Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Generic 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

This 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold is an absolute stunner. Surprise your loved one with this white gold bridal set for an engagement, special anniversary or just because. The 1 Carat Diamond Marquise ring includes a dazzling matching band that fits perfectly with the pronged diamond setting. The bridal set in white gold has a glamorous feel to it, with multiple diamonds in-laid throughout the ring and band. Take the next step and say I love you forever with this 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Beautiful Ring <3

07/16/2011
By ,
North Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it online. When it arrived, the band was very dull and the diamonds didn't sparkle much. I was so sad and honestly thought about sending/taking it back! BUT.. then I took the time to clean it and POLISH it.. That did the trick and WOW did it come alive! It's a beautiful bridal set, so if you get it and you're having doubts- do take the time to clean and polish... You will not be disappointed. The pics I've uploaded are from BEFORE I cleaned/polished. As you can see it's still beautiful! When I take an updated picture tomorrow I will upload so you can see the difference. I will not be returning this set after all, and I'm very-very happy with my fiance's choice. I smile everytime I look at it now and would definatly recommend this set if your lady (or you, lady, picking it out) likes something a lil bit fancy/flashy.. It's not as big as it looks in the web-page picture, which is a good thing if the person to wear it, like I said, likes something "a lil bit" fancy.. It's definatly not overly so; it's elegant. I have very small hands and it's comfortable, not too big. If she (or you) have small hands and want something eye-catching but not gaudy- this ring will be perfect. Hope this helps & good luck! :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Speechless!!!

02/14/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this set to replace the one I lost when we moved, I was just speechless when I received them, absolutely gorgeous! The set sparkled from the moment I opened the box. I will admit they are a little heavy but I really don't mind.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

love it

04/05/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring is absolutely beautiful. I received this set as an upgrade from my old ring. (which also was from Walmart, but was very poor quality)
It's not too flashy, but it is a nice size. It was bigger than I thought it would be, especially for the price. It looks more expensive than it was.
The ring does have an "antiquey" look to it due to the cut, but it makes the ring unique. It's like an updated version of a classic.
I have attached some photos, although they do not do the ring justice.
I would definitely recommend this ring. Don't spend thousands as a jewelry store.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Beautiful

02/20/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture did this ring no justice at all. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! Love it and so pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Great ring for the money!

08/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this ring to my girlfriend for her engagement ring and she loved it! The big diamonds height and cut makes it look big. It has 6 prongs to hold the diamond in so that if any of the prongs ever break off you are less likely to lose the diamond. It really sparkles in the light because of the mix of horizontal and vertical rows of small diamonds. This ring is a great value for the money since the set is a whole carat, and both rings in general are just very pretty. Definately a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

great buy

09/04/2009
By ,
Lovelady, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking for months for a wedding set, I decided to take a glance at Walmart.com. To my surprise I found this set and loved the way it looked. I ordered it and absolutly love it. The picture does not do it justice. But, if you don't like vintage rings..don't order it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Looks can decive you!

12/02/2013
By ,
Foley Alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered the ring for my wife. Opened package and the first thing you see is a very cloudy diamond. It's heavy and well made but very poor quality Diamonds! Returned for refund!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

BEAUTIFUL!

10/15/2009
By ,
Small Town VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched and searched for a ring we could afford. He had picked out a ring VERY similar to this one at a jewelry store and it was $1400+ dollars! So when I found this one...I had to have it. It absolutely beautiful and I smile every time I look at it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

so beautiful

05/20/2009
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i recieved this ring for my engagement ring...it was so beautiful in the box and on my finger it is even better. it sparkles when the light hits it...it is just beautiful...kinda heavy though..but that doesnt take away from the beauty. me and my mom searched and searched for an engagement ring which was very time consuming and expensive...so i wanted something that was reasonable and meant alot to me. so my last resort was my favorite shoppin place walmart and there it was....so beautiful. thank you walmart you always make me happy..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Exceptional Value!!!!!

09/30/2009
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this ring because it seemed to be a nice ring for the price and my husband and I did not want to spend a lot of money. The ring arrrived and it was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It is elegant, has a good size stone in a bracket that compliments the ring and the stone and the detail on the ring is gorgeous!!! I could not have asked for a nicer ring even at 1200 or 1500 dollars. This ring looks like we paid a lot more than 800.00 dollars for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

ring review

03/29/2014
By ,
ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sent ring back. The center stone was cloudy. All other stones where nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Great ring

04/21/2011
By ,
Canton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring is the best, I got it for my anniversay and it's very pretty but, may be a little heavy. I would say it's worth it. Thank you Wal-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Beautiful Piece of Jewelry

08/26/2011
By ,
Shelbyville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be married in November of this year (2011) and I LOVE this ring! My fiance is British and we have been through a long visa process so that he can live in the USA. I saw this ring and knew that I would love it right away...I do. I am wearing my engagement ring now.
The smallest size that Wal-Mart offers is a size 6, but I had it sized to a 5.5 by my local jeweler and it is wonderful. I have read the other reviews and some note that it is heavy...it is, a bit. But, it is lovely and I have had nothing but positive remarks about it.
We looked at other bridal sets but this is a treasure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold
05/27/2011
By ,
ashe county,n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow meet all expectations in my opinion...The price was way cheap for the quality of the product...I would recommended it to any one..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

AMAZiNG!!

12/08/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my engagement ring and i absolutely love it!
The main ring alone has 21 diamonds on it and it sparkles so much its beyond beautiful!
It is smaller than the picture shows and also a little darker but it is with out a doubt everything i hoped for and is still a pretty big ring! I am very pleased and i adore my ring!
I am a very lucky girl! I cant wait to wear my band and be married! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

love it!

08/26/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My now husband asked me what kind of ring I would like and this is what I found in all my searches....I was actually surprised to have found it at walmart of all places. I looked at zales, kays, tiffany, etc and for the heck of it I decided to look at walmart.com. its a great price and a beautiful ring! I LOVE it!! We were recently married in july and it looks even better with the matching wedding band! I get so many compliments! I have to say I think the sizes run a little big because I ordered the size I wear on that finger and my rings spin around on my fingers....going to have to have them fitted but no biggie! I would highly recommend the set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold
05/29/2011
By ,
Terrell, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ring for my fiancé. She loved it! The ring is a good size and the diamonds really sparkle. I shopped around and this was one of the best rings for the price. I showed it to my friends and they all think I spent a thousands of dollars for it. My fiancé has gotten plenty of compliments on the ring. The band is nice as well. I would definetly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Bling for the Buck!

12/18/2013
By ,
Nashville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring has planty of shine and sparkle. The diamonds are smallish, but that is ok. Too big, just doesn't look real to me. Prongs sits up high, just a beautiful ring! You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

She loved it!

12/26/2012
By ,
Victorville, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this ring, I bought this as a Christmas gift for my lovely wife. Product arrived as promised and what a very beautiful bridal set it is too. The clarity and sharpness of the diamonds are very eye popping!. She opened her gift and her heart just stopped! The smile on her face was well worth it all. Everything else she received was non-relative in comparison. Guess I did okay for myself thanks to Walmart.com!
Thanks again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 1 Carat Diamond Marquise Bridal Set in 10Kt White Gold

Just beautiful!

02/14/2014
By ,
Lyles, Tn.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this set for Valentine's Day. It's beautiful. Just flashy enough for me! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next