Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

This Playtex full figure 18 hour full coverage cushion strap soft-cup flower and lace bra, style 4693, provides comfort and coverage. This features jacquard cups, no wire and stay-put comfort straps for a comfy wear throughout the day. Plus, easily wear with its five hook-and-eye black closures and crisscross back elastic. Pick from the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(566 Reviews) 511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
388
4 stars
92
3 stars
36
2 stars
19
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation87%492 out of 564reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
388
4 stars
92
3 stars
36
2 stars
19
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

The only bra I buy.

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing playtex full figure bras, since i was a teen ager, ck in the late 60's early 70's. I could not find a bra that fit right, until one of my Mom's friends gave me some of the Playtex bras.
I was hooked, literally. No other bra holds and feels like a Playtex-Full Figure 18 hour full coverage bra does.
The quality, is nt as good as it used to be, but I still buy them. because no other bra fits right.
After, all these years of wearing white and beige, I finally have bought a black one.
These are the only bras, I wear. Nothing else feels the same.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

my mom loves these

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought some for my mom for Christmas, and she loves the fit and feel of these. They are a wonderful product. Very good price for them as well. I plan to try some of these for myself as well, I like a variety of colors for myself, which I did not see besides the black, white, and ivory in this brand, but the product looks very nice and my mom's bragging on how they fit and feel, prompts me to try some for myself, even if they are only in the black, white, and ivory colors. : ))
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Good support

01/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good support .great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

playtex bra

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit, excellent price, excellent service. What more can I say?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Support with no underwire!

05/03/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a large chest my entire life, so finding bras that are comfortable and supportive has always been a challenge. For years, I wore uncomfortable bras with underwire because I thought that was the only way I could get the support that I needed. I can honestly say that this style of Playtex gives me the added support that I need of an underwire without the discomfort of it, and fits comfortably both on my sides and across my back....definitely a plus in my book! And the blue color was a nice touch also since plus size bras usually only come in black, white, and beige. The only complaint I have is that it isn't as soft as I thought it would be, but I think after a few hand washings it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

A+ bra for everyday living

05/15/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra lifts you up and keeps you there all day; it holds its form in the washing machine & dryer and it is comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever!

07/21/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've very happy with this bra. I'm a 50DDD and am never able to find a bra that supports and offers comfort at the same time. This bra looks nice, feels good, and supports. The best part is it's so comfortable, I barely know I'm wearing it. I'm very pleased and intend to buy more. They only had a marine color, but that's no problem. The blue is so light, you can wear it with a light colored shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Give it a try!

08/19/2014
By ,
Roscoe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra! Tried this brand and style about 2 years ago and haven't bought any other kind since. Would recommend to anyone looking for full lift, coverage and comfort. Wasn't use to buying more expensive bras but glad I finally saw the light!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

fit was great

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Order Review

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality......fast shipping. I was pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Perfect

07/19/2014
By ,
Dothan, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always, Platex products hold tight to their standard. I have used this product and style for 30 years. Great support for full figures. Less expensive, as always, here at Wal-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Great Support

09/21/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Playtex 18 hour bra gives the best support and comfort possible for a full figure. I am very satisfied. I like the marine (blue) color, but I would like to get the beige or white, also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Full Figure Coverage

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Playtex has been around for a long time and this bra is very comfortable. I am very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Hooked for life

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great posture support. material is kinda scratchy but after a few washings i'm sure it will soften. only dislike is has four hooks instead of two. can anyone make a full support bra with two hooks?????
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Awesome Bar

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That it is good for any situation from breast cancer to heavy bust it holds up for every occasion s
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

love it

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's the only kind of bra I'll wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Bras

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good support.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

loves her bra s

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When she first put the bra she said it felt very comfortable and I noticed she had a better form, I told her she looked more perky. she told me she liked them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Not Bad if on Sale

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Material feels a little itchy to me but it could also be that I didn't get the opportunity to wash before my first use of the bra. It is definitely uplifting which I like. The straps are comfortable. It fits well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 200 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next