Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Add memory to your mobile devices using the Kingston MicroSDHC Memory Card. Store up to 8GB of data on this compact card and easily transfer it utilizing the minimum 4Mbps speed. Use this 8GB micro card as a full-sized SDHC card with the included adapter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%62 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great

12/24/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a smooth ride,been recognized from the first insert....fast and easy.....bought 5 more after.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston 8GB SD Card

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent.
Worth every bit of the $5.
Timely delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Bricked The Wife's Alcatel Fierce 2 Phone

01/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What else is there to say? Stuck it in the phone and instantly there was a "invalid sim error ER05" Too late one it happens. Bought this one because of the name. Won't do that again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

works fine

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked fine on install. no issues so far
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

so far so good.

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's doing what it's suppose to be doing..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Value for Price

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disc popped right in to camera, no issues. Our 9 & 11 year old granddaughters began recording immediately.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Trusty memory card

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small, fsst and simple. Comes with an adapter free of charge. Pretty self explanatory.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

nice product at reasonable cost

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it in 5 days post ordering. Its a nice product and is at reasonable cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

a lot of memory for a little price.

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure how well it would work in my daughter's camera for the price. But she has loaded it full of pictures and videos. Very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Just what I needed

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed this to update my GPS which is old and wouldn't recognize the larger micro SDs. This worked like a charm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Best Deal Ever !!

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal, 8 g for the price of 2g.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Very good

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a really good iten for a low price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

nice

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

works for me

10/28/2012
By ,
myrtle beach, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used it with my garmin. works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sherrills Ford N.C.
Thats great
Posted 11/01/2012
DO YOU KNOW IF THE SD CARD WORKS IN DIGITAL CAMERAS? BECAUSE I HAVE A NIKON TOUCHSCREEN DIGITAL CAMERA AND I HATE TO BUY THE PRODUCT AND IT DON'T WORK PLEASE LET ME KNOW THANK YOU.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great product, worked like a champ, as expected.

11/12/2012
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything worked as expected. Had no issue with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great SD memory for my smartphone!

07/02/2012
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this tor my HTC smartphone. Plenty of storage, no issues. Great price! It took longer han I believed it should for it to show up at the store but I wasn't in a big hurry. I'm pleased with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great way to save data

11/03/2014
By ,
Denver
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great way to save data. Easy to transfer to new product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Good item excellent price

10/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really recommend this product, I got what I expected .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Dead after 8 months

07/27/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read and write speed were great as well as the cost per GB. The only problem I have is with reliability. After a few months some capacity disappeared, then the card stopped working completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Used in an Android

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have using it in a LG phone and it is fantastic. No problems to install. No new drivers to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next