Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Neu Home Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

The Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack are a fantastic way to organize your closet with sturdy hangers. These wooden hangers can take the weight of heavy winter coats, and winter-weight slacks, sweaters, and jackets effortlessly. For those who enjoy a uniform look, the wooden closet hangers come in a pack of 30 and have chrome hooks and a light brown wooden base. Convert your winder coats closet and other closets with these hangers. These natural wood hangers contain a slacks bar for multi-purpose hanging solutions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Especially for the price/shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Spruces up the closet nicely..

11/24/2009
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked up a 30 pack on a whim as I was tired of the mix and match hodgepodge that was my closet.. Swapped out the assorted plastic hangers that have been accumulating for years and started replacing them with these. Look so good just hanging there that now I want to tear the closet apart and line it with cedar. Seriously, I've replaced about half of my total count and I think I'm going to need another 30 pack..
Very well crafted. One out of the thirty had broken at the joint probably due to rough handling in transit but a little wood glue and it was right as rain.. Get these. At less than a buck a piece you can't go wrong.. If I keep this up I'll be monogramming my towels next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Wooden Hangers

06/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These hangers met my expectations. They were the same as the hangers at that other large store. However they were less expensive at the other store. I am satisfied with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Review 4 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

More than I expected

02/13/2014
By ,
Bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They arrived at the store on time. The hangers are sturdy and very smooth, which I didn't expect for $1 a piece. Very nice quality, no catching on the cloth. I use them to hang heavy table clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great for Hanging Clothing

04/01/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product that keeps clothing organized and unwrinkled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Nice Wooden Hangers

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

as advertised, good, works

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as advertised, good, works
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great purchase

02/08/2014
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful price for really substantial hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

good buy

01/02/2011
By ,
Dellroy, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking wood hanger. Sturdy to hold my winter coats. Just what I was looking for, to use in my new closet. Good price on shipping too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Solid and Sturdy

03/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only owned these for about two weeks. I purchased them to replace my old plastic hangers that were sagging and bending under the weight of my coats and pants. So far they have held up fine and are much more aesthetically appealing than the hangers I previously owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great Hangers!

12/20/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these hangers! They are very sturdy. I bought enough for all of the items in our coat and bedroom closets. They are durable and can take the weight of my husbands heavy winter coats without a problem and they look fantastic!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Useful

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Looking Good.

02/17/2014
By ,
Suwanee, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product looking Good but, need improve quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

A Great Value For A Great Look

07/04/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these hangers for my husband's closet. They are perfect. They seem to be sturdy and well made, and I'm sure they will last for quite awhile. You can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

I Don't Have a Girl...

02/01/2010
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Don't Have a Girl......but if I did she'd look at my closet and say, "Hey look at those hangers! This guy has it going on."
They're attractive and sturdy and do all the things you would expect them to do, including, but not limited to: holding long sleave shirts, short sleave shirts, hoodies with the zipper thing, pull over hoodies, sweaters, jackets and coats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Nice

01/23/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good hangers, just what i was looking for and needed very badly, i was so tired of those plastic hangers that break so easily. and the quanity and price is great too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Outstanding, will not be disappointed!!!

01/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great hanger.
Excellent feel
Excellent weight
Excellent construction
Looks awesome with them all hanging in the closest together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Wood Hangers

02/14/2010
By ,
Greenfield, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this find. Had been wanting to change from the plastic hangers to wood but was worried about price...these hangers are great and the prices is also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack

Great product

08/12/2009
By ,
Bethel Park, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for wood hangers. They look great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wood Hangers w/ Bar, 30 Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Appearance
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5