Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Kingston Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%45 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great

12/24/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a smooth ride,been recognized from the first insert....fast and easy.....bought 5 more after.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Dead after 8 months

07/27/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read and write speed were great as well as the cost per GB. The only problem I have is with reliability. After a few months some capacity disappeared, then the card stopped working completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

works for me

10/28/2012
By ,
myrtle beach, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used it with my garmin. works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sherrills Ford N.C.
Thats great
Posted 11/01/2012
DO YOU KNOW IF THE SD CARD WORKS IN DIGITAL CAMERAS? BECAUSE I HAVE A NIKON TOUCHSCREEN DIGITAL CAMERA AND I HATE TO BUY THE PRODUCT AND IT DON'T WORK PLEASE LET ME KNOW THANK YOU.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great SD memory for my smartphone!

07/02/2012
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this tor my HTC smartphone. Plenty of storage, no issues. Great price! It took longer han I believed it should for it to show up at the store but I wasn't in a big hurry. I'm pleased with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great product, worked like a champ, as expected.

11/12/2012
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything worked as expected. Had no issue with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
09/02/2013
By ,
Astoria, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these memories for all phones and it works fine. I thought that I would have some problems but they are fine and the adapter even better becaue ypu can install the pictures or video and using the adapter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

SSLLOOWW SHIPPING..DO NOT ORDER FROM WALMART!

12/09/2012
By ,
SUN CITY, CA.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CAREFULL///GREAT PRODUCT-AS DESCRIBED, BUT WALMART SHIPPING PAINFULLY SLOW. THIS SEEMS TO BE NORMAL OPERATION ON ANYTHING I ORDER FROM THEM LATLEY..CAN'T BLAME KINGSTON. IT TOOK ALMOST A MONTH BEFORE I RECEIVED THIS CARD!. COULD BE A VENDOR THING?. BOTTOM LINE/IF YOU NEED ANYTHING TO ARRIVE BEFORE CHRISTMAS, IT'S PROBABLY TOO LATE TO ORDER NOW.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
02/04/2013
By ,
Norwalk,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great memory card,Kingston memmory memory devices have worked very well for me amd they seem to always have a little extra to make things easier to use, I mean they include an sd adapter....that little exta they do to make things easier for me makes me keep coming back to them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Big enough for most all projects.

05/03/2010
By ,
Central California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some items like a PDA might not handle such a large SD. Be sure to check before buying.
In my Netbook it works great! I can read my PDF documents, listen to a lot of music, watch entire movies and holds a LOT of pictures. ALL on one 8GB Ultra-Micro SD.
At only $21 it is a GREAT deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

so far so good

01/19/2013
By ,
Whittier, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had problems with the micro sd yet. Not only do I believe
that it meets expectations but, that it may even exceed it. The value
of the micro sd card is just great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
02/04/2013
By ,
Nipomo, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this card for my daughters tablet and it works perfecly!!! Very good price on line only not at the store, but delivery was free to my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
04/17/2013
By ,
Valley Center, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great with Samsung mobil phone
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
03/25/2013
By ,
Oakdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what I was looking for, a good value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

good deal

02/06/2013
By ,
Clermont County, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed in a tablet, no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
09/20/2012
By ,
Vancouver WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as advertised. These things either work or not. Haven't had it long enough to attest to its longevity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great value

11/11/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, does the job, great value 8gb for $5.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
01/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good storage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
12/25/2012
By ,
Cleve, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter
12/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great price

03/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful deal, I shopped around and found in store 4GB for about the same price. worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next