Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lover Avenged

Lover Avenged

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lover Avenged

Great continuation of the series

12/23/2009
By ,
Bradford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is great, it explains a few things about Covet as well, since Covet seems to be following the same timeline and since they both take place in Caldwell... But Rehv's story is a good one, quite entertaining and not exactly what you expect, in a good way, of course. It also follows Wrath and John Matthew for a bit, furthering our need to hear more about the Brotherhood.
I've already reread it 3 times waiting for another favorite series of mine to put out their next one ;) Can't wait until John Matthew's book hits softcover.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lover Avenged

Series best ever

04/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This series of books is one of the best I have ever read, I cannot wait for her next one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lover Avenged
05/04/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my fav book out of the series. JR Ward's imagery is incredible, and the way she conveys her characters emotions is wonderful... Let's face it, the woman made me fall in love with Revenge, a bloodthirsty drug lord! I love the Black Dagger Brotherhood, love the sympath thing, a refreshing creation, unique from the traditional werewolves, zombies, and witches that usually accompany Vampire stories. Love you, JR! Can't get enough!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lover Avenged

WONDERFUL!!!!!

03/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is just as good as the other books i do recommend reading all of the books in order so you know what is going on but this book is wonderful just like the others are... Not for children or teenagers... Adult readers only... Just all around a great book....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lover Avenged

Keep em coming!

04/01/2011
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great addition to the Black Dagger Brotherhood. I love the whole sympath angle and how she mixed up the series! It was definitally exciting and very hard to put down! I would recommend this series to anyone..
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lover Avenged

A wonderful book

04/14/2010
By ,
Monticello, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not realize this book was part of a series but I loved this book. I'am looking forward to reading the whole series but first I can not wait for Lover Mine to be released this month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lover Avenged
03/21/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this book. Wasn't sure if I would like a story about Rehvenge, but it turned out to be really good. Definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lover Avenged

Amazing!

04/11/2010
By ,
Winchester, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This series is a definite read. This book couldnt have been better. Can't wait to read the next one about John Matthew!! =D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lover Avenged

My favorite!!

05/25/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have read all the books in the series & I must say, Rehv is my favorite; a bad boy with a heart of gold!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lover Avenged

Twilight for Adults

03/30/2010
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely Twilight for adults!!! Great series of books. They are absolutely addictive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lover Avenged

Great Book

12/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful book and at a really great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lover Avenged
03/22/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't put them down!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lover Avenged
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5