Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wahl Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

Wahl Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

The Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer is a cordless rechargeable beard trimmer that contains comfortable, high-carbon steel blades. This Wahl Beard Trimmer features an ergonomic contour design with a soft touch grip. In addition to a beard regulator, jaw line blender and stubble guides, the cordless beard trimmer comes complete with a beard comb, a charging and storage stand, oil and a cleaning brush.
Average Customer Rating:
2.333 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation44%4 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer
11/26/2009
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Plastic casing makes this product look and feel cheap. The blades did not cut well at all. They catch and pull hairs causing discomfort. I returned this product the day after I got it. I have another pair of Wahl trimmers that I do like however. They are walmart #000268813.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

You get what you pay for

01/23/2014
By ,
KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The battery life is terrible on these trimmers. You cannot run them while plugged in to the wall. They will only run on battery. Once the battery goes, you're dead in the water. I just threw mine away as the battery will no longer charge. They are less than two years old and were only used about 25 times.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

Wahl Quality Standards

07/22/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wahl's reputation has always stood for quality; my first reaction to the product, however, was that the cutting head was a cheaper than my old wahl. Start-up confirmed this as the clipper painfully pulled and tugged at my beard -- am hoping that this problem will break-in after oiling and some use. Accessories are well assorted.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

Bad Product

06/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It didn't last. I wouldn't recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

i expected more

06/23/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
actually i expected shorter cut but so far so good anyways...battery charge lasts about 3 shaves
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

Poor choice on a razor!

06/10/2010
By ,
Chambersburg,Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this razor on Wahl's good name and reputation. What a mistake!! It worked for 2 months and will not charge.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

good value

01/18/2011
By ,
Winter Haven FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It functions very well and is easy to use
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer

Don't Buy This

04/06/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After 6 weeks the battery will no longer take a charge.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sterling, IL
Wahl stands behind it's products.
Posted 05/15/2012
We are sorry that you have had issues with your Wahl product.  We stand
behind our products and want to resolve any issue you are having.
Please call us at 1-800-767-9245 and we will take care of you.  
Thank you,
Wahl Customer Service
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wahl Rechargeable Beard Trimmer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5