Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Photo represents assortment. Actual colors may vary.
Average Customer Rating:
3.531 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation71%35 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Good comfort and fit

12/14/2012
By ,
Granite City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only panties I buy. They sit below the waist as to not show with lower cut jeans. They are always a good fit and seem to last longer than other brands. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Hipster?! Yeah, riiight.

03/13/2010
By ,
Norman, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this particular set of undies thinking they were the same 'hipsters' I had purchased from WalMart in the past. Sadly, they are anything but.
When I first opened the package and checked out a pair out, I realized they had a very stiff elastic waistband, which is an awful idea--not to mention the description states they have a 'comfortable cotton' waistband (like my olders pairs actually DO have).
Then, upon trying a pair on, the so called 'hipsters' looked like high cut briefs with so much fabric that they came above my belly button and into the small of my back! I'm 6'3!!! No underwear should sit that high on me...EVER.
The elastic waistband dug into my skin, and while the rest of the fabric was really comfortable, it became baggy and loose within a few minutes. So, I'm not sure how to correctly size a pair of underwear that has a tightly suffocating waistband whilst also have a tremendously excessive amount of actual fabric.
Overall, I would absolutely NOT recommend this set of underwear to anyone. If I could return them for a refund, I assure you I WOULD.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+44points
Review 3 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Not a hipster at all!

10/13/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These panties are nothing like a "hipster" in the least. They come up past the waistband of my jeans, the waistband is nasty elastic, and they are not hipster cut in the leg at all. A hipster cut is much like a brief in the leg - these are cut high, like a high-cut. They're far too large in the butt and baggy everywhere else. I wouldn't recommend them if they were the last panties on earth - going commando is more appealing than wearing these.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fremont
hate them!!
Posted 04/29/2013
just ran them thru the washer, and they come up almost to my waist , and dig into my navel. Of course there were no bikini styles in stock, and when the package said hipsters I grabbed them.I am very unhappy with this product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

runs big

09/15/2009
By ,
unknown
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs about 2 sizes too big. Does not have comfort waistband, just regular elastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 5 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Inconsistant

08/10/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased a pack of these and they arrived with dyed and printed designs. The inconsistancy came in the sizing within the same package. The dyed panties fit as they should but the printed designed ones were too small :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Not what I had purchased previously

01/07/2010
By ,
Western Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these (supposedly) very same underwear at the store before and I loved them so much I thought I'd buy more online. BIG MISTAKE!!! The waistband is supposed to be cloth, but it's not!! This was one of the two big selling points for me, so I returned the item to the store. NOT HAPPY about this!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 7 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5
10/09/2013
By ,
Sun City, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected "hipsters" to only extend to maybe 1" below navel. Unfortunately, they fit like a full brief. I do not understand why they quit making the style that is low enough for low rise jeans but not as low as a bikini. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Cheaper than Lane Bryant, cheaper made too

09/25/2013
By ,
KCMO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok, so i have a hard time finding panties that fit ok. I love Lane Bryant hipsters, these are cut a little different. these for ok, but aren't made out of great quality material. TheOne pair had the crotch lining tearing after 1 use. really?? However, for the price it's an ok value to have extra panties.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Love Them

03/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them , the only problem,they are a little big. size 13 is 30/32.. 12 is 28/26 .. so order accordingly . they fit good, soft ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

work for what i wanted

10/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
im 8 months prego and need roomy undies. my only complaint is the butt is a little baggie, but they are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

great and even better if they werent all the same

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought 3 packages and all 3 of them contained the same colors. other than that they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

**AHHH, ALWAYS PERFECT!**

07/13/2012
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always perfect! Always comfortable! Never off on size or fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

great colors, good fit

01/30/2012
By ,
Sonoma, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
met all my expwctaations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Favorite sleeping panties

03/11/2014
By ,
Mobile Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size and fit better than other panties. Comfortable especially sleeping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Cotton Hipster Panties

02/06/2014
By ,
Sarasota, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are exactly what I was looking for. The regular panties have elastic waistbands that do not stretch enough and are no longer at least one half inch wide. As a result they were cutting into my waist which was very uncomfortable. I was forever trying to fold them over or trying to lower them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

Good...

09/04/2013
By ,
Cedar Creek, TX.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price, fit, comfort, and colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5
09/03/2013
By ,
Indianapolis,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them, they fit perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5

They are WAY too big

09/15/2010
By ,
Riegelsville, Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 2 packs and after opening the first one I noticed they were HUGE. Now I am kinda a big girl (size 9) and let me tell you, I could of fit 3 or 4 of my butts in them. I returned them to my local walmart and bought the hanes brand. They were MUCH BETTER!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5
08/03/2011
By ,
bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These run big. I ordered them a size 10 still fit a little baggie so i ordered a 9 fits perfect. Not sure if they are true hipsters but they are really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 20 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hipster Panties, Style 1641C5
03/25/2012
By ,
Terra Alta wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good, but they are too high up the back for them to be called hipsters, other than that they are good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next