Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation88%203 out of 231reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Good Value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas gift. It is very well made and is very pretty. I'm going to get one for myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Great fit and very comfortable

01/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra.
My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Closure Bra

07/26/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!!
The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Enjoy wearing it

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Easy to put on.

06/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Comfort

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of trying to find a bra that is not wearing me. I'm very happy about this bra. Loving the front hook.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

give your arms a rest

06/16/2009
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Affordable & comfortable

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing these bras for several years now & I just love them. They are comfortable, hold their shape & last a long time. The front hook closure is the best feature in my opinion & would definitely recommend giving them a try if you haven't already.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

JMS Front Closure Bra Style 1107

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable even when worn for 12+ hours. The support on the sides could be better, or perhaps it's just that I am too obese.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

comfortable, easy to put on

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked great for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

satisfied customer

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing Just My Size front closing bras for over ten years and have been satisfied, however this time I ordered them and although I measured very carefully they did not fit. I will be exchanging them for the next size up and hope they will be correct
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

great fit

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the most comfortable bras I've worn in quite a long time. Fits great. The straps are just right. Wish the straps were removable so that I could use it with the simple solutions see through invisible straps.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

JMS front close wireless bra

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent fit. shoulder injury restricts other bras. will order more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Not my style

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It didn't work for me I didn't really like it but I think it's cause I've wore under wire so many yrs it's kinda hard to go back to no wire but other than that it's great good material felt good just wasn't for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

superb

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this brand is always excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Fabric is itchy

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

SO COMFORTABLE

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This style bra is so comfortable, holds its shape and launders well!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

great

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That it was this easy to buy online at walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Front opening full figure bra

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a repeat purchase. Very affordable and comfortable! Still fine after repeated washing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Front closure bra

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually love Just My Size bras. However this one is a front closure that has too many hooks. It made the bra not as comfortable as I hoped and the look was awkward. Loved the color and the material just the other things made it uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 184 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next