that stuff. It was more time consuming than anything but other than that it was good. Watch the zipper comes of the track a lot with the kids going in and out. But over all I highly recommend it. Great for two small kids I wouldn't allow more than that though at one time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Excellent trampoline

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old LOVES it! We have it inside in toy room and its perfect for a rainy day or during winter! It can be indoor or outdoors, but we just use it for inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Wouldn't buy again

02/24/2014
By ,
St.Louis, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Within two weeks of use by an 18 month old and a 3 year a hole started in the safety net. Then two weeks later the zipper broke. This trampoline has a 90 day warranty on everything but the metal. I just missed the 90 day warranty a mistake on my part. I think if I had it to do over I would just purchase a more expense better product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Nice product

02/18/2014
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beatiful product need 2 people 2 put together 30 mins and it's good 2go my kid loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline

Great Item

02/15/2014
By ,
wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish the weight limit was higher but still a great starter.Shipping was right on time.Was easy to put together i did it myself in about 30 mins.would suggest using your own screwdriver though the one that comes with it isnt very good.My 2 year old son loves it.He has ASD & SPD so his OT recommended him getting one.it has been a great benefit in our home
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 535 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next