Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Linon Home Decor Products, Inc. Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Linon Home Decor Products, Inc. Anna Console Table, Antique Black

The Anna Console Table makes a useful and beautiful addition to your home. It has plenty of space for displaying your collectibles and lots of room for storage. It looks great in a hall or other transitional space. This item is solidly crafted from genuine pine wood. The legs have a crisscross design for better stability. The wood console table's flat, smooth top gives you plenty of room to display pictures and other memorabilia, while the pull-out drawers provide a secure storage space. You can even use the bottom shelf to display lightweight objects, such as an old favorite stuffed animal or doll. This item makes a wonderful housewarming gift.
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Great value for price.

12/06/2012
By ,
Mission, BC, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the console table online. It was by far the least expensive of any other store I look at. FOR THE PRICE it's a great product, nice quality, assembly was straightforward but some of the screws were a bit hard to put in (awkward placement) and the parts (nuts and bolts if you will) were not great quality BUT like I said, great value for price. It looks beautiful and good quality. The red rub-through is a nice touch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Beautiful table

08/25/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is very nice and well put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

you get what you pay for

04/19/2014
By ,
california
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Table color was decent and quality was what you would expect for $125, not terrible but not "quality" either. The table I received was very damaged and not from shipping. It had a lot of dents and swirly surface scratches all over and it was not due to UPS. Product was packaged well, but, obviously the damage was done at manufacturer level. quality control is not a priority I guess. Dark color furniture shows a lot more defects that lighter, but, this table was a mess. I wanted more of a show piece and quality piece of furniture, so I ended up ordering one from over stock.com for 5 times the cost, but, I am very happy with the table and it will last a long time.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Great table, rough delivery

03/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table is sturdy and looks just like the picture (and easy to put together) but on every single edge and corner, it appears as if the dark colored paint has been rubbed up, revealing a reddish color under the dark brown. We do not want to deal with the walmart customer service because I've heard horrible things, so we will touch up the color with a paint mark in 20+ areas
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black
05/29/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I love the table. It's the perfect size and exactly how I pictured it for the space and what I wanted to use it for. I was however dissapointed when I noticed that on almost every piece there were huge scratches in the paint. This left the black paint missing and revealed the red wood underneath. I touched up the missing paint spots with paint I had at my house and it looks fine. It is dissapointing though that this product costed so much and came in such poor state.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Great value

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problem putting it together. Very pretty and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Looks exspenive

12/12/2013
By ,
Forked river NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome. Easy to build well packed. Looks amazing in person friends can't believe it is from Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Quality is not great

04/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Several places had the black paint worn off the edges, showing a red under coat clearly visible once assembled. Pre drilled holes were out of line and new ones needed to be created.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

satisfied...

07/22/2013
By ,
Irving, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black
09/04/2012
By ,
northwood,Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If I hadn't gotten rid of the box I would have sent it back but I did and now I am stuck with the piece of trash. At first thought wow this is nice till we started to put it together then it went down hill. Had to purchase different screws because the ones sent the heads all broke and they shorted me some I could call but who wants a table laying in pieces for days.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Anna Console Table, Antique Black

Great product

09/19/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually ended up using this table for the kitchen and it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Anna Console Table, Antique Black
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5