Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Charging Station

Neu Home Charging Station

Keep all of your gadgets organized and centrally located with this Gadget Charging Station. Features of the Electronics Charging Station include four slots and a handy storage drawer for your convenience. This White Wooden Charging Station can be used on a desk or on a kitchen counter for the entire family to use. This Gadget Charging Station will make an ideal gift for those who want to charge their cell phone, camera or tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Charging Station

ok for the price

11/16/2012
By ,
Plainfield, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
unit looks good and is fairly functional. as other rev's have stated, the drawer is a bit flimsy and you have to search for a small power strip that will fit within the back of the unit, but overall it's a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Charging Station

Stylish and Practical

04/15/2010
By ,
Mid-Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over for an attractive charging station to hide the cords for our cell phones, mp3 players and handheld game systems. I found one I loved at a big name household furnishings store for twice the price. The two units were nearly identical with the only difference being that this one did not come with a power strip. I bought an inexpensive compact power strip that fit perfectly inside (turned on an angle to fit) and voila! it was good to go. It has four holes for cords, but the power strip has extra outlets so I was able to feed two cords through a couple of the holes so I can charge multiple items. I used twist ties to bundle the extra cord inside the cord storage area so it isn't a giant tangle of wires. The drawer is small but large enough to hold other accessories like USB power cords for other devices, ear buds, etc. All in all a great solution for our charging needs and it keeps everything all rounded up in one place.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Charging Station

very nice

08/25/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a well made charging station. Made of wood with a drawer and a hinged back to store the wires. I did have to buy a power strip and put it behind the station and run the wires out to it from the hole in the back where you stick your finger to lower the door. It looks nice on the counter and I have all the chargers in one place so it does what I wanted it to do. I do wish it had come in some nice wood colors but the white is very clean looking and nice. Also, I wish it had come with a power strip that actually would fit inside so I don't have the strip on the outside of this unit. I did look around and for the price this one will do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Charging Station

Nice but...

01/23/2010
By ,
N Jersey
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a nice product looking at it online. But online didn't say whether it had a pawer strip included so I took my chances. It didn't. Very cute for my daughters room, but had to purchase a power strip and its a few inches big and doesn't fit comfortable, but does fit enough to close the back. If I had a chance to purchase again, I might have kept looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Charging Station

Great item at a great price!

11/29/2013
By ,
Barnstable, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The charging station is a perfect solution to the dilemma of so many cords cluttering up the counter. Although an integrated power strip would have been a convenient feature (hence the good price), an inexpensive extension cord or small power strip works just as well. The cords are now hidden in the base behind the small drawer, which is a convenient place to stash additional stuff. All in all, a very attractive item that does a great job of cutting down clutter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Charging Station

Great solution

08/29/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great for organizing our phones, and iPod. The cords are neatly out of sight and the drawer is handy for headphones, belt clips , etc...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Charging Station

Pottery Barn Quality - Walmart Price!

03/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sincerely impressed with the solid construction of this charging station! It's pretty enough to be displayed and does the job of keeping all the messy cords hidden from view. I knocked off one star because the groove for the power cord under the station isn't wide enough to accommodate the cord and we will have to widen it in order to make it fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Charging Station

Love this Charging Center

02/10/2014
By ,
Portland, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finally, a nice looking piece for my counter where we can place our phones to be charged and also a handy drawer for other things too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Charging Station

Exactly as described

02/10/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great place to neatly contain what would otherwise be clutter of
multiple pdas, phones, note pad, pen cup, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charging Station
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5