Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Midtown Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Midtown Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

The unique design of the Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench would make an eye-catching piece for any room of your house. It has a winged design and detailed stitching that adds to its visual interest. Provide seating with this beautiful faux-leather bench.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Classy looking product

08/16/2009
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this piece in a model room , and I've had several compliments on how gorgeous this piece looks in the room. Much better then I thought it would be and it's a great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Mid-Town Fauz-Leather Rolled Arm Chair

08/12/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At the beginning I was kind off hestitant to purchase this product because the website didn't state whether or not this was a storage bench, but when I received it I was amazed at the quality and beauty of this product and YES..it's a storage bench....what an added value....extra storage is always welcome in my home! Good product for your money!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Mid-Town Rolled Arm Bench

06/21/2010
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bench online and assembled it yesterday. It was very easy to put together and seems fairly sturdy. I like the style of the bench, and it's the perfect size for a small room. I have mine against a wall and plan to add some large pillows for color, interest, and comfort. However, the bench, as it is, is quite comfortable. The storage compartment is a nice feature, and the color is also a feature I like, as it is not jet black but rather somewhere in between very deep dark brown and black, so it will go with most any decor. Overall, an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Worth Every Penny

08/08/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The listing does not state that it comes as a bench inclusive of storage - which it does! The storage space fits a lot! More than I thought. It was simple to place together...although - I must admit - I placed the whole thing together and realized that someone must have bought it prior to me and returned it becuase one of the legs was obviously shaken off so hard that the peg no longer fit in it's way too large hole. I kept it anyways because I was so pleased with it. I can easily fix the neg myself. It looks like much better quality than what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

So Great!!

06/29/2010
By ,
Pleasant Grove, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little bench. It is large enough to sit two people, but comfortable enough for one person to lounge on. The storage compartment under the bench is 7.5 inches deep. It is super easy to put together. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Great Value

06/18/2010
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This beautiful bench exceeded my expectations. It was easy to asemble and looks great. The storage area is roomy and easy to access. I would expect to pay at least twice as much for this quality anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Beautiful

11/14/2009
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is a storage bench. I plan to not only use it for general seating but as a piece to use in my photography sessions. It's absolutely beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Great value!

08/08/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bench! It was easy to assemble and looks great! There is storage under the seat. A decent amount of space. Can't beat the price. It's even pretty comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

Great quality, at a great price

07/02/2010
By ,
UTAH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good overall quality. Minimal assembly required. Required tool was included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench

good item

11/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
could be a little better value but nice item with easy assembly. good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mid-Town Faux-Leather Rolled Arm Bench
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5