Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(222 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
141
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation87%193 out of 221reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
141
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Good Value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Christmas gift. It is very well made and is very pretty. I'm going to get one for myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Great fit and very comfortable

01/18/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several back surgeries, hooking a bra in the back became more and more difficult, but I was afraid that a front-closure bra would be too stiff and uncomfortable. When I stumbled across this one a couple years ago, I decided to give it a try and was so happy with the purchase that I have never bought another style since. It is extremely comfortable and not itchy at all. The sides are high enough to avoid "spillage" under the arms but not so high as to be annoying in the armpits, and the straps amazingly stay put. In fact, it is so comfortable that I often sleep in it, which is something that I never did with any other bra.
My only complaint is that they seem to lose body and shape pretty quickly, but that is probably my fault because I always put them in both the washer and the dryer. I will try air drying my new ones as recommended to see if that makes a difference, but I don't think I would ever go so far as to hand wash them. But even if I have to replace them often, overall it is still a great bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Closure Bra

07/26/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled across Just My Size Bra's over 10 years ago and they have yet to fail me. If you have huge boobs as I do, want a front closure bra with good back support--THIS IS THE BRA FOR YOU!!
The only problem I do have is that JMS bras only come in 3 colors--Black, White and Brown. I like to wear spaghetti strap tops and with such limited colors of bras, I am forced to only by the same color tops to match with the bra strap. Please contact Just My Size and keep requesting more colors, maybe they will grant our wishes--BIG BOOB GIrls SHOULD be able to have pretty color bra's too!! I am a 48DD--why can't I find pretty bra's?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

SO COMFORTABLE

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This style bra is so comfortable, holds its shape and launders well!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

great

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That it was this easy to buy online at walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Front opening full figure bra

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a repeat purchase. Very affordable and comfortable! Still fine after repeated washing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Easy to put on.

06/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I've gotten older it is harder to fasten bras in the back. This bra is comfortable and easy to put on. I recommend that you don't put it in the dryer. I own several bras in this style and always run them in the washer, but hang to dry. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

give your arms a rest

06/16/2009
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has everything you might like in a front close bra. It's comfortable and very durable after a multitude of washings. I do wish it would come in a few more colors, tho. Far better than alot of the expensive high-end front close bra's.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+88points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

I love this Bra!!!

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! Love this Bra, it is awesome! I wasn't expecting much from this bra, I thought it wouldn't be good enough for me, I have large breast. But not only did it arrive on time, but it is so comfortable on my breast & shoulders, and it actually lifts my breasts up, no sagging whatsoever. I so have to buy this bra again, I love this bra... I don't really find that good of bras at good, decent prices because of my breast size. But this one is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

best bra ever

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have many in all the colors available, comfort is absolute, front closure is all that I will use as I have torn rotator cuffs and back fasteners are out. Love this bra design and construction, it is the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Fabric is itchy

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra fit as I expected it would, but what the description does not say is that the fabric is stiff, course and very itchy. I am returning this immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Front closure bra

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I usually love Just My Size bras. However this one is a front closure that has too many hooks. It made the bra not as comfortable as I hoped and the look was awkward. Loved the color and the material just the other things made it uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Very decent bras for the price

05/01/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bras are fine, but somehow I missed seeing that they are front closing and I do not really like front closing, but kept them anyway as it is not easy to send things back. I will use them but would have preferred back closure. For the price, they are fine. I stay at home most of the time due to a medical situation so these bras are fine for that. If I were to wear something that clings I would wear a bra with a bit more support although these are fine for my ample size.
They were shipped quickly and I eventually resolved the problem of having state tax billed to me for a no tax on clothing state after calling and talking directly with customer service. It was not working out online to solve my problem with the overcharge, but I am pleased with the service that I received when I called.
All in all, the product meets my expectations even though I didn't really want front closure which need to check more closely when ordering again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Just My Size Front Hook Bra

04/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bra! Size is true to charts. I have several of these. Comfortable, durable, nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

nice bra

12/13/2010
By ,
penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
normally i do not like a front hook bra but i hook this and then put it on like a sport bra. Has a nice fit and very comfortable. Would recommend this to any full size person
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Itchy material in band.

09/07/2011
By ,
South Hadley MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really liked the way this bra fit, it was very comfortable. Did not bind. The problem for me was that the material either in the band or the the lower cups made me itch like mad. I washed it a few more times and it still itches, so I can't wear it. Manufacturers should think about covering material with cotton so it will not itch.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great Bra except for banding material
Posted 09/27/2011
I completely agree with you about the itch. This bra fits so well and I really like the way it looks. I am full figured and it is hard to find a bra that is comfortable and supportive at the same time. Back to the banding...it irratated me so bad that I developed a rash. I was disappointed. However, I still wear it, but only for brief periods of time and as soon as I return home I take it off and this conquered the problem.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Bra

03/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these bras and I was able to get them online and not in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

I've worn this bra for years.

10/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to wear a front-hook bra because of nerve pain in my back. Over and over I found these support me well and are comfortable all around. With regard to the price, I think they last very well and are smoother under my tops than many I've tried. Glad to find this item online as our store doesn't carry my size - when they do carry this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

I LOVE this bra!!!

05/09/2010
By ,
DENTON, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, it's not the sexiest thing in the world...however, if you're working 10-14 hours a day and have large bust size, then we NEED a functional bra. Save the sexy bras for evening and a special date -- this bra ROCKS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Front Close Wirefree Bra, Style 1107

Love this, cant give it enough stars....

01/27/2011
By ,
Stigler OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. Its so comfortable and supports well. Front enclosure great. I will reorder more. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next