Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Wide, cushioned straps ease pressure on shoulders for daylong comfort 3-piece seamed cups lift and shape, for lovelier curves under clothes Laminated inner cups for added support Cushioned front close Lustrous satin Shiny piping Stretch satin back
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation89%215 out of 242reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
47
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Good Value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas gift. It is very well made and is very pretty. I'm going to get one for myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Great fit and very comfortable

01/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra.
My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Very decent bras for the price

05/01/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bras are fine, but somehow I missed seeing that they are front closing and I do not really like front closing, but kept them anyway as it is not easy to send things back. I will use them but would have preferred back closure. For the price, they are fine. I stay at home most of the time due to a medical situation so these bras are fine for that. If I were to wear something that clings I would wear a bra with a bit more support although these are fine for my ample size.
They were shipped quickly and I eventually resolved the problem of having state tax billed to me for a no tax on clothing state after calling and talking directly with customer service. It was not working out online to solve my problem with the overcharge, but I am pleased with the service that I received when I called.
All in all, the product meets my expectations even though I didn't really want front closure which need to check more closely when ordering again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Bra

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The name speaks for its self. Always wanted a wire-free bra. Its sits well and the fit, just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Closure Bra

07/26/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!!
The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Shrinks

07/24/2014
By ,
San Luis Obispo CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bra fit perfectly until it was washed and shrank. I'm still getting a rash from wearing and won't order again. I ordered white in case I was allergic to the dye as well as the elastic.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Perfect bra

07/23/2014
By ,
Southeast Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend loves this bra. She says the front hooks are easy to get to and its very comfortable. Thank you for the perfect bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Exactly as ordered.

07/19/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As ordered. Fits well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Easy to put on.

06/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

give your arms a rest

06/16/2009
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Nice Bra

07/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and fits well and feels good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Great Bra, Great Value

04/08/2014
By ,
Cherokee Village, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could it be I have finally found a bra that seems to fit right and is comfortable? I think so! I do agree with some other reviewers, that the wide straps lie slightly more to the front for some reason rather than directly on top of the shoulders, but it doesn't seem to matter because the comfort is still there. The front closures also actually stay closed unlike others I have worn! I just wish they were available in more colors. I really like "Just My Size" products, but even with them, this is the first time I found a "just right" bra. I recently purchased a bra through a catalog that I paid three times the amount for than I did for one of these, and I had to return it because it didn't even come close!! Very happy with my purchase, and with the awesome value of these bundle deals. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

GREAT FRONT CLOSURE BRA

06/22/2014
By ,
Erie Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD FITTING BRA, WITH FRONT CLOSURE, BETTER THAN BRAS I PURCHASED THROUGH KOHLS. THESE COST 13.00 EACH. IT IS HARD TO FIND THE LARGER SIZES WITH FRONT CLOSURE AT THE LOCAL STORES, MOST DON'T CARRY THEM, EVEN THE LOCAL WAL-MART. THE FRONT CLOSURE IS GREAT, DON'T HAVE TO DO ALL THAT TWISTING AND TURNING AND PULLING THE BRAS AROUND LIKE YOU DO WITH BACK CLOSURE BRAS. I AM GLAD THAT I FOUND THESE AND I HOPE THAT WALMART WILL CONTINUE TO CARRY THE LARGER SIZES. PRICE MAY BE A LITTLE BIT MORE, BUT FOR THE COMFORT, FIT, SIZE, FRONT CLOSURE, IT IS PROBABLY WORTH IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Wonderful

05/18/2014
By ,
Marion NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and looks good too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Fabric is itchy

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

fit perfectly

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the bras!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

full figure wwire free bra

06/18/2014
By ,
Weldon, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Front closure bra

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually love Just My Size bras. However this one is a front closure that has too many hooks. It made the bra not as comfortable as I hoped and the look was awkward. Loved the color and the material just the other things made it uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

nice bra

12/13/2010
By ,
penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
normally i do not like a front hook bra but i hook this and then put it on like a sport bra. Has a nice fit and very comfortable. Would recommend this to any full size person
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap W

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fit so well. I love the fact that they support and are wire-free.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next