Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Jacquard cups No wire Crisscross back elastic Stay-Put Comfort Straps Back closure; 5 hook-and-eye closures
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(476 Reviews) 421
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
333
4 stars
75
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation88%417 out of 475reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
333
4 stars
75
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

18 hour bra

02/24/2014
By ,
Pawhuska, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

good product

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, met needs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Support with no underwire!

05/03/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a large chest my entire life, so finding bras that are comfortable and supportive has always been a challenge. For years, I wore uncomfortable bras with underwire because I thought that was the only way I could get the support that I needed. I can honestly say that this style of Playtex gives me the added support that I need of an underwire without the discomfort of it, and fits comfortably both on my sides and across my back....definitely a plus in my book! And the blue color was a nice touch also since plus size bras usually only come in black, white, and beige. The only complaint I have is that it isn't as soft as I thought it would be, but I think after a few hand washings it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

A+ bra for everyday living

05/15/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra lifts you up and keeps you there all day; it holds its form in the washing machine & dryer and it is comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever!

07/21/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've very happy with this bra. I'm a 50DDD and am never able to find a bra that supports and offers comfort at the same time. This bra looks nice, feels good, and supports. The best part is it's so comfortable, I barely know I'm wearing it. I'm very pleased and intend to buy more. They only had a marine color, but that's no problem. The blue is so light, you can wear it with a light colored shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great Support

09/21/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Playtex 18 hour bra gives the best support and comfort possible for a full figure. I am very satisfied. I like the marine (blue) color, but I would like to get the beige or white, also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

for Granddaughter and she is pleased

03/25/2014
By ,
JACKSONVILLE, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is for Granddaughter and she is pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

I love this bra

03/24/2014
By ,
Landover Hills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can always count on Playtex bras this particular style fits great and is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Good Bra

03/24/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the fit and feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Can't find this in a 34DDD cup.

02/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have bought this in a 36DD cup and does not do good. But like the feel of the bra. I wish you would make this bra in a 34 DDD cup. I have wire bras in the 34DDD that I have to wear because of the curl up under the cup. I sure wish I had this one in the 34DDD. But I like the 36DD if I don't have to wear it all day. It is the best!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great bargain

03/02/2014
By ,
Shawnee,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great!

02/26/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found what I was looking for. Right size and everything.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

good price

02/20/2014
By ,
san antonio texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing is not correct, was told it would come to house but was stuffed in my mailbox
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Very Pleased

02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As an odd duck, a male with feminine breasts, it is hard to find proper fitting bras to support them. This is the best fitting, best support and easiest to work with bra I have found. And one sized, it is great to be able to purchase online.
Just wish had more styles in same or similar format and additional colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever

06/14/2011
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bra expecting it to be like all the rest. But, boy was I wrong. This is the best fitting bra I have ever worn. It is so comfortable you forget you have it on. I will certainly buy more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Fantastic Buy

02/03/2014
By ,
West Valley City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these bras at Walmart for years. Their price is much lower than in any catalog I've seen and the bra is the same quality . . . and I didn't even have to wear out my feet to get it. I love this on-line shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great fit looks nice

12/08/2013
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like buying the Playtex bras, They lift and hold very nicely. I like this Everyday wear style and how it feels and looks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

best bra great hold!!!!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
fenton mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes i purchase the playtex for my sister in law and she loves it what a great buy the bra say 's it hold it does the best money i spent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Large sizes not available

02/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Any band size over 48 or cup size over DD is not available. Not happy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
03/10/2011
By ,
Forsyth, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased several different types of bras in hte past and keep returning to the PLAYTEX products. The comfort and fit are always upto the companys claims.
I find no reason to return to spending 25.00 or more on a bras that cuts into my shin or offers little to no support. The fact they have removed the WIRE is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 142 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next