Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

This Just My Size full figure comfort cushion strap wire-free bra, style 1107, provides the ultimate comfort as you wear. The wide, cushioned straps ease pressure on shoulders for day long comfort. The 3-piece seamed cups lift and shape, for lovelier curves under clothes. The laminated inner cups provide additional support. Also features cushioned front close, lustrous satin, shiny piping and stretch satin back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation87%187 out of 215reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Good Value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas gift. It is very well made and is very pretty. I'm going to get one for myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Great fit and very comfortable

01/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra.
My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Closure Bra

07/26/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!!
The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Easy to put on.

06/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

give your arms a rest

06/16/2009
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Bra

03/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these bras and I was able to get them online and not in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Fabric is itchy

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Good buy

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit good And Good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

comfortable

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best bra I have worn in a long time and I would recommend it to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

JMS Bras

02/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Perfect fit, arrived in a reasonable time frame. Online experience was excellent. Great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Front closure helps when you have Arthritis!

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason, I didn't give this a five star, was because bottom hook cuts into me, making it hurt at the end of the night. Other then that, this bra fits perfectly. True to size. Very good support, all over. VERY, reasonable price for a bra. I will be getting more in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Very decent bras for the price

05/01/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bras are fine, but somehow I missed seeing that they are front closing and I do not really like front closing, but kept them anyway as it is not easy to send things back. I will use them but would have preferred back closure. For the price, they are fine. I stay at home most of the time due to a medical situation so these bras are fine for that. If I were to wear something that clings I would wear a bra with a bit more support although these are fine for my ample size.
They were shipped quickly and I eventually resolved the problem of having state tax billed to me for a no tax on clothing state after calling and talking directly with customer service. It was not working out online to solve my problem with the overcharge, but I am pleased with the service that I received when I called.
All in all, the product meets my expectations even though I didn't really want front closure which need to check more closely when ordering again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Fantastic

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four of these bras, and I am not disappointed. They are comfortable, supportive and easy to put on and take off. Very nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

GOOD SUPPORT AND TRUE TO SIZE

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OF THE 3 OTHER STYLES I PURCHASED THIS IS THE ONLY ONE THAT FIT CORRECTLY
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Bought them for my mom

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They fit perfect no complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Front closure bra

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually love Just My Size bras. However this one is a front closure that has too many hooks. It made the bra not as comfortable as I hoped and the look was awkward. Loved the color and the material just the other things made it uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Great front close bra.

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The store is usually sold out of the black and beige bras in the correct size, so I have started ordering these on line. They hold up well to machine washing, fit true to size and have the front closure I like.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

Not into bullet shape

02/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought it'd give good support and be relatively smooth in front. It was more bullet shaped and the seem showed under a shirt. Also had little side support which makes larger chests look like they are one with your under arm.
I returned it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

just my fit

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is wonderful support my back well and beautiful color. I was surprised it held up to the laundry. I am going to purchase more colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Cushion Strap Wire-Free Bra, Style 1107

nice bra

12/13/2010
By ,
penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
normally i do not like a front hook bra but i hook this and then put it on like a sport bra. Has a nice fit and very comfortable. Would recommend this to any full size person
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next