Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Add memory to your mobile devices using the Kingston MicroSDHC Memory Card. Store up to 8GB of data on this compact card and easily transfer it utilizing the minimum 4Mbps speed. Use this 8GB micro card as a full-sized SDHC card with the included adapter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%93 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great

12/24/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a smooth ride,been recognized from the first insert....fast and easy.....bought 5 more after.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Worth the wait so far

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the card that was recommended for the dash cam I ordered this one for in store delivery instead of the run of the mill SanDisk that are available off the shelf. I went for in-store delivery because the shipping charge was about twice the cost of the card. When I ordered it, the delivery date was two weeks. OK...I wasn't in a great hurry but after the delivery date had come and gone I found out that there had been some "glitch". I contacted Walmart customer service and they handled the problem flawlessly. They had a replacement delivered to my door in about 2 days. So far the camera has been performing as expected so I guess that means the card has too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

8gb micro sdhc memory card with sd adapter

06/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good, easy to use, price is right
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Good Price

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I havent used it much. I am using it to store pics and files that need to be stored in a place other then my phone. So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Nice micro sd card for the price

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for a phone that uses a 8gb card & it mounted right up & seems to be working fine. Great lil card at a great lil price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Micro sdhc memory card

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just like it should. Needed it for my Garmin Navigator.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Perfect - Does the job!

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect -
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston 8gb microSDHC card

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked very well, met my expectation. Will buy again if I need another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Works Great

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was received earlier than expected and works perfectly in my phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston is the best!

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Kingston's memory products for years and never had a problem with any of their products. Being a computer tech, I've used their laptop, desktop and portable memory for quite some time and would recommend Kingston to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

8GB Memory Card,Kingston

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall this was a great buy, works great, no problems, Shipping was good, and timely.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great for quick storage!

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for transferring files from my computer to my tablet or smartphone. This way I can save pictures, documents or videos and quickly transfer them to where I need them even when I do not have internet to share via the cloud! I would recommend that if you do a lot of documents or pictures to use a larger gigabyte than eight though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great value

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as advertised quick deliv to my local Walmart easy to install into my phone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great product, worked like a champ, as expected.

11/12/2012
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything worked as expected. Had no issue with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Product, Great Price

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great, I was able to transfer all my music onto it and listen with my cell phone. I was really cheap too which i appreciate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Good buy

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Defective microSDHC card!

05/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
microSDHC card fails to latch into any cell phone in our house. ie. physically defective.
Guess I shouldn't have expected much for $4.29.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great deal !!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked perfect.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Easy to use no complaints here

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great! No issues so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

works for me

10/28/2012
By ,
myrtle beach, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used it with my garmin. works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sherrills Ford N.C.
Thats great
Posted 11/01/2012
DO YOU KNOW IF THE SD CARD WORKS IN DIGITAL CAMERAS? BECAUSE I HAVE A NIKON TOUCHSCREEN DIGITAL CAMERA AND I HATE TO BUY THE PRODUCT AND IT DON'T WORK PLEASE LET ME KNOW THANK YOU.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next