Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Just My Size Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

The Style 0601P4 Just My Size Panties offer a fashionable, comfortable and versatile addition to the garment drawer. This pack of four generous full cut panties feature extra soft waist and leg bands, and they come in an assortment of colors to fit a variety of wardrobe choices.
Average Customer Rating:
3.385 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
20
2 stars
27
1 star
46
Customer Recommendation60%121 out of 200reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
20
2 stars
27
1 star
46
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

What happened to these?

07/11/2014
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I, like many others, have worn the same style JMS nylon panties for years. I know I can just go in a store and get the size I need feeling assured they'll fit. Well not anymore. These are awful. I knew they'd changed immediately upon touching the fabric and finding it scratchy instead of smooth. This gets better with washing but not much. The sizing feels off. Definitely runs at least a size smaller than before. The leg holes are huge and there's less material in the front. The lace top just comes to my navel. The minute you sit down or walk more than a a 100 feet, you can feel the pantie quickly heading south and you're trying to as inconspicuously as possible drag them back up through your pants. "Uncomfortable" isnt the word for these. "Garbage" is which is where mine ended up. What a disappointment and a waste of twelve bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Sizerunstoosmall

07/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Zzz
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Inconsistent Sizing

06/21/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've had it with Just My Size. You can't order anything and expect to get a consistent size from them. I've ordered these for years in the same size and these are much smaller than they usually. Bad quality control.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Nice Panty

08/31/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First nylon panty I have purchased in quite a while. I really like this one a lot. I think I ordered one size larger than I needed but it still fit nicely, without being tight at the waist or at the leg opening. My only dissappointment is that when you order online you only get white and they are pretty boring. At the stores if you can find your size, you can get beautiful deep tone or light tones. If you could get colors on line I would buy more, but for now I just check out the stores, now and then for the nicer colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

"JMS"NYLON PANTIES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,FIT GREAT

09/27/2011
By ,
ALBANY,NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE PURCHASED "JMS" PANTIES BEFORE,THEY ARE REALLY NICE FITTING,WITH GREAT COVERAGE AND A .NICE LACY LOOK. IT'S REALLY NICE TO FIND A COMFORTABLE PANTY AT THESE GREAT PRICES(I'VE PAID MORE FOR ONE PANTY BEFORE AND THEY WEREN'T ANY MORE COMFY)YOU WILL LOVE THE SILKY SOFT NYLON ON YOUR SKIN AND ESPECIALLY THE WAY YOUR CLOTHING JUST GLIDES OVER,REALLY NICE!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRICES AND WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,,,,THANKS...."LOVES-LINGERIE"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Not satisfied with new sizi

06/13/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
That Hanes/JMS had changed their sizing.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4
02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy these panties, they are comfortable the entire day. I love the feel and design of this product. I have tried many other "everyday" panties and these are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iowa
QUALITY CONTROL ISSUE
Posted 03/18/2014
I've been buying the JMS nylon panty with the elastic lace waistband for decades. The last set I ordered was two packages both labeled the same size, but they were not the same size. The tight ones roll down == awful. The correctly marked ones are fine. Who is watching for this product quality issue? I will try once more to order these. The brand quality is at stake here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

undies

06/09/2014
By ,
Conneaut, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not like the old JMS nylon briefs. Material is much thinner and the sizing is smaller. Won't buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Best Panties

04/28/2010
By ,
Waukegan, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these panties since I started wearing the JMS dennim leggings. very comfortable and help keep the smooth look of the leggings. I only buy them in the store because that's where the prittiest colors are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Waste Of Money

12/13/2010
By ,
Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Crotch is way to small, needs to be wider. Panties ride up the back. I usually buy Hanes, but needed a size larger than 10. Size 11 is terrible in JMS!! I bought Full Brief, they are more like a thong!! Don't waste your money!! Wish I had not bought these or the Fruit of the Looms cotton full brief. Can not return already washed and receipt in the trash.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Sizing problem

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a large women. I order the same size of the nylon that I order in the cotton. The fit was horrible. I would probably have to order 2 to 3 sizes larger for the nylon to get the correct fit. Will not buy these again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

too small

06/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a package from the store. They were too small, so I ordered the next larger size. These were even smaller!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

very good everyday panty

05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this panty. The fit is good. I like the lace waistband. I find that women's nylon briefs are a lot more comfortable than men's underwear. The material is thin and feels good on me. I prefer white, so I buy them in the store so I don't get colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Love these panties!

10/19/2012
By ,
Deep south
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties run small but once I got the size that fits I have found these panties to be extremely comfortable. Very lightweight without binding elastic and a wide crotch makes them perfect for me. I don't even feel them when I have them on which is my determining factor for comfort. The color selection is great too! Will definately be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

small

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
to small and tight
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

good

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so soft, supple, hardly know you have them on
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

not what I needed

06/30/2010
By ,
Owensboro Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fit was terrible. When a woman buys panties this large, it is because she is large. Women in size 12 panties don't need a bikini fit. Allow more room in the stomach area, not cut high so the tummy falls out the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

great fit

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been great and use it for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

ran way small

05/31/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
these panties ran almost a whole size to small. I was very disappointed. I returned and purchased from Amazon
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4
07/08/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a good panty for work. Very comfortable panty. The little lace waistband is a nice touch
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next