Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Newco International Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Newco International Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Your child will love rocking while watching TV or reading a book with this Kids' Rocking Chair. Featuring fun and stylish zebra stripes, your child will be proud to show it off to his or her friends. The seat, back and armrests are generously padded with poly urethane foam, ensuring unbeatable comfort and support. This zebra rocking chair is made with a solid hard wood frame that is sturdy enough to withstand regular use. Upholstered with a durable polyester fabric, it is easy to clean and will survive the stains and spills from child use. This kids' zebra chair also has a protective stop on the back to ensure your child's safety and is recommended for ages 2 to 7.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

A great buy!

12/09/2012
By ,
Haslett, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is so cute and just the right size my my 1.5 year old daughter. The fabric is nice and easy to clean. The construction is sturdy and seems like it will last many years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Love it!

11/19/2011
By ,
Fort Benning, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this chair when I decided to redo my daughters room from a crib to a toddler appropriate room. The chair was the perfect addition and she loves it. It came already assembled except for the rocker piece and that was easy to install. I would definitely recommend this to anyone
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

super cute kid rocking chair

01/07/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 12 months daughter loves this rocking chair, especially when she is watching tv, the height is perfect not too high or low. I would recommend this product/kid rocking chair to all mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Great!!!

03/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with The chair!!! The print is exactly what i wanted and for the price you cannot beat it!! My daughter loves it and she just turned 1 so we can keep it for awhile!!!! I also love the cushion and way it rocks and how low it sits. My daughter is able to climb in it and sit down by herself!!!> I Really Love The CHAIR!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Exactly what I expected

07/08/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this chair! We took the rocking part off immediately which only took about 2 minutes. We figure we may put it back on when our daughter is a little older. She LOVES this chair, she knew right away that it was for her and she is not happy with anybody else sitting in it. =) I must admit, sometimes when shes in bed I sit in it and watch TV so I know that it will definitely grow with her! Looks much more expensive than it is, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Purchased for a 2 year old! Perfect size!

12/31/2011
By ,
Ringgold, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my two year old niece. It fits her perfectly! If any complaints at all, I would of just wished it were a little bigger so when she's 5 (for example), she would still fit in it. But it's perfect for ages 1-3!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra
12/25/2011
By ,
pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for my grandaughter she is 15 months, she loved it and it is built really well and it is cute and even my 7 yr old loved it and sat in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra
03/07/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 1yr old and my 10yr old loves it too...gotta get another one.
I love that its wide and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Adorable

11/30/2010
By ,
Riverside Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cutest chair. I ordered it online and the chair came within a couple days. This chair is very sturdy. I bought it for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas,and can not wait until she sees it.I do not have to put it together.I tested it out and I give it two thumbs up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Beatiful Little Rocking Chair

12/28/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this rocking chair for my girls. I have a 2 year old and a 7 year old. It will be too small for my 7 year old in a couple of years, but she definitely enjoys it now. I has a kind of furry feel, and it looks a lot more expensive that it was. It is a beautiful addition to their playroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Totally cute and perfect for a creeper/toddler!

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair was a total hit and then we decided to put the little rockers on. It took her a little while to figure out how to rock without pushing to hard backwards. She used to stand in front of the TV, but now she has her own (perfect-sized) chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Awesome chair for child

11/12/2013
By ,
lawton,okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this chair in stores so was excited to find it online. Ordering was easy and delivery to store for pick-up was quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra
03/18/2013
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this chair! I wish it was my size. My daughter uses it to get on and off of our bed and will sit in it to play with her toys. I am a review hound and always want to make sure I am buying a good product before I spend my money on it. I also do not like reviews that are put up right after purchasing something. Of course it's great you just bought it. Well we have owned this Chair that my mother got for our Daughter (turning 2 in May) approx. 8 months ago. It looks new IMO, I have a strict no eating or drinking in the chair rule and with her climbing up and down off the bed using the arm rests and back rest nothing's broken or come apart. I would buy it again but looks like I won't have to =D I gave one less star in Value because I am cheap and do not mind admitting that lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra
12/22/2010
By ,
Nashville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this same chair just in a different print for my niece for christmas! They no long have my print on here so i am sticking my review under this one. We loved the chair and so did my niece!!! She is 13 months and she loved it! it is the perfect size for her and my 11 month old can even climb up in it!! I was very pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

My 18 month old loves her new chair!

07/04/2011
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We loves this chair! The reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is when you put the bottom pieces in the chair, which make it rock, it causes the chair to lay to far back making it difficult for my daughter to get in. However, we just took that part back off and its perfect for her! I would definitely recommend this chair!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Cute Chair

03/25/2011
By ,
Kentucky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased for my girl, very cute, but can use only as a chair, not the ROCKING CHAIR!!! YOU CAN'T ROCK SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT!!! OTHERWISE OK.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

So adorable!

10/12/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 1 yr old granddaughter. She loves it and the chair is just her size. You can add the 'rockers' or not. Great little chair for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Baby loves it

03/27/2014
By ,
Lake Wales, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1 year old fell inlove with this chair, I haven't put the rockers on it yet, but I'm sure she'll love it even more when I do... Perfect chair for any toddler, she'll grow in it perfectly for a couple years...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Adorable Chair

12/01/2012
By ,
Cocoa Beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this chair for my 13 month old daughter so that she has her own lounger to read in. It's very cute and sturdy and the design is nice. It's low to the ground which is good because she likes to stand up on it. For that reason, I will not put the rockers on until she is a little older. She loves the chair! She sits in it with her stuffed animals and looks at her books and I think she likes the fact that it is her very own chair. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I wish the chair were a little wider so that there was more room. There's also an odd smell on the chair. Kind of similar to the new car smell. Hopefully that will go away over time. Overall, the chair is great and your child will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids Rocking Chair, Zebra

Wonderful Chair!

03/30/2011
By ,
Brookings, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new chair! It is so adorable. I was a little nervous about the rocking. I didn't know if she would be able to not fall off or not be able to climb on because of the rocking (she's 15 months) but she can easily. It doesn't rock too far and there is a stopper in the back so it doesn't rock too far back. You could also not put on the rocking part, as it doesn't come with it attached. Overall a very nice chair for the price. I think it is good quailty and it is super super cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next