Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Razor Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

The Razor Ground Force electric go-kart lets you bring the fun home. Featuring a sleek silver-and-black design and classic kart styling, this electric go-kart for kids has low-profile cast-aluminum wheels, sturdy steel construction and rear axle for increased maneuverability steering. Reaching speeds up to 12 miles per hour, the electric-powered Ground Force go-kart is a force to be reckoned with. Molded aluminum wheels and solid tires help the Razor Ground Force electric go-kart run smoothly wherever it goes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.374 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation93%99 out of 107reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 126 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great little go cart.

06/06/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my kid.
Pro: most everything is great.
Con: the flag is hard to see from the car, if they make it in bright orange, it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great gift!

08/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year-old daughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it! It's definitely worth the money. The only complaint I have is that the flag is not tall enough, given how low the go kart is to the ground. It runs very well and goes pretty fast. Great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

My 9 year old daughter loves this go kart!

06/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got purchased this go kart for my 9 year old daughters birthday. She absolutely loves it is always wanted electronic car But this 1 is much faster than the child cars and she has a great time on it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

My grandaughter loves it

11/16/2013
By ,
cincinnati ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old granddaughter says it is very fast she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Razor Go Cart

08/09/2010
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 8yr old son for his birthday. He LOVES it! It has more power than you would think for 12mph. The only thing is you need a large area to ride it...no reverse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

My grandchildren love it so much i ordered another

08/18/2013
By ,
Minor Hill, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical when I got it, but I had it so, I put it together and charged it up! I have 3 littleone's 8,6,4 oh, and my driveway is over a mile long. They are small for their age and this kart is perfect for them. I was Impressed at how long the battery lasted, well over what was advertised, it lasted longer than granddaddy wanted to stay outside and watch them! My only complaint is it comes with a CLEAR piece of tape over the on/off switch, at 64 my eyesight isn't the greatest, to make sure it's in the off position to charge. After charging I couldn't get it to stay on, after worring about the thing all night and looking on the internet for a solution to the non/problem, I stumbled on the problem, the tape, red ,blue ,green anything but clear!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Super Fun!

09/07/2010
By ,
Mukwonago, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old daughter LOVES this go-kart! It's the perfect size for her and she takes rides it everywhere. It's a great value for the money. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great Go Kart

07/12/2010
By ,
Front Royal, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son saw a commercial for this on TV and we decided to buy it for his 6th birthday. It was a huge hit!! We put it together the night before and had it charged so when we brought it out to give to him, he instantly jumped in and took a spin. All the kids at the party loved it. Everyone took turns riding it around the ball park. Have had it for a few weeks and he can't get enough of it!!:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
09/22/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for a fun and safe motor toy for my grandkids. I like it cause it is low to the ground and its easy to put together. I have no regrets in buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Yes

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great my son never wants to get off it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Way better than I thought !!

09/17/2010
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this go kart for our 8 year old son. Once it charged over night and he took it out for a spin before school he exclaimed "It's even better than I thought." He is the perfect size for the small kart. He should get a few years out of it before he gets to tall. We have been very happy with our Razor products purchased in the past including a electric scooter. We purchased site to store and were pleased with how fast the go kart arrived at the store and how easy it was to pick up. The guys did have to put in my car since it weighs in at 65 lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Fun for 9 and 11 yr old!

12/31/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far the Razor has been fun and excitement for all the kids in the culdesac. No problems, seems to keep its charge, and the kids love to drive it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Awesome go cart!

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this item to my son for his 7th birthday! He loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
08/16/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thi's was so worth it. We bought it for my sons 9th birthday and it was a huge hit. It doesn't go in the grass at all but he loves it and rides it in the driveway or a parking lot. His words "best birthday present ever"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great Purchase!

12/27/2012
By ,
independence, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 7 yr. old son wanted a go- kart for Christmas beacause his grandpa has one. His grandpa's size go-kart is outrageously expensive and wasn't an option with our budget. We found this and watched some youtube videos freaturing it. We decided to take a chance on it hoping he would like it even though it isn't exactly like grandpa's. He loves it. He hasn't stopped talking about how awesome it is! It goes plenty fast for him and he has had a wonderful time with it and has expressed no dissapointment at all over it. Very happy we decided to go with it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
12/26/2010
By ,
philasdelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nephew loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
03/19/2012
By ,
St. Louis,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons 8 year old birthday and he absolutely loves it. Since it can accomodate up to 140lbs, I rode it too and it was a lot of fun. It goes faster than I expected and since it is low to the ground, it allows for easier maneuring around turns. This is a great gift for boys and girls this age. I also thought the setup instructions were easy to follow and it took less than 45 minutes to put together. My son said this was the best gift he has ever received!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Great Product! It is exactly what is says.

05/21/2012
By ,
Coldwater, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 year old grandson and he loves it! It goes just fast enough for him, but not so fast that it scares grandma!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

really fun

07/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tons of fun for the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart

Definately the coolest toy! They can't get enough!

08/19/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 boys love this! They have driven it all afternoon and the battery still is not low. The boys are 3 and 4 1/2 and they really can manuever this very well! They have had a lot of experience on other battery operated and this is definately the fastest and the battery last the longest. The Razor products last a lot longer than the power wheels products. Definately recommend this but definately wear a helmet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 97 total reviews