Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Just My Size Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

The Style 0601P4 Just My Size Panties offer a fashionable, comfortable and versatile addition to the garment drawer. This pack of four generous full cut panties feature extra soft waist and leg bands, and they come in an assortment of colors to fit a variety of wardrobe choices.
Average Customer Rating:
3.827 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation75%95 out of 127reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
10
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Crossdresser

02/09/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy Warners Perfect Measure; no longer available. Tried these and really love them. Smooth, silky, hold shape reasonable well. Like assorted colors, white is ok too. Fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Not for me :((

03/06/2014
By ,
Seista Key, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These panties are horrible!!! The fabric felt cheap and just the over all look and fit ugh!!! Went back!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Almost perfect panties

04/18/2014
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item arrived on time and in good condition. They fit perfectly and were good colors. They do seem a little thin and will have to wait to see how they wash and how well they last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

"JMS"NYLON PANTIES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,FIT GREAT

09/27/2011
By ,
ALBANY,NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE PURCHASED "JMS" PANTIES BEFORE,THEY ARE REALLY NICE FITTING,WITH GREAT COVERAGE AND A .NICE LACY LOOK. IT'S REALLY NICE TO FIND A COMFORTABLE PANTY AT THESE GREAT PRICES(I'VE PAID MORE FOR ONE PANTY BEFORE AND THEY WEREN'T ANY MORE COMFY)YOU WILL LOVE THE SILKY SOFT NYLON ON YOUR SKIN AND ESPECIALLY THE WAY YOUR CLOTHING JUST GLIDES OVER,REALLY NICE!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRICES AND WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,,,,THANKS...."LOVES-LINGERIE"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

love these

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these and they are comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Nice Panty

08/31/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First nylon panty I have purchased in quite a while. I really like this one a lot. I think I ordered one size larger than I needed but it still fit nicely, without being tight at the waist or at the leg opening. My only dissappointment is that when you order online you only get white and they are pretty boring. At the stores if you can find your size, you can get beautiful deep tone or light tones. If you could get colors on line I would buy more, but for now I just check out the stores, now and then for the nicer colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Best Panties

04/28/2010
By ,
Waukegan, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these panties since I started wearing the JMS dennim leggings. very comfortable and help keep the smooth look of the leggings. I only buy them in the store because that's where the prittiest colors are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Good

02/24/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, liked
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Nice

03/28/2014
By ,
MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfy. true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4
02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy these panties, they are comfortable the entire day. I love the feel and design of this product. I have tried many other "everyday" panties and these are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iowa
QUALITY CONTROL ISSUE
Posted 03/18/2014
I've been buying the JMS nylon panty with the elastic lace waistband for decades. The last set I ordered was two packages both labeled the same size, but they were not the same size. The tight ones roll down == awful. The correctly marked ones are fine. Who is watching for this product quality issue? I will try once more to order these. The brand quality is at stake here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

very good everyday panty

05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this panty. The fit is good. I like the lace waistband. I find that women's nylon briefs are a lot more comfortable than men's underwear. The material is thin and feels good on me. I prefer white, so I buy them in the store so I don't get colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Love these panties!

10/19/2012
By ,
Deep south
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties run small but once I got the size that fits I have found these panties to be extremely comfortable. Very lightweight without binding elastic and a wide crotch makes them perfect for me. I don't even feel them when I have them on which is my determining factor for comfort. The color selection is great too! Will definately be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Great buy

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like item, purchased item before
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Waste Of Money

12/13/2010
By ,
Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Crotch is way to small, needs to be wider. Panties ride up the back. I usually buy Hanes, but needed a size larger than 10. Size 11 is terrible in JMS!! I bought Full Brief, they are more like a thong!! Don't waste your money!! Wish I had not bought these or the Fruit of the Looms cotton full brief. Can not return already washed and receipt in the trash.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4
07/08/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a good panty for work. Very comfortable panty. The little lace waistband is a nice touch
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

not what I needed

06/30/2010
By ,
Owensboro Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fit was terrible. When a woman buys panties this large, it is because she is large. Women in size 12 panties don't need a bikini fit. Allow more room in the stomach area, not cut high so the tummy falls out the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Good product, BUT

01/18/2014
By ,
Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these in the store and they were very good. But don't order them online unless you don't care about what color they are. They won't let you order all white, like I prefer. Tried an order online but got black and red, so I sent them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Perfect, as advertised

03/04/2014
By ,
Edgewater Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The items ordered were just as described. They arrived promptly and were a perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Great Value

02/12/2014
By ,
Ludowici, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not fit as well as previous pairs of the same panties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Nice feel

07/31/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome.Been buying these for years. Nice feeling plus a nice touch of lace. I recomend for any guy looking for good quality plus price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next