Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Hanes Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Photo represents assortment. Actual colors may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%53 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Good

10/26/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a smoothing effect on my clothes; unexpected benefit. Liked them so much I bought another pack at the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Great product, great price

04/06/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These undies, by far, are the best I've ever owned. They're very comfy it feels like you aren't wearing anything... good quality material too, it stretches and moves with you; they also wash well and do not shrink. I will wear these undies for as long as they keep making them which I hope is for a long time lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3
08/11/2011
By ,
spartanburg,sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been wearing Hanes nylon panties for about a year and recently my wife bought me these briefs.I find the briefs to be a better fit as they give more coverage with the same comfort.Moving from mens cotton briefs to Hanes nylon panties has been great.Hanes has it right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Very Comfortable

02/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these in plain colors about a week ago. I was so tired of bulky briefs. They are so comfortable, supportive and don't stretch. It's so frustrating that men's briefs are not made this comforable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nc
No plus sizes
Posted 08/31/2013
Need bigger sizes
LuxL
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

my favorite panties!

09/03/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found these in the stores years ago, I have been wearing them exclusively ever since then. the fabric is delicious, except there used to be some colors/patterns that were different in material and sizing so i stick with the solid color packs now. these were not available in the stores for quite a while, thanks soo much for bringing them back, i bought 4 packs so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

great pantie

12/09/2011
By ,
fairmont, wva
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a pack of satin panties last week and they were wonderfull the colors were great and the briefs fit so good, i love hanes panties, i will buy more for the holidays
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Super comfy

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these a few weeks ago they are so comfy! There my favorite panties I own I really love them there such a good value to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Very good.

12/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best fitting and best feeling panties I've bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Amazing panties!

07/30/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are amazing!!! They are the best fitting panties that i own, and they feel great!! I bought one pack and im in love with them! These are goin to be the only panties i wear for now on!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Comfortable and pretty

03/01/2014
By ,
Decatur IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are comfortable, don't creep, and are pretty!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Fantastic Fabric!

12/21/2009
By ,
Kettle Falls, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this fabric, and barely a panty line! The fit is great, the comfort terrific! I will definitely purchase more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Really comfy

08/09/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never had panties that fit this comfortably. I wish I'd order six packges instead of six pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

great fit panties

05/25/2009
By ,
NEWARK,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit great even after washing, very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Great product!

04/03/2010
By ,
Battle Creek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't find in local stores. Took a chance on ordering. Love everything about these panties. Comfortable, soft, good fit & they don't ride up! Would recommend to any lady that likes briefs. Spare me the hi-cuts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

comfy undergarment!

12/15/2013
By ,
streator, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new panties! They are cute,.comfortable and the price was reasonable. Plus, the were shipped direct to my house. I am not able to drive because of surgery so this was so simple and convenient. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Love Them

05/08/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I guess I'm not the only guy that loves these. I've been wearing panties since I was 13 (74) and these are the greatest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

True to size and comfort

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these to be very comfortable and true to size. I am going to order another pkg.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3
11/07/2012
By ,
Saint Amant, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The briefs are a little higher than I expected. Love the fabric...smooth, thin, and soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

Fit and feel great.

02/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish there was a wider selection of colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - 3-Pack Body Creations Stretch Satin Brief Panties, Style 40S3

comfortable

03/13/2011
By ,
ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit nicer than I thought they would.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next