Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Jacquard cups No wire Crisscross back elastic Stay-Put Comfort Straps Back closure; 5 hook-and-eye closures
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(480 Reviews) 425
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
335
4 stars
77
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation88%421 out of 479reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
335
4 stars
77
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great support bra, the best.

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you find the right support bra, you stick with it. I've worn Playtex 18-hr support bras #4693 for over 40 years. They give excellent support and the padded comfort straps won't leave identations in your shoulders over the years. Yes, ladies, the comfort straps are important, as is the comfort of support and fit. You can't find a better support bra for the price. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

18 hour bra

02/24/2014
By ,
Pawhuska, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

good product

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, met needs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Support with no underwire!

05/03/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a large chest my entire life, so finding bras that are comfortable and supportive has always been a challenge. For years, I wore uncomfortable bras with underwire because I thought that was the only way I could get the support that I needed. I can honestly say that this style of Playtex gives me the added support that I need of an underwire without the discomfort of it, and fits comfortably both on my sides and across my back....definitely a plus in my book! And the blue color was a nice touch also since plus size bras usually only come in black, white, and beige. The only complaint I have is that it isn't as soft as I thought it would be, but I think after a few hand washings it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

A+ bra for everyday living

05/15/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra lifts you up and keeps you there all day; it holds its form in the washing machine & dryer and it is comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever!

07/21/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've very happy with this bra. I'm a 50DDD and am never able to find a bra that supports and offers comfort at the same time. This bra looks nice, feels good, and supports. The best part is it's so comfortable, I barely know I'm wearing it. I'm very pleased and intend to buy more. They only had a marine color, but that's no problem. The blue is so light, you can wear it with a light colored shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great Support

09/21/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Playtex 18 hour bra gives the best support and comfort possible for a full figure. I am very satisfied. I like the marine (blue) color, but I would like to get the beige or white, also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

for Granddaughter and she is pleased

03/25/2014
By ,
JACKSONVILLE, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is for Granddaughter and she is pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

I love this bra

03/24/2014
By ,
Landover Hills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can always count on Playtex bras this particular style fits great and is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Good Bra

03/24/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the fit and feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Can't find this in a 34DDD cup.

02/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have bought this in a 36DD cup and does not do good. But like the feel of the bra. I wish you would make this bra in a 34 DDD cup. I have wire bras in the 34DDD that I have to wear because of the curl up under the cup. I sure wish I had this one in the 34DDD. But I like the 36DD if I don't have to wear it all day. It is the best!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great bargain

03/02/2014
By ,
Shawnee,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great!

02/26/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found what I was looking for. Right size and everything.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

good price

02/20/2014
By ,
san antonio texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing is not correct, was told it would come to house but was stuffed in my mailbox
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Very Pleased

02/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As an odd duck, a male with feminine breasts, it is hard to find proper fitting bras to support them. This is the best fitting, best support and easiest to work with bra I have found. And one sized, it is great to be able to purchase online.
Just wish had more styles in same or similar format and additional colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever

06/14/2011
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bra expecting it to be like all the rest. But, boy was I wrong. This is the best fitting bra I have ever worn. It is so comfortable you forget you have it on. I will certainly buy more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great fit looks nice

12/08/2013
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like buying the Playtex bras, They lift and hold very nicely. I like this Everyday wear style and how it feels and looks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Fantastic Buy

02/03/2014
By ,
West Valley City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these bras at Walmart for years. Their price is much lower than in any catalog I've seen and the bra is the same quality . . . and I didn't even have to wear out my feet to get it. I love this on-line shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

best bra great hold!!!!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
fenton mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes i purchase the playtex for my sister in law and she loves it what a great buy the bra say 's it hold it does the best money i spent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
03/10/2011
By ,
Forsyth, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased several different types of bras in hte past and keep returning to the PLAYTEX products. The comfort and fit are always upto the companys claims.
I find no reason to return to spending 25.00 or more on a bras that cuts into my shin or offers little to no support. The fact they have removed the WIRE is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next