Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

Snuggle up with this soft and cozy plush baby blanket from George Baby.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

Super Soft!!

08/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute and soft, goes with the whole theme, great quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

Please bring this back!!!!!!!!

01/04/2013
By ,
St.James, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES this blanket! She has been insepratable from this blanket since she was 6 months old(she is now three) I am so mad that they dont carry these anymore and they are going for big bucks on ebay. I would love to have another for back up and to give as baby gifts because they are so nice. Walmart please please please bring these back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

Nice Blanket

02/16/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi, we ordered this blanket for our little
poodle dog. It is really nice and she likes to
snuggle up in it. Also it is well made and may I say very cute with the reversible cokors.
Thanks WalMart for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

very soft

03/23/2010
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 7 month old, she is now 13 months and still snuggles up to it. we take it everywhere. especially if is cold. its durable, soft, and big enough to wrap around her and bundle her up! plus it goes great with her pink/brown theme.... well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

PERFECT!!!

02/09/2010
By ,
LaPorte, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blanket to keep at my house for my niece, who has yet to be born. Her older sister (3yrs) has already tried to claim it, sleeping with it and disowning her own blanket! We knew we picked a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

SO warm!!

03/08/2010
By ,
Mairon, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is not only beautiful, it is so soft && warm its unreal!! I received this as a shower gift from my registry && its even better than I thought it would be!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

Please bring item back

05/10/2013
By ,
lakewood, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really great blanket!!! I would love to buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink

Softest

05/09/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was part of a baby shower gift which was a huge hit. The daddy to be said it was the softest blanket he ever felt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for George Baby - Reversible Blanket, Pink
04/25/2010
By ,
Portland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is extremely soft....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points