Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Just My Size Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

The Style 0601P4 Just My Size Panties offer a fashionable, comfortable and versatile addition to the garment drawer. This pack of four generous full cut panties feature extra soft waist and leg bands, and they come in an assortment of colors to fit a variety of wardrobe choices.
Average Customer Rating:
3.576 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
20
2 stars
24
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation68%125 out of 184reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
20
2 stars
24
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

What happened to these?

07/11/2014
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I, like many others, have worn the same style JMS nylon panties for years. I know I can just go in a store and get the size I need feeling assured they'll fit. Well not anymore. These are awful. I knew they'd changed immediately upon touching the fabric and finding it scratchy instead of smooth. This gets better with washing but not much. The sizing feels off. Definitely runs at least a size smaller than before. The leg holes are huge and there's less material in the front. The lace top just comes to my navel. The minute you sit down or walk more than a a 100 feet, you can feel the pantie quickly heading south and you're trying to as inconspicuously as possible drag them back up through your pants. "Uncomfortable" isnt the word for these. "Garbage" is which is where mine ended up. What a disappointment and a waste of twelve bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

ok in apinch

09/05/2014
By ,
TupperLake, n.y.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's not what I expected they run small for Just My Size.never had aproblem before with the size.Iorder the same same size for years never have they ran small.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

shrinking sizes

08/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
items mailed to SC besides all the delay, cost 6.81 to mail them to the right address
THE SIZE HAS CHANGED, WHAT I HAVE ALWAYS WORE IS NOW ABOUT 2 sizes smaller and since I have never had a problem with the size I opened every package so now it looks like I am stuck with a lot of items that do not now or will ever fit Needless to say I am not happy with you or this product .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wildomar
agree agree agree!
Posted 09/23/2014
Jms didn't just shrink the name but also the size and quality! No more Hanes for me!! Money talkes and so I will be buying elsewhere untill I see a change!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

undies

06/09/2014
By ,
Conneaut, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not like the old JMS nylon briefs. Material is much thinner and the sizing is smaller. Won't buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

"JMS"NYLON PANTIES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,FIT GREAT

09/27/2011
By ,
ALBANY,NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE PURCHASED "JMS" PANTIES BEFORE,THEY ARE REALLY NICE FITTING,WITH GREAT COVERAGE AND A .NICE LACY LOOK. IT'S REALLY NICE TO FIND A COMFORTABLE PANTY AT THESE GREAT PRICES(I'VE PAID MORE FOR ONE PANTY BEFORE AND THEY WEREN'T ANY MORE COMFY)YOU WILL LOVE THE SILKY SOFT NYLON ON YOUR SKIN AND ESPECIALLY THE WAY YOUR CLOTHING JUST GLIDES OVER,REALLY NICE!! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRICES AND WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,,,,THANKS...."LOVES-LINGERIE"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Nice Panty

08/31/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First nylon panty I have purchased in quite a while. I really like this one a lot. I think I ordered one size larger than I needed but it still fit nicely, without being tight at the waist or at the leg opening. My only dissappointment is that when you order online you only get white and they are pretty boring. At the stores if you can find your size, you can get beautiful deep tone or light tones. If you could get colors on line I would buy more, but for now I just check out the stores, now and then for the nicer colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Best Panties

04/28/2010
By ,
Waukegan, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these panties since I started wearing the JMS dennim leggings. very comfortable and help keep the smooth look of the leggings. I only buy them in the store because that's where the prittiest colors are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Fit issue

05/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I''ve worn this same brand of JMS briefs for a very long time. The sizing has been changed & they no longer fit my body style properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4
02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy these panties, they are comfortable the entire day. I love the feel and design of this product. I have tried many other "everyday" panties and these are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iowa
QUALITY CONTROL ISSUE
Posted 03/18/2014
I've been buying the JMS nylon panty with the elastic lace waistband for decades. The last set I ordered was two packages both labeled the same size, but they were not the same size. The tight ones roll down == awful. The correctly marked ones are fine. Who is watching for this product quality issue? I will try once more to order these. The brand quality is at stake here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Love these panties!

10/19/2012
By ,
Deep south
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties run small but once I got the size that fits I have found these panties to be extremely comfortable. Very lightweight without binding elastic and a wide crotch makes them perfect for me. I don't even feel them when I have them on which is my determining factor for comfort. The color selection is great too! Will definately be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Sizing is off

11/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have worn jms briefs for several years now and have been quite satisfied. When I received these I checked the size and washed them and put them in the drawer. When I took a pair out to wear I discovered the fit was approximately two sizes smaller than stated. I had to throw all of them away. I was very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

very good everyday panty

05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this panty. The fit is good. I like the lace waistband. I find that women's nylon briefs are a lot more comfortable than men's underwear. The material is thin and feels good on me. I prefer white, so I buy them in the store so I don't get colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Great Value

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft! Good sizing. I'm happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Waste Of Money

12/13/2010
By ,
Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Crotch is way to small, needs to be wider. Panties ride up the back. I usually buy Hanes, but needed a size larger than 10. Size 11 is terrible in JMS!! I bought Full Brief, they are more like a thong!! Don't waste your money!! Wish I had not bought these or the Fruit of the Looms cotton full brief. Can not return already washed and receipt in the trash.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Just my mother's size panties

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product arrived in timely manner, the panties seem to be excatly as advertised. Mom is working on getting used to them....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Sizing way off

11/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not sure who's deciding these sizes but they run way small. I wear a 26/28 at Lane Bryant (for comparison) and the 13 (marked as 30/32 equivalent) is too small!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Gift from mamma!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth, silky, colorful and roomy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

not what I needed

06/30/2010
By ,
Owensboro Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fit was terrible. When a woman buys panties this large, it is because she is large. Women in size 12 panties don't need a bikini fit. Allow more room in the stomach area, not cut high so the tummy falls out the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4

Crossdresser

02/09/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy Warners Perfect Measure; no longer available. Tried these and really love them. Smooth, silky, hold shape reasonable well. Like assorted colors, white is ok too. Fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Nylon Brief Panties, Style 0601P4
07/08/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a good panty for work. Very comfortable panty. The little lace waistband is a nice touch
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next