Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clearblue Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Clearblue Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

When you decide to have a baby, let the Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit tell you when the time is right. Easy to use, it is 99% accurate at detecting the LH (luteinizing hormone) surge, pinpointing your two most fertile days. Then, once you think you might be pregnant, use the Clearblue Pregnancy Test with Smart Countdown to get unmistakably clear results in words, "Pregnant" or "Not Pregnant." And, you can obtain your results five days sooner than your missed period (test up to four days before you expect your period). The Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit works for any cycle length. One pack is sufficient for most women with regular cycles. If your cycle varies by more than three days, you may need to use additional sticks to detect your LH surge.
Average Customer Rating:
3.357 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation71%10 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Great if you have regular cycles

08/02/2011
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was helpful to pinpoint the exact day of ovulation. I already knew my cycle length, etc. but it was very helpful to know the 48-hour range.
No BFP yet...too early to test!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

absolutely love this product!

03/15/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 2 months before i purchased the ovulation test. now after 3 months of using the ovulation test to help me pin point my fertile days I am expecting a baby!!!! The is a good use of your money and it truly does help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Complicating instruction

09/23/2014
By ,
TEXAS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not used it yet but the instruction in the leaflet is kind of complicating i don't really know how i would calculate the date before i start using the kit .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Shipping was terrible...

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have not used the product officially, this is because we are waiting for ovulation, but when we received the product, we had to open a box to see that one was broken because the boxes were so squished from shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Clearblue Easy Ovulation Test Combo Pack

09/04/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I order the clearblue Easy Ovulation Test Combo Pack, 7 Ovulation Tests + 1 Digital Pregnancy Test oline to be sent to me, well it was on the way but got lost in transit. So walmart reinbrust me the money and I reorder it again but this time to pick it up at the store and it workout fine. The product it self is a bit not clear. The blue line are not as blue as I would like it to be but I guess it did what it could.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Does the trick

01/02/2014
By ,
Iowa City, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product does what it says. Yes the line might be iffy but honestly, once you've seen the stick when it says there's a surge you know that it's not a surge it both lines aren't truly dark and the same color. I like that this came with 7 tests because I started taking the test a day late so I'll be moving it up for next month and have plenty of tests left to do that. Or, IF I'm pregnant, the package came with a test for that too! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Product was expired

12/20/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is unfortunate Walmart distributed an expired product. I didn't notice the expiration date until after I had used the 1st day. This company should really review their products before distributing to customers. Will not shop here again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Easy to read

11/15/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to read, great value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc

Too close to tell

09/30/2011
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The second blue line appeared fadded when it actually wasn't. I bought a monitor since.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clearblue Easy Ovulation Kit, 8 pc
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5