Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Neu Home Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Store and organize your clothes with the Neu Home Wheat Eight-Shelf Accessory Bag. Made of resilient tetron fabric, it has eight shelves with breathable side mesh. This closet garment bag features a Velcro closure to attach the bag to the closet bar. You can store folding garments like shirts, sweaters and towels in this accessory bag. The hanging garment bag turns open closet space into shelves in an instant.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Multi-Use Closet Accessory

02/22/2010
By ,
Mid-Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a way to store my yarn collection in a narrow space in the closet. Works great for that - different shelf for different colors. Also would be great for shirts, sweaters, towels, etc. Sturdy velcro tab at the top really hangs on. I like the flexibility of sections, the mesh and fabric bottoms "give" to accommodate variety of shaped items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Home Away From Home

08/27/2010
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With an only child going away to college, the shelf accessory bag really helped me organize her closet and make a small space work really hard. I got 2 and they doubled as clothing and shoe storage. Fabulous! Now I'm planning to get some for myself. I would recommend this to anyone who has a little space to work with but requires order and structure as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Wonderful!!!

08/24/2010
By ,
Stephenville Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 6 shelf,it was in the store. I was not certain that it would be strong enough to hold my 11,yes,11,purses. This fits exactly where I need it to fit, and holds all the purses. I have some that can be folded and those are stored with heavier purses.
Strongly reccommed this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

good product

06/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very roomy and well made
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Nice suprise

03/25/2013
By ,
sevierville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK so I bought THREE different kinds of shelfs. This one, the Verona 6 shelf one and the Honey Can Do 8-Shelf. This one, although I will not keep STRICTLY because of the darker color and black mesh, is great in quality. The honey can do was cheaper in its make but somehow more expensive ( I still like the color and I think it will still do its job fine) But this one is cheaper in price and better in quality. The Verona one well...that one is so well made it looks luxe. Silk-like fabric and everything- did not expect that. Unlike the other two it has a sturdy bottom in each shelf. There you go! Hope this helps. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

So satisfying...

04/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these, and although I wish I could have found them for less, I am SO thankful I did. Its wonderful to walk into my closet and be able to see the floor/ not trip over shoes to get to my shelves. They do sag a little bit, and the ones with side pockets as well would have been nice, but overall I am impressed with how well they hold up the weight of my heavier shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat
08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the perfect item to store all my purses in. It works like a charm & takes up very little space in my closet. I can fit 2-3 purses in each compartment depending on their size. Easy to see and retreve the right purse for each outfit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Good closet organizer for the price

06/12/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's about what you would expect. It's sturdy enough and looks nice. Keeps the closet from being cluttered. The space between each shelf could be bigger, but it's not a huge issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat
02/25/2013
By ,
Sylmar ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed... I recommend this to anyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat

Space Saver

04/15/2010
By ,
Weatherford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money, space saver, looks good in appearance, good purchase. Will buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neu Home 8-Shelf Accessory Bag, Wheat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5