Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Bunker down in this camouflaged inspired printed set. The neutral blues of the Camo Dorm Set will compliment most room accessories. Available in Twin, Twin XL, and Full.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

nice set

08/18/2009
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colors were more subdued than I thought and the sheets were a very flimsy, odd silky material. The comforter was smaller than my other full size comforter, but my son wanted blue camo and he seems to like it. I like that it had tan in the colors, it was easy to match better sheets.... Overall, it washed up nice and looks cool in my son's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Pretty Cool

12/25/2009
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just gave this to my 12 y.o. for Christmas, and he really loved it!! The comforter rocks! it is soft and fluffy, the sheets are kinda silky, but they will do. Worth the price big time =}
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Excellent Product

03/26/2010
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'd been looking for a blue camouflage bedding set for my 9-year old son for months. EVERYONE had been sold out, with the exception of one site that wanted over $120 for it. This set is wonderful and my son loves it! It's snuggly warm, and the sheets are even silky like a high thread count sheet. You won't find a better buy for the price. Even found curtains (set includes both panels with valance attached) at Walmart that match the mid-blue of the camouflage for $10! Say what you want about Walmart, but they always have what I want at a price I can afford. Only reason I gave an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 is because the synthetic material of the sheets really traps the heat, which normally would be a good thing except my son is a real hot box and he gets pretty sweaty at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Would've rather spent more for a better product

10/13/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The comforter seams came apart after the first wash. I was able to sew it back together, but I think it's poorly made. The "free" towel left blue residue all over my dryer. Would not recommend. I would've rather paid double for something that can hold up for a least a few months.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Okay for the price

08/10/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The price on this product can't be beat, but you get what you pay for. We bought it for my 5 year old son. I had to wash the comforter two times and the colors were still kind of bleeding. The sheets are extremely thin and not cotton by any means. However, it looks decent and was a good compromise between the what he likes (gaudy and slightly tacky) and what I like (earthy tones). Overall, it is what I would expect from Walmart: low price and somewhat disposable quality. I don't expect it to last more than a couple years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Love the colors!

09/16/2010
By ,
Seymour, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this bedding and my son was so excited to put it on his bed. The colors look great, and you really can't beat it for the price. The sheets are thin but my son sweats a lot so this is actually good for him. The only bad thing I would say is it fades REAL easily. We washed his pillowcase (minus the comforter) and the color faded quite a bit when compared to one another. He still loves it, so if he's happy, we're happy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Not bad for the price

09/21/2009
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the comforter - it was very attractive although the material isn't the best quality; it's really thin. It came with a set of blue-gray sheets that were very, very thin and see through. We've used them in a pinch but I don't think they'd last long with everyday use. My 12 year old is thrilled with the look of his bed and it really makes his room look nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Good value for price

11/28/2010
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time ordering something online that wasnot available in stores so I was not quite sure what to expect . The delivery time was great and I will say that for the price it is an excellent value and just what my son wanted in his room. He didnt want the "usual" camo colors so I had to research to find an economical package with the blues and tan and this is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

He loves it

12/09/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We redid one of our sons rooms and this is what he choose, it was more then what we wanted to spend on a kids comforter, but he loves it. It didnt say a sheet set came with it and those are kinda chinsy, but the comforter and sham are great. Haven't had to wash it yet so I hope it holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Looks good, ok quality, can't beat price!

02/01/2010
By ,
Bryan, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have had this set a few weeks now. Bought it for my 12 year old son. The set looks just like it did on my monitor. The sheets are VERY thin, you can even see through them, but they are very soft and my son likes them. The comforter seems sturdy. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Great Bedding

02/23/2010
By ,
Oswego, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this product for my 5 year old son and he loves it. I also love it because of the quality. The sheets and comforter are so soft. The colors are great and it fits his twin bed with plenty of room to spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Excellent!

01/04/2010
By ,
West Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was much more than I expected for the price. I loved the way the comforter feels...it is so soft. It also came w/bedsheets and an towel. Our 8 yr. old grandson loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

great value

02/21/2010
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old loves the camo. The comforter is great and washed well. The sheets are thin (good for a spare set) but they are good for the price of the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Cool Bed spread

08/21/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 8yr old step-son....loves camo. The bonus towel is just plain blue. would have been cool if it was camo as well, but a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Love the colors

08/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love the color...quality doesnt seem too bad...I just wish they carried curtains and other accessories to match.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Very Happy with purchase

09/10/2009
By ,
Edgerton Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very glad that I bought this product, The quality was very high! I recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Good Color

10/19/2009
By ,
Houghton Lake, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good color product. Has different huges of color for matching a boys room. Very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Love it!

10/07/2009
By ,
Swansea, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was very nice...very plush and comfy. Nice quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue

Blue Camo Bed Set

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks so much nicer in person!! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camouflage Complete Bedding Set Plus Bonus Towel, Blue
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5