Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
44
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation88%210 out of 239reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
44
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Good Value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas gift. It is very well made and is very pretty. I'm going to get one for myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Great fit and very comfortable

01/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra.
My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Closure Bra

07/26/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!!
The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Easy to put on.

06/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

It is very comfortable.

07/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that the straps are wider over the shoulder. Not those painful narrow straps.
I like that it opens in the front. The hooks in back, dig into my skin, very uncomfortable.
Thank you, for improving your product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Great purchase. Recommend it!

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two and turned out very pleased by purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

give your arms a rest

06/16/2009
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Exactly what I ordered

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this exact bra but it was very worn out and I couldn't remember where I had purchased it from. My sister always purchases the same bra by the stock #. She has done it for years and she gives the # to mom and then mom goes and gets the right one. Thought it was odd but I put google'd the stock # and it came up as a JMS from Walmart. I was impressed and ordered 3 of them and am now set for life... Ok maybe not for life but for a little bit.. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Awesome

07/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for the good deals on this bra, I really like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Great bra at an affordable price

07/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it is front closure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Size small

07/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Size fit lke 2 sizes smaller !! I'm returning them
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Nice bra

07/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you get this, order a cup larger if you have a fuller chest. Otherwise, it is a very nice bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Front hook bra

07/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ran on the small side....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Enjoy wearing it

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Comfort

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of trying to find a bra that is not wearing me. I'm very happy about this bra. Loving the front hook.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Fabric is itchy

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Affordable & comfortable

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing these bras for several years now & I just love them. They are comfortable, hold their shape & last a long time. The front hook closure is the best feature in my opinion & would definitely recommend giving them a try if you haven't already.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

JMS Front Closure Bra Style 1107

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable even when worn for 12+ hours. The support on the sides could be better, or perhaps it's just that I am too obese.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

comfortable, easy to put on

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked great for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

satisfied customer

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing Just My Size front closing bras for over ten years and have been satisfied, however this time I ordered them and although I measured very carefully they did not fit. I will be exchanging them for the next size up and hope they will be correct
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 192 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next