Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Photo represents assortment. Actual colors may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.044 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation73%33 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Good look and style. Not so good color options.

08/20/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my wife. I chose black as the color but recieved a variety pack of which none were black. I do not believe that this product comes in black. Walmart.com should update the color choices so that they better inform the buyer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Review 2 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Microfiber delight!

02/10/2010
By ,
Boise ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like all the Hanes Body Creation products this is another winner. Delightful to wear feels like you are wearing nothing at all underneath. Fits true to size. I'm a size 7 and they fit like a dream. If you want comfortable panties that feel like a whisper, I would suggest these to all the ladies out there. The gusset is wide enough to give support where needed. These are as comfortable as some of my VS panties and other higher priced brands. Give them a try. You won't be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Review 3 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Nice feel, awful colors

03/25/2011
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good fit, good feel but the color choices being random with online purchase is a definite minus for this product.
I got a bunch of colors I would never normally buy - I prefer black, grey, red, white, nude, or stripes if I'm feeling adventurous and these were dayglo orange, pink and some awful paisley type orange/brown floral affair that make me happy they are UNDER my clothes and hopefully never viewed by anyone.
They washed very well, and while they aren't my usual 100% cotton they havent felt unnatural or sweaty in any way.
I would recommend them but I would also advise choosing them in person at the store and not online as the color options they come in are pretty dire unless you don't care.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 4 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3
08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 pack for under $8.00,very true to size,great fit and feel.Get the solids and they look like mens and not the high price for mens underwear in this material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Review 5 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Better than expected

10/26/2009
By ,
Greenfield, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interesting material. At first I was a bit skeptical but got used to them right away. Overall fabric is breathable and comfy. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 6 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Fun and Comfortable

03/26/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and well fitting. Mold themselves to a woman or a man.
My wife and I are the same size and enjoy wearing matching undies. Since buying these online we have gone to the store and fond more. We just wish there were more color choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 7 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

So Comfortable!!!!

11/11/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bikini panties by Hanes are soooo comfortable. I cannot even describe how comfortable they are. Definitely going to purchase more. They don't show if you are wearing form fitting clothing. Just awesome. The only thing I was confused about it was it shows black as the style but you don't get black. I got one black pair and then a pink crème color and and another pink crème design color. The black pair I love but the other two are not my kind of taste. So I think next time I may go into the store to see if they have a different color of my choice. But if their not in my store then I will be buying more online. I also wish you could choose the color/design but their not a big deal. And very true to their size! Again...super comfortable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Perfect Panties

02/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties fit great feel amazing and support everything very well. Due to my line of work constant chafing is a big issue so i had to find a solution. I was leery at first but my wife insisted i try these on and i have worn them everyday since.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Perfect!

07/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are pretty much the only panties I wear. They are extremely comfy and a great price. I hardly ever have to worry about panty lines with these. I'd much rather wear these than some of the more expensive brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 10 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Ok Underwear

07/11/2012
By ,
melbourne,FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had these for a year now. They were great when I purchase them, very comfortable but the usual random walmart colors. After a few washes (about a 3 months) they started to fall apart and the elastic started showing through the underwear. I will not be purchasing them again they are a little to flimsy for my taste.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

The Best but....

03/19/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn this type of panty for quite a while however it seems that they have changed the style since the last time I purchased them. The bikini style has turned more into a brief with high cut legs. They are not anywhere near as low rise as my previous pairs or the picture indicates or as my jeans require. I am sad to say that I had to return them for a different brand to get the low rise. Even the hipster style that they sell isn't low. However, if you are looking for more of a brief style panty that is comfortable and doesn't ride or show lines, you CAN'T go wrong with these. They are THE BEST!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

pretty good

04/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great styles but ride up a lot!! my friend recommended these to me but they give me wedgies. hanes usually has good panties but these arent what i thought they would be
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Colors?!

11/04/2013
By ,
Glenwood, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expected to get a pack of 3 in black, as ordered, but got three different colors & patterns. Returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 14 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Great fit

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit - no panty lines!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Good undies

07/25/2011
By ,
Garland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good and comfy undies. They are really stretchy so you could probably wear them even if you gained weight, but are stretchy enough to stay on if you're small. They run a little big though. The only thing I don't like about them is that they go up a little to high in the back and show under my pants/shorts that are short waisted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

finally, a comfortable panty

10/06/2011
By ,
Summit, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a flat behind, and have looked so long for a panty that would cover without riding up. Finally, these are unbelievably comfortable, and my tight jeans slide on right over them without the usual riding up. The fit is accurate, and the elastic does not cut into my really far from muscular hips causing the usual panty "muffin top".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 17 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

GREAT!

04/04/2011
By ,
Troy, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been missing out on great underwear! They are a dream, perfect. They are very comfortable, sexy, accurate to size, and feel silky smooth. I'm definitely going to buy a drawer full!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 18 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

Do not yet understand the styling

08/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Had purchased 1 set in Bikini style and 1 set in Boy Short style. Upon arrival, very nice, good fit, but NO DIFFERENCE between the two separate styles ordered. Whats this business??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3

feels like your wearing nothing at all

03/26/2010
By ,
petoskey, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are very lite weight. The feel super soft on the body. Sheer and form fitting. I have recomended these to all my friends. Thank you Hanes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creation Microfiber Bikini Panties, Style 42M3
12/28/2012
By ,
North Bay, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Panties used to be available at my local Wal Mart...sure wish they still were!! They come in a package of 3, and since I ordered them online, I had no idea what colors I would be getting, so I knew in advance that I wouldn't have a color choice, which was fine...I was just so glad I could still get them!! They are comfortable, and fit me well with no panty lines when wearing pants. I purchased these same panties about a year ago when they were available at my local Wal Mart, and they are still in good shape. I wash mine in on "cold" and none of the colors have bled into my other garments. I do not put mine in the dryer. I used to pay about $10.00 for each pair of panties at Macy's so I am really glad to get these, which, for me are just as good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next