Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OmniMount OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

OmniMount OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum

The WorldMount Series offers maneuverability, adaptability and a stylish look, all at an affordable price.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum
11/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price for this wall-mount was great!
When I first opened the box I was a little overwhelmed with the amount of hardware, but when I actually started putting it all together, I realized it was pretty simple.
It stays securely on the wall and holds my 37 inch tv with no problems.
It was a little difficult to connect all the wires and cables after mounting the tv, so I would recommend making all of the connections prior to putting the tv on the wall; there's not much space behind it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 2 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum

Great Mount!!

12/06/2010
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent mount. Very sturdy and came with everything except your tools. It even includes a level...which was a nice bonus. Great tilting ability. It's mounted above my fireplace...so I have it angled down quite a bit. Great product and amazing price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum
10/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv mount offers maneuverability, adaptability and a stylish look, at a very affordable price. Glad I got it for my bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum

universal wall mount

12/12/2010
By ,
Moses Lake, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a generous amount of pieces to mount my element tv, or many other brands...easily mounted, seems pretty solid...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 5 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum

Great product

10/25/2010
By ,
Martinez, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this wall mount for TV very easy to install, works well fits perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum
10/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and flixible adjusting are two strong features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum
11/24/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and easy to mount.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum
10/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and steardy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for OmniMount 23" To 37" Universal Wall Mount With Tilt - Platinum
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5