Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

The comfortable Just My Size - Full Figure Bra, Style 1979, is designed to minimize your bustline up to 1.5". Features of the Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra include cushion straps that provide all-day comfort and side seams for shaping and added support. This Just My Size Bra will keep you comfortable and looking good.
Average Customer Rating:
4.33 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation87%92 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

My Workhorse Bra

11/12/2012
By ,
Overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live overseas where my bra size is not available so I have to be able to count on my bras being long lasting. Every year I buy 5 of these bras. I wear them every day and wash them after each wear in a wash cycle with cold water and only the bras. Then I hang them up to dry. They last, keep their shape, and look great. I take the precaution of replacing them every 9 months but in reality they will easily last a year and a half or more.
Imagine my surprise during the summer holiday to find that my Walmart did not carry this bra any more! I was so sad about that. But luckily we can get them here online. Maybe some day they will come in pretty colors too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Just My Size Bra

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is so comfortable. The straps stay put on your shoulder
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

This is a WOW bra!

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this bra, especially for the price! I always wore and under wire. No need! This one is perfect! Definitely reduces your breast size, great padding on the shoulder strap, and fits well. I would suggest maybe going up a size. It's not real forgiving on the width overall. I ordered another one in the next size up, and it's perfect. I'll be keeping the other one, too. I just wanted a little more comfort for those 24 hour days! Plenty of support, comfort, and reduction. It's my new favorite!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

It is very comfortable and still gives support

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It feels great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979
09/14/2011
By ,
KILLEEN,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS BRA. FITS PERFECTLY . I WOULD REALLY LIKE ONE IN BLACK, BUT HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND. ALSO I CANNOT FIND THEM AT MY WAL MART ANYMORE. THEY REALLY NEED TO BEGIN STOCKIING AGAIN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979
05/23/2012
By ,
brooklyn ..new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love this bra. i am a big girl with large breast, but this minimizer bra makes me look so much
smaller... fits well design well no marks on my shoulder because of the large straps. listen big girls you better hurry up and jump on this bra ,you wont be sry. and the price is also good..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Finally one that fits.

09/10/2011
By ,
Holland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of my size I usually do not buy with out trying on, BUT this time I did. Fits Great. Now the test is HOW long it lasts. It has been thru the wash twice and also the dryer. I thing it is going to keep his shape for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
canada
The best bras if you are full size!
Posted 06/15/2012
I bought a Just My Size bra years ago when "Just My Size" was way more prominent on the packaging. Then I was told the manufacturer quit making them. I found them here in BC Canada at WalMart. I bought the last 2 WalMart had in Abbotsford about 4 years ago and then couldn't find Just My Size again.
I love the comfort straps -- my straps on other bras were always falling down, digging in, or breaking! I had the same problem whether I paid $20 or $80! I can really put it on and forget about it, something I had never been able to do before I got a Just My Size.
I machine wash Just My Size bras all the time in cold water, and although I try to avoid it, they have been in the dryer more times than I like to think about! The fabric has not deteriorated even after years of dryer use and wear.
I finally found them again at Walmart, and finally all the VERY old ones (years and years old) that are barely hanging onto life, have rusted hooks and greyed color can finally retire! They were a real embarassment, but I wasn't giving them up until I found something as good! This particular style really minimizes (no more gaping button front shirts!) and sooo comfortable.
Wish they had the same style number in Canada as in the States. I have to zoom and look very closely to see if it's the same fabric and construction: a little bow on the front can mean a different fit! Used the Just My Size website to find a size and bought it without even trying it on -- no problemo!
I have a couple of newer bras that are going to hit the trash.
But I just might hang onto the ratty old Just My Size bras (just in case!)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

So Great!

04/28/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for a more comfortable bra, I normally wear a 40DD, but with summer coming, I've been buying bras in 42DD so I have wiggle room when I'm hot & start to swell. I've not been able to find a GOOD bra in SO long. The reviews were great on this one, so I figured what the heck?! This bra is like HEAVEN! It takes the weight off your shoulders, literally! The straps are large, so it's not a great bra to wear with tanks. The bra itself is pretty heavy as well, so it might be pretty hot in summer, but you cannot beat the support it gives! I WILL be buying more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

So comfortable

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So so comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979
08/15/2011
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good bra, comfortable, fits well, and does the job of a minimizer. And the price is right. This is my second one, was so impressed with the first one. Wish it would come in black and beige.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

good

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bra. Comfortable I wish I could get 1 size bigger to fit a bit better. Also different colors would be nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Comfortable

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is really comfortable and the padded straps are perfect. And along with that, the price is excellent. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Great

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's true to its size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Don't overpay

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

nice bra

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this fit very well and feels good ALL day. that is not something I say about many of my bras!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Cushion Strap Bra

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a bra that fits me. The straps are a fantastic addition to the bra. This bra is very, very comfortable. Finally a bra for large sizes that actually fits and feels great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

I felt like I could not breathe

07/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the bra is beautiflu to look at but feels like you have on a very tight shirt. I had to take it off ...it was so tight and I felt like I could not breathe. I will never buy another like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Good Price on a Large Cup Size Bra!!

04/02/2012
By ,
DFW, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear 44 DDD, hard to find a comfortable bra at a good price, this fits the bill! It is a little itchy at first, after a couple of washes, that goes away. The fit & support is good. The padded shoulder gel pads, truly help! If you are looking for a "casual" bra, this is it, not good w/ professional wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

Just My Size

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know every one would like to have this. But, it would be nice to have more this size in the store. I know every time I go into the store, I look for my size every time. No there is none in my size. I don't like to have to buy on line all the time. This size is the most one every one needs. There is other one in this size we would like to get too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Cushion Strap Minimizer Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1979

comfortable

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love these bras they are so comfortable and give great support as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next