Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Generic Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

This set of 4 Rectangular TV Tables comes with a stand for convenient, space-saving storage between uses. This product provides an easy way to serve and eat meals when you are also watching a movie or a sports event. Use them for breakfast, lunch, dinner or any other time. Each one has the space to hold a plate or a microwave dinner tray, flatware and a beverage. Made of wood with a natural finish, this foldable table set is sturdy and durable, and it matches a variety of home decors. When they are not being used, they fold up neatly to sit securely on the stand, freeing up floor space. With water protection, spilled liquids slide right off, making cleaning up a breeze. This wooden table set is available in multiple colors, allowing you to choose the one that fits best in your home. Just take one off the stand when you're on your own or use all four when your whole family is eating together. The stand also features a handle, making it conveniently portable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation91%161 out of 177reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Garbage

08/14/2014
By ,
American Canyon, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item 6-7 months ago and the outer layer on my black table is peeling off and the contruction is rickety. Garbage do not waste ur money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Just what we needed!

12/28/2009
By ,
Central PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tray tables were not a problem to use, just about out of the box....just the storage base needed some simple assembly. They are sturdy enough for us to use on plush carpet, and they blend with our decor well enough that we don't have to "hide" them when not in use. The only flaw we found was a spot on the base of the storage stand which was not finished completely. For the price, we're pretty pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Waste of Money

06/07/2014
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A friend has a set of tv tables that look identical, so I bought these hoping they would be as good of quality. They're not. They're poorly constructed and unstable and I really regret the purchase. Unfortuately, I had a baby about a week after we put them together so I was too preoccupied to return them. Now I'm hoping to get $10 for them at a garage sale and they've only been used a handful of times.
Among the biggest issues: (1) The screw holes on the stand don't line up properly, so we had to leave one screw out on one side and carefully balance the tables on it. (2) The tables are rocky and unstable on smooth wood floors or an area rug. I'm afraid our 10-lb. dog would easily knock the table (and anything on it) over.
I ended up buying a plastic folding table that's roughly the same size and am using that as a tv table instead. It's sturdy and takes up less space. And it was a lot cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

pricey

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are fine but u can buy them one by one for eight dollars each which is considerably cheaper but over all these are nice
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Nice!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, vey satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great for parties

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these snack trays for extra food and beverage tables and they work great. The tray holder is easy to put together and the tables are well made. Great price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Nice

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great and are sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great !

09/06/2011
By ,
E. Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for in-laws who eat alot in the living rm because of medical conditions and can use as extra tale by the bed, hubby uses one I bought a few yrs ago as a second night stand. Will by again as gifts or for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great TV tables!

08/14/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just received our TV tables and we are so glad we bought them! There was no assembly needed for the tables, only for the stand and it was easy to put together. Tables are just the right size and height and they are very sturdy. Overall it is a great product for the price!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

lazy eater

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exellent buy as well as quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Disaster

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this to use for a New Year's Day party-however when my husband started
assembly he noticed one of the legs was broken. It was too late to reorder for the party so returned for refund.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Extra Trable Space

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tables arrived expeditiously, although it was the Christmas holiday season. The package was in tack and no damage to the merchandise. Minutes after opening the package, I had assembled the TV stand and set the tables inside. The light color of the table is nice. The tables/stand unit is sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great product for price

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as a gift for my parents and was skeptical as they were not expensive and from Walmart, but they are great quality for the price and my parents loved them. They're a good height and perfect for around the TV dinners!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

TV tables

01/08/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got the plain colored ones rather small and wood grain rough to touch
The stand is hard to move no roller so
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great Gift

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as a Christmas gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They were excited to get them; they were a great choice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Perfect addition

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These trays were well worth the money. They are sturdy and will last forever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

TV Trays

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sturdy tables. Great price and delivered earlier than expected. I would recommend to anyone who needs extra counter space for entertaining or everyday use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Gift for Granddaughter & new husband

12/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This did make a great gift for the newly weds-they were really happy. TV tables were very solid a good item for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Tables and still unassembled stand

12/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tables were as expected, Unfortunately, there were no directions for assembling the table stand that was in the box unassembled.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

great set of folding tables for the cost

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made of wood they are heavy enough to not fall over like the lighter metal tables. The wood has been treated so that water does not warp or stain the tables.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 160 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next