Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Summer Infant Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Summer Infant Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Make your baby's changing pads more comfortable and longer lasting with the Summer Infant Changing Pad Covers. Made of 100 percent polyester, the items are not only durable, but also protect the underlying changing pads. The extra softness of this ultra-plush covers are just what you need for your baby's tender skin. These baby changing pad covers are resistant to stains and are easy to clean. Their colorfast property ensures that the soft pink shade is preserved for years to come. These diaper changing pad covers are available in 2-pack sets. The extra cover comes in handy in any nursery. Use the two covers alternatively or keep one in reserve for later use. The covers come with elastic bottoms that ensure a proper fit on changing pads. Their ideal size lets you use these baby changing pad covers on almost all changing pads. The covers include buckle strap holes to accommodate safety straps to keep your baby secure during diaper changing sessions.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Fabulous Product!

04/10/2010
By ,
Cedar City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that these covers were going to work for my changing pad, because it's only an inch thick, but they work beautifully! They are incredibly soft and they are such a pretty pink. My husband and I both love them so much we are going to order more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Perfect

12/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Covers are super soft as others reviews have stated. The color is a touch softer and prettier than picture, like a powder pink. I have them on a contoured changing pad (Sealy) and they fit perfectly. Excellent value. They have a soft velour like feel. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

alternate usage for this product (USAF wife)

08/23/2010
By ,
North Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not due for another week, so I haven't used this yet on an every day basis. However, my plan for this is other than use as a changing pad cover. I purchased a Graco Travel Lite, mini pack n play to use as a basinette in our bedroom. Finding sheets for it was just about impossible & very pricey when I could find them. I read where another mom bought the changing pad covers & used them as sheets instead. Let me tell you - they fit perfectly! I just wish there was a little more variety of colors available - but who cares! I have sheets YAYAYAYAYAYAY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers
02/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised at how soft this changing pad it. This is my 3rd child and in the past I had changing pads that were more of a towel material...this one is sooooo soft, I love it and would totally recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Nice & Soft

06/07/2011
By ,
Santan Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These changing pad covers are so soft! They fit nice and snug on the changing pad. At 1st the price seemed a bit much but considering there are 2 in each pack and they are so plush, it was well worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Love it!

01/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how soft it is and my daughter loves it as well. It's also a very good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Incredibly Soft & Beautiful for a GREAT price!!

05/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these in the light pink color for my daughter's changing pad and on average for 1 decent looking changing pad cover usually runs close to $20, well in this package it comes w/2 changing covers for $21 and change after tax. I couldn't pass it up and I am planning to order more! Already washed them and they look good as new still. I love them, so soft and matches with my daughter's nursery colors. You won't be disappointed! Totally worth every penny!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Super Soft

12/27/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover fits perfectly on the Summer Changing Pad, even after lots of washing & drying in the washing machine & dryer. The fabric is VERY soft, it resembles fleece, but softer. I highly recommend it! After my purchase and saw how soft it was, I bought an additional set when one gets dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Pretty cover

11/25/2011
By ,
Winter Park, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cover is very soft and well worm the two pack. My daughter hasn't been born yet so we haven't actually used it but it does go with her bedding set and seems like it would really nice to lay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Very Good

01/08/2010
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very soft, fits both my changing tables (which are similiar but different). I haven't had a chance to test they stain removal ability, but have been using it a month, and I am very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Great Product

02/10/2010
By ,
CF, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These covers are very soft and they fit my pad no problem. They wash very well and I would highly recommend them. They are a pretty decent price for a two pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Great Product!

07/04/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely soft and fits the Summer Infant changing Pad perfectly. Color is really pretty. Very happy with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Very soft and pretty

11/22/2010
By ,
Sun Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, its a great product for the price. Its very soft and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Very comfortable

01/13/2010
By ,
redlion,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the material of this product. Its soo soft and very easy to clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

SOOO SOFT!!!!1

01/07/2011
By ,
GRENADA, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice! I plan to order the other colors also. A very good bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

great value

06/30/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is like two for the price of one! Soft fabric that washes well :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers

Love it

12/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft. Gret value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Summer Infant - 2-Pack Changing Pad Covers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5