Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

The Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set is made specifically to give your special day a memento that will last eternally. This ring has a sterling silver finish that provides a smooth and elegant look that will accentuate the beauty of the wearer's hand. It features a large round-cut diamond in the center of the main band that will attract the eye with the sparkles it creates. The bridal wedding ring set is actually two bands, providing you with the engagement and marriage gift all as one wonderful item. The wedding band has two high-quality diamonds that will enhance the look of the engagement ring. The engagement ring and wedding band set has a 1/20 total diamond weight, giving you the heft you deserve. It has unique design detailing that draws attention to the diamonds and provides you with the quality you want in your jewelry. The Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set reflects your feelings.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%20 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Absolutely Love It

08/14/2009
By ,
Mt. Olive, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My now husband purchased this for me on 2-14-09. I fell in love with it then and I am still in love with it now. It has held up through the dish washing, bathing, and other day activities. Great Ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lebanon mo
LOVE it
Posted 11/09/2011
does it tarnish easily?casue the last 2 ive gott they lost their shine....I like mine shiny lol Get back at me :0
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Very Good Ring

02/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought my this set along with the matching one for him almost 2 years ago and I love it!!! This ring has been through everything with me and I never take it off. An I haven't had any problems with it like it breaking or anything. These rings are AWSOME!!!! They last through dish washing, cleaning house, showers and swimming the whole 9 yards! The only problem I had with it when I fisrt got it was I scratched myself with it but thats no biggie!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Great rings for the price

04/23/2011
By ,
Lufkin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I picked these out almost a year ago. I was paranoid of the quality since they are affordable. When I put it on, it was very bright. I love sparkly things. The only thing I don't like is the fact that the diamond on the engagement ring is tiny, BUT the silver around it makes it look bigger. It really is a great set, and you can get a matching band for your husband, we did. Really is worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Beautiful ring at best price

01/08/2010
By ,
Centennial CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance bought me this ring, its beautiful and I know it will hold up through the years! I LOVE it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

a long lasting product

04/12/2010
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this set for me about a month ago. I think silver is better than gold because it is solid and it doesn't bend like gold. I really enjoy this product and it doesn't scratch or turn. It always remains beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

good ring love it, but the diamond is real small

03/06/2012
By ,
murfreesboro, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had this ring for two yrs. now i am upgrading the diamond to another head/set and getting a bigger stone put in worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

My First Ring

05/17/2010
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wore this ring for almost 6 years. I lost stones, the silver faded, the band broke, and I finally lost it. I was 18 when we bought the ring so it was quite a bit of money @ the time but it lasted for 6 years and I loved every minute of it. Great starter ring .. I'm moving on to bigger and better things :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

5 years and still beautiful

01/31/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this set since 2008, and I have never had an issue with it. I worked in food and beverage as a beverage cart girl and did bartending and ever with my hands being in and out of ice all day the ring still looks great. I also have a 3 year old daughter and have never scratched her with my ring. I would have to say I love my ring and for the price it's more than worth it. This is a great ring for small people (I'm only 5 foot tall) because it is not over powering, and it does not take over your finger. I have also in the 5 years I have owned it never had it tarnish or bend or turn my finger green. This is a quality ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set
06/06/2012
By ,
Mena Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only had this ring for 2 days its already Tarnished and My Finger is Green as Can Be DO NOT BUY THIS RING Its FAKE and not worth the Money !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brownsville, KY
Not Satisfied
Posted 11/15/2012
My Husband bout this ring August 19, 2011 he proposed and I said yes, had to send the rings to get sized in April of 2012, after I got it back it started tarnishing cause they use a cheap metal compound to fill in where they cut it to size it. It broke in November 2012 and I took it back, they replaced it with a new set, when I got the new set back, they were shiny, 2 days after having them on I noticed that my finger was GREEN! Sterling Silver is not suppose to turn you green! They are tarnished again and my finger stays green, they are poor quality and made of cheap metal! I have to have Sterling Silver cause I am allergic to gold. This is pathetic, your wedding and engagement rings are supposed to last forever! I am not happy!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Poor quality and cheep looking!

02/25/2011
By ,
Ypsilanti, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I just got my bridal set today and was very unhappy with it. It looks like something you would get from a gumball machine! The diamond is off center on the ring, and as for the band the two stones were set crooked and they are partially covered by silver during the setting process. There is a matted finish on the sides that is not mentioned or made clear by the picture; this makes them look cheap. The photo also makes it appear that the diamond on the ring is raised but it is not. Don't be fooled by the photo, they look very cheap in person! They are being returned to my local WalMart tonight, along with the matching Men's band. The whole point in buying these is so my Fiancée and I could have matching bands, I know these are only $128 but I have come to expect more for less from WalMart. This purchase was definitely very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Very Good Ring For The Price!!

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance bought me thing ring in January of 2011, and it's been over a year later, and it is still in the same condition it was bought in. I work in a factory, and we all know how that goes, and it has still managed to keep its condition. It has been through everything, dishes, cleaning, and unfortunately (bleaching my hair as I had forgotten to take the ring off#, and it still looks good. I was very surprised that none of the stones have fell out of it, as from past experiences when purchasing my last wedding ring from Wal-mart #married to my ex husband), one or two stones fell out of it. I guess that just goes to show me that not only did the last ring fall apart, but the marriage did too. lol.
I would recommend this to someone who is looking for a set to buy as an engagement ring and wedding ring. =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Perfect

10/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rings are beautiful and I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Nice ring, small diamond, scratches things

09/04/2012
By ,
utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will admit that it is a nice ring - I haven't had any problems with it turning my finger green and I've had it for several years. Also, I have to say that it looks like a high-quality ring - I was disappointed when it arrived that the actual diamond was a tiny dot on the metal shaped like a diamond, but I guess you get what you pay for. The only problem I have with the ring (and it's a big enough problem to make me look at getting a new one) is that the pointy top and bottom of the diamond area are kind of sharp or something, because my husband and children have gotten some serious scratches from those points. I've learned to manage it to a degree, but it seems that no matter how careful I am, I still get them scratched every now and then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Very disappointed

12/14/2010
By ,
Millry, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband brought this ring for my birthday and Christmas. He saved all year just to buy it for me. When I received the ring yesterday, I was overjoyed. This morning however, I was very disappointed. I have always worn sterling silver and i have never had my finger to turn green within 24 hours of putting it on. This ring is not sterling silver, it's plated silver. The real thing has the numbers 925 on the inside of the band. This ring doesn't. I'm not happy anymore and neither is my husband.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

turns black.

03/11/2010
By ,
tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my husband and i bought these rings and the matching band for him last June. With in a month, the sides of them had turned black and were turning our fingers green. I even bought the cleaner for them, and all the cleaner did was turn the ring yellow... I had to use toothpaste to get the blackness off of them, and it didnt come off all the way. I wouldnt buy them unless you want to spend more time cleaning them than showing them off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Beautiful Ring Set, Excellent Price!

10/31/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, my girl loved it and I loved that it was not outrageously priced, PERFECT for someone about to propose to that special someone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

Don't listen to negativity!

09/15/2011
By ,
Ames,IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my set from my now husband on Valentine's Day this year. My engagement ring has withstood a lot of abuse. Some people complain that its cheap and low quality. I can say it isn't. I have changed my car's oil with my ring on and its fine! It didn't tarnish or anything. I also have washed dishes, taken showers, and cleaned my house. All complaints from others...do your research. Low price doesn't mean low quality and high price doesn't mean high quality. I love my set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set

DISSATISFIED!

05/06/2013
By ,
Uhrichsville,OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got it for my first wedding set thinking that it would be a great buy! But instead i havent worn it for a week and its already tarnishing and turning my finger colors!! NOT happy at all. So if u want to go cheap and can live with the junk go for this one! if not then stay away from it... VERY DISSATISFIED!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set
11/24/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband bought this ring in 2006. I love it. This many years and the quilty is still there. The engagment ring I don't wear because some how I bent it twice. But the wedding band is amazing. My husband also has the matching band and has done everything with it from working on cars all day to heavy lifting and yard work. If you want something that will mean alot and last this is it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Forever Bride 1/20 Carat T.W. Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set
11/09/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Disappointing! It looks so good online and for the most part the previous reviews were good. However in my case the ring looks real bad. I am thinking it was messed during sizing, it has scratches all over it and its rough in areas. But not just that, It has no shine. I had another ring from Walmart that looked so expensive but this was awful. Bummed!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next