Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(399 Reviews) 344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
268
4 stars
67
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation86%342 out of 397reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
268
4 stars
67
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

The Best

06/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy nothing but Playtex 18 hr. bras. I would like it if there were more colors and styles but I still wouldn't switch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Support with no underwire!

05/03/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a large chest my entire life, so finding bras that are comfortable and supportive has always been a challenge. For years, I wore uncomfortable bras with underwire because I thought that was the only way I could get the support that I needed. I can honestly say that this style of Playtex gives me the added support that I need of an underwire without the discomfort of it, and fits comfortably both on my sides and across my back....definitely a plus in my book! And the blue color was a nice touch also since plus size bras usually only come in black, white, and beige. The only complaint I have is that it isn't as soft as I thought it would be, but I think after a few hand washings it will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Not like the last one I bought

06/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought these bras on line as local store did not carry them. After reading the other reviews, I decided to try my normal size. The cups fit okay, but the straps are too short, making the girls too close to my chin.
Hopefully after they are washed and worn, the elastic will soften
If I order this style again, I will order next larger size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

A+ bra for everyday living

05/15/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra lifts you up and keeps you there all day; it holds its form in the washing machine & dryer and it is comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Playtex 18 Hour Style 4693

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great support bra (no underwires) and the cushioned straps really help too. I've seen reviews that say that you can put them in the dryer and I did that for some time and what a mistake. Always air dry these because if you put them in the dryer they first appear to be fine but over time it will break down the middle material that is sewn in between the layers of fabric that make up the back bands. As this middle layer breaks down it will form lumps of the material (it's like some synthetic rubber) between the fabric layers, and you will have to throw it out because it will be too uncomfortable to wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Best bra ever!

07/21/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've very happy with this bra. I'm a 50DDD and am never able to find a bra that supports and offers comfort at the same time. This bra looks nice, feels good, and supports. The best part is it's so comfortable, I barely know I'm wearing it. I'm very pleased and intend to buy more. They only had a marine color, but that's no problem. The blue is so light, you can wear it with a light colored shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Great Support

09/21/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Playtex 18 hour bra gives the best support and comfort possible for a full figure. I am very satisfied. I like the marine (blue) color, but I would like to get the beige or white, also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Playtex 18 hr Full Coverage Bra

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it for one of my five daughters and she loves it. She told me itI
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

playtex bras

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it worked very well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

I love this bra

04/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a bra that does not restrict my breathing. I have two types of lung disease and usually wear a bra only if I go out because all of the bras that I've tried are so tight they cut my oxygen supply. I was wearing clothes that were way too big around the house. Now with the support and comfort of this bra I'm able to wear clothes that fit and can wear the bra all day and still breath and be comfortable and look reasonably good, What a boost to my morale, I AM ordering more. Do I recommend this? OHHHHH YES
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

28 hours bra

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these bra for years love the way they fix
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Love it

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only bra I have worn that I like
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

not

06/06/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
as good as they have been
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Not as comfortable as other Playtex bras.

05/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like Playtex, and was happy to find these on sale for a reasonable price, but they are not nearly as comfortable as other Playtex bras, and the material is stiff and scratchy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Give it a try!

08/19/2014
By ,
Roscoe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra! Tried this brand and style about 2 years ago and haven't bought any other kind since. Would recommend to anyone looking for full lift, coverage and comfort. Wasn't use to buying more expensive bras but glad I finally saw the light!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

would purchase again

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits Great! Great support!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Perfect

07/19/2014
By ,
Dothan, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always, Platex products hold tight to their standard. I have used this product and style for 30 years. Great support for full figures. Less expensive, as always, here at Wal-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Go back to drawing board.

05/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color was nice, rolled around your chest and after wearing for 3weeks side and straps stretched out and had to move to next hook I have been wearing playtex for over25 yrs but always underwired. I wanted to see how non wire bras fit. Very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

work great. comfortable. and good support ..

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the feel, support, and feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Full Coverage Wirefree Bra, Style 4693

Sooo comfortable

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable. I even forgot that I was wearing a bra.. Buy it I plan to order more.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 221 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next