Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Neu Home Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

These Natural Wood Hangers are an attractive solution for a household necessity. Use them to supplement an existing clothing rack or completely overhaul your closet. This multi-pack is an ideal addition to boutiques, coat checks and more. Available as a convenient 30-pack, these uniform hangers make it easy to store and display clothing with a streamlined look. Each hanger has a light brown finish and shiny chrome hook. They are sturdy enough to withstand winter coats and other bulky items. A strong, all-wood structure allows them to stay rigid even with your heaviest items. They are also appropriate for delicate garments, such as lingerie and scarves. The smooth, snag free surface means you can hang even your most delicate apparel with confidence. The curved design protects knits, silk and chiffon garments from damage. They are designed with a slacks bar, so you can hang two and three-piece suits together for added convenience and ease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Hot time in city!

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very nice and much affordable. They stop wire or plastic hangers from leaving marks in clothing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Don't hang up on other reviews...just DO it

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You'll pay a couple of bucks each for these elsewhere. Clean, well-made, good looking and certainly up to the task of that "winter coat." Boy do they look nice in the guest room and front-hall closets. Next: into the master closet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Spruces up the closet nicely..

11/24/2009
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked up a 30 pack on a whim as I was tired of the mix and match hodgepodge that was my closet.. Swapped out the assorted plastic hangers that have been accumulating for years and started replacing them with these. Look so good just hanging there that now I want to tear the closet apart and line it with cedar. Seriously, I've replaced about half of my total count and I think I'm going to need another 30 pack..
Very well crafted. One out of the thirty had broken at the joint probably due to rough handling in transit but a little wood glue and it was right as rain.. Get these. At less than a buck a piece you can't go wrong.. If I keep this up I'll be monogramming my towels next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great Hangers!

12/20/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these hangers! They are very sturdy. I bought enough for all of the items in our coat and bedroom closets. They are durable and can take the weight of my husbands heavy winter coats without a problem and they look fantastic!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

good buy

01/02/2011
By ,
Dellroy, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking wood hanger. Sturdy to hold my winter coats. Just what I was looking for, to use in my new closet. Good price on shipping too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

More than I expected

02/13/2014
By ,
Bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They arrived at the store on time. The hangers are sturdy and very smooth, which I didn't expect for $1 a piece. Very nice quality, no catching on the cloth. I use them to hang heavy table clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Especially for the price/shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Solid and Sturdy

03/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only owned these for about two weeks. I purchased them to replace my old plastic hangers that were sagging and bending under the weight of my coats and pants. So far they have held up fine and are much more aesthetically appealing than the hangers I previously owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great for Hanging Clothing

04/01/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product that keeps clothing organized and unwrinkled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great purchase

02/08/2014
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful price for really substantial hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Wooden Hangers

06/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These hangers met my expectations. They were the same as the hangers at that other large store. However they were less expensive at the other store. I am satisfied with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

A Great Value For A Great Look

07/04/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these hangers for my husband's closet. They are perfect. They seem to be sturdy and well made, and I'm sure they will last for quite awhile. You can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Nice Wooden Hangers

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

as advertised, good, works

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as advertised, good, works
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Useful

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Looking Good.

02/17/2014
By ,
Suwanee, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product looking Good but, need improve quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

I Don't Have a Girl...

02/01/2010
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Don't Have a Girl......but if I did she'd look at my closet and say, "Hey look at those hangers! This guy has it going on."
They're attractive and sturdy and do all the things you would expect them to do, including, but not limited to: holding long sleave shirts, short sleave shirts, hoodies with the zipper thing, pull over hoodies, sweaters, jackets and coats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Nice

01/23/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good hangers, just what i was looking for and needed very badly, i was so tired of those plastic hangers that break so easily. and the quanity and price is great too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Outstanding, will not be disappointed!!!

01/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great hanger.
Excellent feel
Excellent weight
Excellent construction
Looks awesome with them all hanging in the closest together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Wood Hangers

02/14/2010
By ,
Greenfield, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this find. Had been wanting to change from the plastic hangers to wood but was worried about price...these hangers are great and the prices is also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next