Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clearblue Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Clearblue Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
3.694 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation69%24 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Easy and Accurate!

03/26/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other ovulation tests were wrong for me because I have Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I bought these and tried them and I got all negatives but 1 positive the day before I ovulated! I chart my temperatures to be certain and I was really pleased with the accuracy of the tests as well as how simple it was! I definitely recommend these and also the digital pregnancy tests too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

LOOOVED this product

04/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this product. Yes, it is a little pricey. But it was wonderful knowing exactly when I ovulated. Other products I tried were confusing. Was the line dark enough, was it thick enough, is it today, etc. All questions I didn't want to be asking since I was having a procedure that depended on correct ovulation dates. I would highly recommend this product if you want the peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

easy to use

11/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used other ovulation predictor kits and they seem to be confusing with the lines not being dark enough, etc. This test gives me a smiley face so I know it's accurate, no more guessing. I think it's well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Works like it should

01/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to agree this is a nice product. It takes the guess work out of knowing when you ovulate. I think it is a little pricey for what it actually is but I will pay it so that I have a better idea as to when I ovulate.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Very very ver accurate right from the first time

03/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great product and I got pregnant from the first time I tried it.
one more important point is you have to make love 12 hours after you detect the smiley face, that's what I read in some forums because some people tried after 24 hours and it didn't work for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Most accurate

07/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it along with measuring my BBT and both showed the same result. So I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct
05/15/2011
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It makes using ovultion test easy. I have had a hard time in the past trying to read the lines on most test but this test makes it easy by giving me a happy face when it's time and a crcle when it's not. Now it's to easy. Plus Walmart has the best price on it because most store charge $40 for these test.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct
02/19/2010
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using other tests, this one was by far the easiest to use and read. Highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Great product

11/07/2011
By ,
Clayton, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While on my ttc journey, I have had to use many opk's and these were by far the best! When I wasn't sure about interpreting the lines on other tests, I got a "for-sure" definite positive on these. I will not use another test. I bought the 2-pack of 7 tests each, which I thought was a great deal. You will pay more for these tests, but if you want to be certain about timing, then these tests are a must. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Clear Blue Easy Digital Ovulation Test

10/09/2010
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what i wanted and expected. Tested daily, and was able to know when i hit my LH surge. Thanks~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct
10/23/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

It's ok for patient people.

01/12/2013
By ,
Tacoma wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This test is for people with a lot of time and patients, because it has a separate test stick from the test holder. And it just has quite a few steps to get through before even starting the test and you also have to be very careful to connect the handle and test correctly so it works. I enjoy a quick and easy open and test within a minutes time. Also it take the test 3 minutes to get your results. It just is to long of a process and wait time for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct

Save your money!!!

01/20/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Three of these gave me an error message. The first error message was my fault, I'll admit it. I was very careful with the remaining six tests and had two more error out. Never had a positive result - huge waste of $35!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation Test, 7ct
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5