Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vivitar Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vivitar Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

The Vivitar Vivicam 8MP Digital Camera Black 8025 boasts a crisp 8.1MP resolution with a 2.4" touch preview screen. The Vivitar Vivicam 8025 comes with a rechargeable lithium battery and Vivitar experience photo editing software in the package. This software allows users not only to edit pictures but also to post and share pictures with different social networking sites. Beyond its software, the Vivitar Vivicam 8MP Digital Camera Black is equipped with tons of other cool, easy to use features.
Average Customer Rating:
2.986 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
28
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
45
Customer Recommendation54%76 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
28
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
45
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen
10/23/2009
By ,
South Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pictures very clear touch screen is nice easy to operate
My friends and I bought this as a gift for a coworker. She is thrilled with the camera
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

Great little camera

01/06/2010
By ,
Hartford,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a grandchild. It was gladly recieved and much fun was anticipated. Worked great right out of the box, would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 103 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

Total WASTE!

08/28/2009
By ,
Hesperia ,Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do your self a favor and chuck it !
This is the biggest piece of junk you could possibly buy.
The pictures are not even halfway decent !
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 104 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen
11/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice camera for the price but you need to purchase an SD memory card to use it - didn't find that out till I opened the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 105 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

not worth it

09/16/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i got this camera for my teenage daughter...she hated it...screen too dark...didn't like the touchscreen...took it back
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-3points
Review 106 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

A very nice product and an excellent price

10/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the camera; however, it will take some time to get comfortable with all the buttoms. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 107 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen
09/26/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's 13th b day. She loves it, So that works for me. It was a lot nicer than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 108 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

n/a

09/04/2009
By ,
Jupiter, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There is a lack of instructions on the use of the product. Without the help of someone with knowledge, I'd be lost.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 109 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

great for teens

12/30/2009
By ,
Angleton, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i got this for my 11 year old daughter. she loves it! good quality for the price. don't regret my purchase at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 110 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

Excellent

08/28/2009
By ,
columbus, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. I'm really satisfied with the camera. Easy to undestand and handle. Picture quality is really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 111 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

great

12/17/2009
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great productrs, good customer service, BUT, please don't use USPS for delivery, they missplace the box.........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

vivicam 8025

12/19/2009
By ,
howell, michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was surprised how small it was. fits in hand nicely. takes very good pictures. very pleased with this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 113 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

I love this Camara

09/03/2009
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this camara, it is very user friendly, I love the touch screen and take great pics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

It has all the value needed.

10/22/2010
By ,
Lordsburg, NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No audio with video? Slow at producing. Quality is very good. Features are recognized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 115 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

great camera

12/17/2010
By ,
fortwayne, indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter really loves this camera,it has so many features and it's a great gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 116 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen
12/29/2009
By ,
BALTO, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not bad takes good pictures so far. Got it for my 6 year old grandaughter for xmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

Pictures are fuzzy so far

09/03/2009
By ,
San Jose, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm still getting used to the camera but the first few some came out fuzzy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 118 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

loved it

01/06/2010
By ,
st louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased for mom who had never used digital camera, easy to manuveur.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 119 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

junk

12/25/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ruins memory cards! lost 2 to this camera. never even got it to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 120 for Vivitar Vivicam 8025 Black 8.1 MP Digital Camera, 2.4" LCD Screen, HD Touch Screen

GOOD FOR KIDS TOY

06/14/2010
By ,
ILLINOIS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the 30% of the pictures are ok the rest fuzzy NO AUDIO on movie mode
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
101-120 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7 Next