Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Razor Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

The Razor Ground Force electric go-kart lets you bring the fun home. Featuring a sleek silver-and-black design and classic kart styling, this electric go-kart for kids has low-profile cast-aluminum wheels, sturdy steel construction and rear axle for increased maneuverability steering. Reaching speeds up to 12 miles per hour, the electric-powered Ground Force go-kart is a force to be reckoned with. Molded aluminum wheels and solid tires help the Razor Ground Force electric go-kart run smoothly wherever it goes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation93%101 out of 109reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 127 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Got two - one was great and one didn't work well

12/16/2012
By ,
Clearwater, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered two of these - one was really slow and had no power even when fully charged. Other one worked great. Took the faulty one back to my local Walmart and they exchanged it out without a problem. They are really fun though and I know the kids are going to go crazy for them (so far I have only ridden them because they're for Christmas)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
10/04/2012
By ,
Chelsea, Okla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves his Razor electric go-cart, we got him for his birthday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Awesome go cart :-)

06/12/2014
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Really Cool Ride

12/28/2010
By ,
Huffman,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my two granddaughters, who are 10 and 13 years old. They loved it !!! It was easy to assemble, but I wished the batteries lasted longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
12/28/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas. He hasn't gotten off it since Christmas morning. The assembly was so easy. Also bought the Hello Kitty riding toy for my niece she loves it as well. Money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Awesome Go-Kart experience

09/06/2010
By ,
Wayne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Go-Kart for my son on his 6th B'day, and must tell you, he simply loves it. His friends ride it too, and they like it much too. The speed is good, total value for money. Very happy with the purchase... he drivez it in the parking lot, culdesac, its cool....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Super Fun!

09/07/2010
By ,
Mukwonago, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old daughter LOVES this go-kart! It's the perfect size for her and she takes rides it everywhere. It's a great value for the money. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great Go-Kart

12/31/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 7 year old son. The size is perfect, the controls are easy to use, and the speed runs around 8mph. The assembly was quick with easy to read instructions and the tools were included. The only changes I would recomend would be a tighter turning radius and adding a reverse gear.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Fun for kids and easy to use!

08/15/2011
By ,
Spanish Fork, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were able to try out this go-cart at my parents house and the kids loved it so much we ordered one for ourselves right away. My 3 oldest (ages 9,7,5) love zipping around in it. It is very low to the ground so I don't really worry about it flipping. Its a great product for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Amazing

10/07/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this go-cart for my seven year old son. It goes 12 miles per hour. It was so fast for him. He loved riding in the wind. This was the best gift my husband and I could have purchased for our son. I recommend this product for any little boy who loves go-carts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
10/25/2012
By ,
sequim,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for my 9 yr grandson he loves it .only drawback is back tires needs to be larger so it goes on gravel better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
01/29/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 7 year-old boy for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!! We live on a cul-de-sac and don't get much traffic so he can ride it freely without being watched too much. This is definitely not an off road go cart. It rides low to the ground, the tires are small and the chain is exposed underneath so it could come off easy if ridden in the grass. I was surprised how long it stayed charged. On a very cold day he rode it about an hour! I would say a good age range is 6-10. My 9 year old daughter, who is normal size, just does fit in it. She is not that interested in it surprisingly, but her 11 year old friend is. I would say to get the best battery life, don't overcharge it, drive it til the battery is dead, and store it in a warm place. Very good purchase!! Love Razor products. We also have a rip rider and it is great fun too!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
08/05/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this as a gift for his 11th birthday and he loves it! So does my 8 year old son.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Yes

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great my son never wants to get off it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Amazing!!!!!!!!

05/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My uncle has had this product for about 4 years. He has flipped it several (6) times. It only flips if you zoom down a hill and quickly turn it. After the first 4 flips and about 2 years later the speed accelerator broke during a flip. We called the company and they talked us through the steps on how to fix it,it was simple to fix. It is a BLAST!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Well worth the money

08/12/2009
By ,
Henderson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life is over an hour. The cart is loads of fun for the kids. We got it for my son's birthday. His sister fights him for turns on the cart. I would rate this as a very good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great gift!

08/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year-old daughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it! It's definitely worth the money. The only complaint I have is that the flag is not tall enough, given how low the go kart is to the ground. It runs very well and goes pretty fast. Great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
03/19/2012
By ,
St. Louis,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons 8 year old birthday and he absolutely loves it. Since it can accomodate up to 140lbs, I rode it too and it was a lot of fun. It goes faster than I expected and since it is low to the ground, it allows for easier maneuring around turns. This is a great gift for boys and girls this age. I also thought the setup instructions were easy to follow and it took less than 45 minutes to put together. My son said this was the best gift he has ever received!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
09/22/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for a fun and safe motor toy for my grandkids. I like it cause it is low to the ground and its easy to put together. I have no regrets in buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

8year old loves it

09/28/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life has not been an issue, in fact, the battery has gone way over the 40 minutes that the manufacture says after each charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 99 total reviews