Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kelsyus Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

Kelsyus Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

The Kelsyus Kids Canopy Chair is a portable chair specially designed for kids. Being lightweight, it can be taken anywhere. This folding canopy chair is durable and is ideal for beach parties and outdoor get together. The chair has a waterproof canopy that has UV protection and protects the child from sun. When not in use, you can easily fold the portable canopy chair. The canopy over the chair automatically turns into a carrying bag that makes it easy for you to carry or store the chair. The Kelsyus Original Canopy chair has built-in cup holder so that the child can keep his juice or milk cup in it. The chair features a strong steel frame, allowing it to support up to 250 pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

My kids LOVE these

06/21/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These chairs are great. Very durable, easy to use for my 6 and 8 year olds. They can open, close, and carry them by themselves, and want to take them everywhere. My only suggestion would be to make them in different colors. A good purchase....I recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair
06/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is great! So easy to open & close, my 3 year old can do it by himself. & it folds up into a backpack he can carry on his back. My son loves it. The canopy is great to keep him in the shade. It was $40 with shipping, which is a little much, but it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

just right for purpose

06/17/2009
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for my four year old grandson and he absolutely loves it. It seems to be very sturdy and will withstand a four year old. Think it is a very good product for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

great find to go with our other great find

06/20/2010
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the adult sized chairs which were comfortable and convenient to pack up and carry. The kids find their counterparts comfortable as well. Even my 2 year old was willing to sit in it for long periods of time. Folds up nicely and my 7 and 4 year olds have no problems carrying them on their backs (but not necessarily happy about it).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

Perfect for the young

08/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my 2-1/2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. It was very easy for her to let down and fold up. Not so easy for her to carry, but I can't have it all. She really liked having her own chair with a cup holder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

my kids love it!

01/13/2012
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a bit heavy for my 5 year old girl to carry on her back, but my 7 yr old son finds it easy. they both can easily set it up and break it down. was also great when we attended a concert in the rain- instant umbrella!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

Excellent Childs Chair

07/18/2009
By ,
Poway, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this chair for our grandson who is 2 1/2. He can get in and out easily and loves the cup holder. The sun shade is a great plus. Easy to pack up and carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair

A soccer girl.

05/05/2010
By ,
New Kensington, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter just loved it. We defiitely will buy another for the other little one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelsyus Kids' Original Canopy Chair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5