Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Generic Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

The Rectangular TV Table Set is an ideal choice of furniture for any space-conscious room. Constructed from solid wood, this table set provides a durable performance. It features broad and smooth tops that are large enough to hold a large meal easily. The upright stand with handle facilitates easy portability and also aids in storing the table contents discretely when not used. This five piece set comprises of four wooden TV trays and a stand with long-lasting water protection that makes it easy to clean. Easy to fold rectangle tables allows organized storage. This wooden table set is easy to assemble without any assistance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%109 out of 116reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Cheaply made, but looks ok

02/11/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These tables look better in the photo. They looked ok when they arrived, but not very well made. The paint was in good shape when it arrived. I knew they wouldn't be great based on other reviews, but all of the different tv tables from all stores had fair-poor reviews. So I guess TV tables aren't good quality any more - regardless of the brand or the price. On the 3rd day one tray broke while we were folding it closed. We glued it back together. After inspecting all the trays, we noticed another tray had a crack in one of the legs, so we glued that leg too. I tried finding tv trays in stores so we could see the quality, but no stores carry TV trays in stock anymore. I wish I had kept my 20 year old TV trays that were still in great shape; just needed a sanding and new paint. The old trays would have lasted another 10 years; these new trays won't.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Beautiful product, Excellent deal!

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tables are beautiful and so easy to set up and use. Assembling the stand for the tables was easy. The picture was helpful although it would have helped to have instructions on which parts to assemble first. All in all, a great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Just what we needed!

12/28/2009
By ,
Central PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tray tables were not a problem to use, just about out of the box....just the storage base needed some simple assembly. They are sturdy enough for us to use on plush carpet, and they blend with our decor well enough that we don't have to "hide" them when not in use. The only flaw we found was a spot on the base of the storage stand which was not finished completely. For the price, we're pretty pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

It's a good product.

11/13/2013
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To my discerning taste, I found this a good product, priced right.
Yes, you put together the stand, with glue and supplied screws but no big deal.
It seems to stand well, time will tell how it lasts.
And yes, the wood should be protected with something, as all wood should be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Good Product

04/08/2014
By ,
Newark DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Very nice looking and stable.

03/31/2014
By ,
Brandon, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tables are very attractive. They are heavy enough they do not sway but light enough they are easy to move. Assembling them took very little time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Some assembly has to be done for the frame.

03/31/2014
By ,
Sparta, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks really well after assembled. Folds and moves easily. Has a nice wood finish. A nice set for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Well constructed, nice clear finish.

12/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful grained hardwood, no flaws. Rack took 10 minutes to put together, mortises were very tight and do not require glue, quite sure a 10 year old could put this together, it was that easy.
Thanks for a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great !

09/06/2011
By ,
E. Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for in-laws who eat alot in the living rm because of medical conditions and can use as extra tale by the bed, hubby uses one I bought a few yrs ago as a second night stand. Will by again as gifts or for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great TV tables!

08/14/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just received our TV tables and we are so glad we bought them! There was no assembly needed for the tables, only for the stand and it was easy to put together. Tables are just the right size and height and they are very sturdy. Overall it is a great product for the price!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Good buy

08/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When comparing prices for similar products, this is a good buy. These come in a box and you have to put together the stand. Very quick and easy process. Only complaint is the trays, when open, wobble a little. When shopping, noticed this seems to be a common problem for many TV trays, so for the price, not a deal breaker. Just wish they had a more 'fixed in place' feel when opened.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors
09/07/2013
By ,
Florence, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the tables with the stand. The only thing I was disappointed was that the legs are not glued and they keep coming apart. I will have to glue them with wood glue to keep them stationary. I thought the value was a little high at $60.00 for it being a WalMart product. I could not find them in the store where I shop so that is why I ordered them on-line. I do not plan to return them since I do use them a lot and like them for their purpose. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Best deal online

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are great tables and best price of anyone selling online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

TV Trays Issue

02/20/2014
By ,
Windham NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We have purchased these tray in the past for our home in New Hampshire. We just love them, because they are a very nice quality. We purchased them directly from the store.
This time the trays are still of a great quality, but the package came without the hardware needed to assemble them and there were no directions. Even though the return process is easy, it is still inconvenient to have to take them back and risk the same issue next time around...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Helpful product

03/27/2010
By ,
Clover, SC.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tables are perfect for us. The legs are a little stiff on opening and closing at first but we are starting to break them in. These are worth the extra money. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Not too happy

02/17/2014
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Tables are Okay, but I didn't find the screws to assemble the Table stand. I could receive them that would help a great deal, Thanks advance. I hope I receive a response.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great value

02/17/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trays and stand are an excellent value for the money. The stand was very easy to assemble in a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Tables

12/29/2013
By ,
Plainville, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, beautiful color, and easy to open and close
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

very useful

10/12/2011
By ,
Mt Pocono, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these tables years ago and use them often. My grandchildren love using them, so they have there own tables!! Thinking about buying more sets to give to my children for christmas so they have them at their own houses!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

tv table set

03/04/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy tables, came already put together, only the stand had to be put together, and it took me 20 minutes.
I am thrilled with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next