Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Generic Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

This set of 4 Rectangular TV Tables comes with a stand for convenient, space-saving storage between uses. This product provides an easy way to serve and eat meals when you are also watching a movie or a sports event. Use them for breakfast, lunch, dinner or any other time. Each one has the space to hold a plate or a microwave dinner tray, flatware and a beverage. Made of wood with a natural finish, this foldable table set is sturdy and durable, and it matches a variety of home decors. When they are not being used, they fold up neatly to sit securely on the stand, freeing up floor space. With water protection, spilled liquids slide right off, making cleaning up a breeze. This wooden table set is available in multiple colors, allowing you to choose the one that fits best in your home. Just take one off the stand when you're on your own or use all four when your whole family is eating together. The stand also features a handle, making it conveniently portable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
38
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation92%143 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
38
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Garbage

08/14/2014
By ,
American Canyon, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item 6-7 months ago and the outer layer on my black table is peeling off and the contruction is rickety. Garbage do not waste ur money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Waste of Money

06/07/2014
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A friend has a set of tv tables that look identical, so I bought these hoping they would be as good of quality. They're not. They're poorly constructed and unstable and I really regret the purchase. Unfortuately, I had a baby about a week after we put them together so I was too preoccupied to return them. Now I'm hoping to get $10 for them at a garage sale and they've only been used a handful of times.
Among the biggest issues: (1) The screw holes on the stand don't line up properly, so we had to leave one screw out on one side and carefully balance the tables on it. (2) The tables are rocky and unstable on smooth wood floors or an area rug. I'm afraid our 10-lb. dog would easily knock the table (and anything on it) over.
I ended up buying a plastic folding table that's roughly the same size and am using that as a tv table instead. It's sturdy and takes up less space. And it was a lot cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Well made-good value

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tables are made from solid light colored wood and appear to be well made and are very nice looking. I just received the tables and have only used them once, but they are rock solid and steady in use. The edges and corners are very sharp, so I used some med grit sand paper to knock the edges and corners down so that no one would get scraped or cut. I would have given it 5 stars if it were not for the edges.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great Tables

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 64 years old and put these together myself...not my favorite thing to do...was easy and went great...They are perfect for large dinner parties and you need more tables for guests to eat...and they are nice looking
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

The trays are nice but ....

11/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The trays are nice, perfect height, but assembling the stand for them was challenging and even after I tried to, it still wouldn't stand right for me, began wobbling, etc. Maybe because they make so many of them and they come straight from the factory?
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Just what we needed!

12/28/2009
By ,
Central PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tray tables were not a problem to use, just about out of the box....just the storage base needed some simple assembly. They are sturdy enough for us to use on plush carpet, and they blend with our decor well enough that we don't have to "hide" them when not in use. The only flaw we found was a spot on the base of the storage stand which was not finished completely. For the price, we're pretty pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Looks nice in the living room

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From the start we liked the TV Trays - they are stable - look nice seating out - easy to set up and put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

well worth the price

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these tables are sturdy easy to handle and they fit in with myliving room design my kids and I love
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

excellent product

09/01/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them!!!! Got them in black and it was the best 60 dollars I spent. Wonderful price too! Thank you walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

great set of folding tables for the cost

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made of wood they are heavy enough to not fall over like the lighter metal tables. The wood has been treated so that water does not warp or stain the tables.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great set of Tables!

11/02/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These well made TV Trays are a terrific value. Stand was an easy setup that allows all 4 tables to fit in a small area, showing themselves as a quality piece of furniture. Highly Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great !

09/06/2011
By ,
E. Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for in-laws who eat alot in the living rm because of medical conditions and can use as extra tale by the bed, hubby uses one I bought a few yrs ago as a second night stand. Will by again as gifts or for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Great TV tables!

08/14/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just received our TV tables and we are so glad we bought them! There was no assembly needed for the tables, only for the stand and it was easy to put together. Tables are just the right size and height and they are very sturdy. Overall it is a great product for the price!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

tv tables

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a bit more sanding around edges a bit rough
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Good buy

08/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When comparing prices for similar products, this is a good buy. These come in a box and you have to put together the stand. Very quick and easy process. Only complaint is the trays, when open, wobble a little. When shopping, noticed this seems to be a common problem for many TV trays, so for the price, not a deal breaker. Just wish they had a more 'fixed in place' feel when opened.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

It's a good product.

11/13/2013
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To my discerning taste, I found this a good product, priced right.
Yes, you put together the stand, with glue and supplied screws but no big deal.
It seems to stand well, time will tell how it lasts.
And yes, the wood should be protected with something, as all wood should be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors
09/07/2013
By ,
Florence, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the tables with the stand. The only thing I was disappointed was that the legs are not glued and they keep coming apart. I will have to glue them with wood glue to keep them stationary. I thought the value was a little high at $60.00 for it being a WalMart product. I could not find them in the store where I shop so that is why I ordered them on-line. I do not plan to return them since I do use them a lot and like them for their purpose. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

Helpful product

03/27/2010
By ,
Clover, SC.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tables are perfect for us. The legs are a little stiff on opening and closing at first but we are starting to break them in. These are worth the extra money. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

tv table set

03/04/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy tables, came already put together, only the stand had to be put together, and it took me 20 minutes.
I am thrilled with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rectangular TV Tables, Set of 4 with Stand, Multiple Colors

very useful

10/12/2011
By ,
Mt Pocono, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these tables years ago and use them often. My grandchildren love using them, so they have there own tables!! Thinking about buying more sets to give to my children for christmas so they have them at their own houses!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next