Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Add memory to your mobile devices using the Kingston MicroSDHC Memory Card. Store up to 8GB of data on this compact card and easily transfer it utilizing the minimum 4Mbps speed. Use this 8GB micro card as a full-sized SDHC card with the included adapter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation94%81 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great

12/24/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a smooth ride,been recognized from the first insert....fast and easy.....bought 5 more after.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Product, Great Price

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great, I was able to transfer all my music onto it and listen with my cell phone. I was really cheap too which i appreciate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Good buy

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great deal !!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked perfect.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Easy to use no complaints here

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great! No issues so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Defective microSDHC card!

05/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
microSDHC card fails to latch into any cell phone in our house. ie. physically defective.
Guess I shouldn't have expected much for $4.29.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Exciting

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great purchase no regrets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston 8GB micro SD card

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's everything you'd expect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great product, worked like a champ, as expected.

11/12/2012
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything worked as expected. Had no issue with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

works for me

10/28/2012
By ,
myrtle beach, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used it with my garmin. works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sherrills Ford N.C.
Thats great
Posted 11/01/2012
DO YOU KNOW IF THE SD CARD WORKS IN DIGITAL CAMERAS? BECAUSE I HAVE A NIKON TOUCHSCREEN DIGITAL CAMERA AND I HATE TO BUY THE PRODUCT AND IT DON'T WORK PLEASE LET ME KNOW THANK YOU.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great SD memory for my smartphone!

07/02/2012
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this tor my HTC smartphone. Plenty of storage, no issues. Great price! It took longer han I believed it should for it to show up at the store but I wasn't in a big hurry. I'm pleased with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Do Not Buy

02/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these mini sd cards for my granddaughters tablets. However, I was not able to move any of their apps to the card. I tried the card in my camera and as soon as I put it in and turned the camera on, it said the card was locked. I made sure that the lock on the side of the adapter was set to unlocked, but it still would not work. I searched the internet and tried numerous directions for unlocking the cards and nothing worked. I worked on this for 3 days. I will be bringing these back to Walmart. I bought 3 of these and cannot get any of the three to work.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

review

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The card works great and it came with an adapter
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

micro sd

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
does the job it needs to
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great price for micro sdhc card

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the lowest price I've found for this item and since my order was over $50, it was free shipping right to my home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Dead after 8 months

07/27/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read and write speed were great as well as the cost per GB. The only problem I have is with reliability. After a few months some capacity disappeared, then the card stopped working completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

A+++

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as advertised
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

They Work

02/10/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They Work
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work as expected. The best part is the Walmart price. The best on the web and free shipping to the store for pick up. Couldn't be better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Video Camcorder: 1GB=1HR, 8GB=8HR That simple

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works just like a hose! It is the brand I like best because I've NEVER had a problem with Kingston products. When you are familiar with a brand-You can shop on the Internet with confidence. And Walmart is an excellent marketer, so who ever heard of two rights ever making a WRONG?????
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next