Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

This Playtex full figure 18 hour full coverage cushion strap soft-cup flower and lace bra, style 4693, provides comfort and coverage. This features jacquard cups, no wire and stay-put comfort straps for a comfy wear throughout the day. Plus, easily wear with its five hook-and-eye black closures and crisscross back elastic. Pick from the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(549 Reviews) 494
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
376
4 stars
87
3 stars
36
2 stars
19
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation87%475 out of 547reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
376
4 stars
87
3 stars
36
2 stars
19
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Give it a try!

08/19/2014
By ,
Roscoe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra! Tried this brand and style about 2 years ago and haven't bought any other kind since. Would recommend to anyone looking for full lift, coverage and comfort. Wasn't use to buying more expensive bras but glad I finally saw the light!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Playtex quality delivered to my home.

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Playtex quality delivered in original packaging. I have used Playtex bras for years, and now that I am disabled, I can get a range of sizes and styles delivered quickly and discreetly to my home. They both fit perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Perfect

07/19/2014
By ,
Dothan, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always, Platex products hold tight to their standard. I have used this product and style for 30 years. Great support for full figures. Less expensive, as always, here at Wal-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Support with no underwire!

05/03/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a large chest my entire life, so finding bras that are comfortable and supportive has always been a challenge. For years, I wore uncomfortable bras with underwire because I thought that was the only way I could get the support that I needed. I can honestly say that this style of Playtex gives me the added support that I need of an underwire without the discomfort of it, and fits comfortably both on my sides and across my back....definitely a plus in my book! And the blue color was a nice touch also since plus size bras usually only come in black, white, and beige. The only complaint I have is that it isn't as soft as I thought it would be, but I think after a few hand washings it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

A+ bra for everyday living

05/15/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra lifts you up and keeps you there all day; it holds its form in the washing machine & dryer and it is comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever!

07/21/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've very happy with this bra. I'm a 50DDD and am never able to find a bra that supports and offers comfort at the same time. This bra looks nice, feels good, and supports. The best part is it's so comfortable, I barely know I'm wearing it. I'm very pleased and intend to buy more. They only had a marine color, but that's no problem. The blue is so light, you can wear it with a light colored shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great Support

09/21/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Playtex 18 hour bra gives the best support and comfort possible for a full figure. I am very satisfied. I like the marine (blue) color, but I would like to get the beige or white, also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great fit!!!

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit perfectly, I recommend it to anyone!! And it is VERY comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

GREAT supportive bra

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides great support and with the special straps it does not dig into your shoulders. No wires to poke you, great value for a great product. I have found this same bra in several online sources for almost twice the price! Ouch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Just not for me.

10/18/2014
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very pretty bra but extremely uncomfortable for this 70 year old woman who found skin rolling out behind my back. The bra showed in the front even tho my blouse was not low cut. Just not a good fit for me but a younger slim lady probably would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

These never change!

10/18/2014
By ,
Auburn, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than the switch years back from the more durable metal hardware to the cheap plastic, these remain the same, year after year, so if you are looking for consistency, these are a great buy! Lesser made than a decade ago, but less expensive, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Very Pleased

02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As an odd duck, a male with feminine breasts, it is hard to find proper fitting bras to support them. This is the best fitting, best support and easiest to work with bra I have found. And one sized, it is great to be able to purchase online.
Just wish had more styles in same or similar format and additional colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

just not for me

10/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this bra is really nice and good quality but just did not fit me right........so I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

it is perfect

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra, it fits perfect. It makes my figure full and it is very comfortable. Iwill recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever

06/14/2011
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bra expecting it to be like all the rest. But, boy was I wrong. This is the best fitting bra I have ever worn. It is so comfortable you forget you have it on. I will certainly buy more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Not As Expected

08/01/2014
By ,
Sedona, AX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've been wearing Playtex l8 hour bras for well over 10 years. In the past few months I have gained weight and needed to up size my bra. Using the sizing chart I ordered what I thought would be my size. When I received the bra I was shocked at the fit. The band size was good, but the cup size was extremely oversized. I returned the bra on the very same day I received it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Wears great, nice styling

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, for a good price. Wears great with nice styling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Playtex full figure

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant go wrong with a Playtex Bra
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Fit is a little tight but overall I am satisfied.

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am quite satisfied with this purchase.
The fit is a little tight but that may change over time with wear.
The style and color met expectations.
I was also happy with the speed of delivery to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
03/10/2011
By ,
Forsyth, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased several different types of bras in hte past and keep returning to the PLAYTEX products. The comfort and fit are always upto the companys claims.
I find no reason to return to spending 25.00 or more on a bras that cuts into my shin or offers little to no support. The fact they have removed the WIRE is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next