Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Neu Home Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Organize your shoes and keep them easily accessible with the Neu Home Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack. The closet shoe shelf is a compact storage solution that can be placed in any unused corner in your home. A great choice for homes with space constraints, this shoe rack features mesh shelves that can be used to neatly stack your shoes. The mesh shelves are not only strong, but are also easy to clean, making for effortless maintenance. You only have to wipe it with a dry cloth or a soft sponge to keep up the shine. The shelves are coated with chrome, which is resistant to rust, adding to the durability. This Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack offers ample space to store many shoes. The wood frame with espresso finish makes the closet shoe shelf more durable, while adding an elegant look to the interiors. This stackable 3-tier shoe rack is a great unit for the entryway, closet, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%116 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Needs to be bigger

08/17/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This poduct for the money needs to be a little bigger. I tried it out, could only put 2 1/2 pairs of shoes on any rack. I think it would be better for smaller shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

11/27/2011
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble and looks good! I have had company that has spoken about the shoe rack and how nice it is and what a great idea this is ; I have it at my front door in order for anyone coming into my condo to be able to remove their shoes and for that area to look neat, instead of the way it used to look (shoes lying around at the entrance of my condo looking messy).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Great organization impact!

09/28/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter's family of five had a sea of shoes, sandals, boots & slippers behind their couch. Four shoe racks stacked two-high turned that sea into a tidy, attractive place to grab their footwear from. They are thrilled with them. Well-built & well-priced, the tipped shelves provide better view of more shoes than flat-shelved racks. Exceeded expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

NOT TOO BAD!

10/13/2014
By ,
Outer Banks, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because of the measurements which would enable it to fit under an entryway table, and because the wood appeared to be very similar in color to that table. It's very easy to put together and looks much nicer than most metal or plastic shoe racks. However, I took one star off because there were quite a few scratch-like marks and poor finishing on one side of each of the wooden pieces. Even though this is not a really expensive item, the customer should be able to expect to receive the merchandise without scratches and marks on it. Since the shoe rack is placed under the table, the marks are not that noticeable so I kept it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Great option

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe rack is very stylish and classy. This is a much better looking option than the standard shoe tray and the price was great. This is very simple to assemble and is the perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Best shoe rack out there!

01/26/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shoe rack! It has a curved front so that your shoes stay put (they don't fall thru or off the rack like other shoe racks I have bought) each rack is mesh so it's nice and sturdy and it looks nice and 'classier' than other cheap, plastic shoe racks. It also is stackable so you can buy another unit to store more shoes (which I am gonna do soon!)
I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a really good, long-lasting shoe rack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Exceeded Expectations

05/06/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Fiance and I use this at the enterance of our apartment. The size is great for us. We tried finding a shoe rack at the Container Store, but this one just looked nicer... and it is. The metal shelves are very durable. The space between the racks is a little tight for my Fiance's tennis shoes - as he wears a size 14. I wear an 8 in womens and can fit 3 pairs/rack. Also, setting it up was a breeze. :) And they are stackable, although we did only purchase one.
The only negative issue with this product is the "wood" is very sensitive to scratches; the finish comes off very easily if anything sharp goes across it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

good for small space

08/16/2014
By ,
Palm Bay, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our closet was a mess with shoes all over the floor. I bought two of these stackable mesh shoe racks and now everything is in order. I picked these because they have curve on the end and keeps shoes from slipping off. The wood isn't the best but it absolutely served my purpose. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Classy & functional shoe rack!

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though slightly pricey, the shoe rack is very easy to put together, looks great and shoes stay put. Not sure about the long term look of the silver mesh..hope they don't tarnish over time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack

12/02/2009
By ,
Buffalo New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the wonderful shoe rack reviews, and thats fine. But I purchased 5 of them for a completely different reason. They make the best DVD storage units ever! Perfect!!! Much less expensive than those unit that are designed for DVDs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

PERFECT !!

08/02/2014
By ,
Galveston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I have needed for some time.
The best about it for me: with the "lip" on the front -- I do not have to be concerned about shoes being on the floor. I mostly have shoes without heels (maybe an inch). also have a wooden one that looks like a small chest. Now I have a place for all my shoes !!
Just noticed!! Nickname is "Forgetful" not fortgetable"
Whatever !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Best Shoe Rack Period!

07/13/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv this shoe rack. easy to assemble (only took about 10 minutes). very modern sleek look, fits into any décor. I love the idea that you can add more racks as you need them. Very Sturdy little unit. Will be buying another soon. And did I mention it was a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

The shoe rack was exactly as pictured and delivere

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe rack was an ideal and attractive display of my collection of a dozen summer sandals. Now the cjoice is easier to locate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Right size and three tiers

09/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I chose this rack because it fit my space nearly perfectly. I like the fact that it had 3 tiers. The only down side is that only two pairs of shoes fit on each tier. Mens size 12 1/2. You could get 5 shoes on each tier, but who wants to split up a pair? I imagine smaller shoe sizes could fit a full three pair. Still I am very happy with the construction quality and the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Easy to assemble but limited amount of storage

09/13/2011
By ,
South Orange, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1. I had one of those shoe racks that hold a lot of shoes-but for some reason it was unstable on my carpet and twice recently "crashed" 2. I already had two of these in my home and decided to buy a third one-to stack on one of the others.
Easy to assemble with a phillips head screwdrive, just make sure the part of the shelf with the "lip" is lower. Easy to stack-you get a little piece that fits in holes on both shoe racks.
Very stable on the carpeting. Only downside is that you can only fit three pairs of shoes per rack and if you like to keep shoes in boxes, as I prefer with some of mine, you may have room for less than three pairs. I would recommend this though and I may buy another in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Great value for money

12/16/2011
By ,
Rowlett Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemple, sturdy shoe rack, and looks good, too. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

JUST PERFECT!

01/14/2013
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at a lot of shoe racks before selecting this one. Most were too wide to fit in my closet and this one was exactly right. It looks great and was super easy to put together. I have it under hanging clothes above and the height is perfect. I have it about 1 ft out from the back wall of the closet alcove which mean I can put all my out of season shoe behind it and the rest of my shoes on the rack. It looks really nice and I love it. The rack would hold only 9 pairs of tennis shoes but I doubled up flats and low healed dress shoes and managed to get 12 pairs of shoes onh the 3 shelves. For people that have the room, and need more shelves, there is a way to put another rack on top so you could have 6 shelves. Well made and it is finished like a piece of furniture. Don't forget to fill the four little holes on top with the little plastic fillers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Mesh shelves give solid base for shoes

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe racks with two rods for shoes are a pain. Shoes constantly fall through the rods. This rack has mesh shelves that even have a lip to rest the toes of the shoes. Wood ends seem solid. Assembly was easy. Only drawback is that it is not quite wide enough for three pairs of men's tennis/running shoes. My husband solved this by putting a pair of street shoes between his wider athletic shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Great shoe rack

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe rack was a breeze to put together and fits perfectly in the location I wanted it to:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

A good value

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not rate the Durability because we just got the item but it appears it will stand up the use and for the price, you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next