Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

This Just My Size full figure comfort cushion strap wire-free bra, style 1107, provides the ultimate comfort as you wear. The wide, cushioned straps ease pressure on shoulders for day long comfort. The 3-piece seamed cups lift and shape, for lovelier curves under clothes. The laminated inner cups provide additional support. Also features cushioned front close, lustrous satin, shiny piping and stretch satin back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(263 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation88%231 out of 262reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
51
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Good Value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas gift. It is very well made and is very pretty. I'm going to get one for myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Great fit and very comfortable

01/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra.
My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

I've worn this bra for years.

10/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to wear a front-hook bra because of nerve pain in my back. Over and over I found these support me well and are comfortable all around. With regard to the price, I think they last very well and are smoother under my tops than many I've tried. Glad to find this item online as our store doesn't carry my size - when they do carry this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Closure Bra

07/26/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!!
The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

just my size is right

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the support is great. not easy to find in the larger sizes. very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Perfect fit

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product Just my size. I am so glad I found my size at Walmart.com. I went ahead and bought two because I have bought other products from this company. It was delivered in a reasonable time frame right to my mail box. It fastens nicely in the front. I am not usually a fan of bras that do this but this is an exception because it is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Great Bras- Especially for seniors

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 87 year old mom who had not bought new bras in, well, let's say a long time. The old ones that she really loved fastened in the front and they are easier for her to manage by herself. These are pretty, easy to fasten and of good quality. She is happy so I am too. I purchased her a few bras from another higher end store so that they could measure her for size. We bought one front-fasten bra from that store and it was almost twice as much as this one, with a discount coupon so the value is certainly there too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Easy to put on.

06/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

give your arms a rest

06/16/2009
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Very decent bras for the price

05/01/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bras are fine, but somehow I missed seeing that they are front closing and I do not really like front closing, but kept them anyway as it is not easy to send things back. I will use them but would have preferred back closure. For the price, they are fine. I stay at home most of the time due to a medical situation so these bras are fine for that. If I were to wear something that clings I would wear a bra with a bit more support although these are fine for my ample size.
They were shipped quickly and I eventually resolved the problem of having state tax billed to me for a no tax on clothing state after calling and talking directly with customer service. It was not working out online to solve my problem with the overcharge, but I am pleased with the service that I received when I called.
All in all, the product meets my expectations even though I didn't really want front closure which need to check more closely when ordering again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just OK

10/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Material is itchy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Not made well

09/28/2014
By ,
Mankato,mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wore it twice then I noticed the top 2 clips are ripped Seam came apart
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Comfortable bra. Fits true to size.

09/19/2014
By ,
Lake Hiawatha,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have bought this brand and style previously. I am pleased with the style and material. This bra is true to size and very comfortable. Front closure is a plus. Would like if there was a way to have a row or two of hooks and eyes to adjust in case of weight gain. Only one row of hooks and eyes. No other complaints. Excellent bra and inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

The Perfect Bra!!!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect JMS front closure bra for full figures!!! It's the only one I buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Fabric is itchy

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Front closure bra

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually love Just My Size bras. However this one is a front closure that has too many hooks. It made the bra not as comfortable as I hoped and the look was awkward. Loved the color and the material just the other things made it uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Hard to find

09/13/2014
By ,
Midland, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra has it all. Wide straps that don't cut into you and front closure that I love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

nice bra

12/13/2010
By ,
penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
normally i do not like a front hook bra but i hook this and then put it on like a sport bra. Has a nice fit and very comfortable. Would recommend this to any full size person
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Perfect bra

07/23/2014
By ,
Southeast Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend loves this bra. She says the front hooks are easy to get to and its very comfortable. Thank you for the perfect bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

It's what I like.

09/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basically, like that it's a front hook.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next