Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Newco International Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Newco International Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Your little one will love to rock in this Leopard Kids' Rocking Chair. With a stylish and fun leopard print, this chair is an ideal way to please your adventurous child. It also offers him or her a comfortable place to sit while watching TV, reading a book or taking a nap. This rocking chair is made from durable resin material to give a high-quality and sturdy performance for years to come. Constructed with a hardwood frame, this fabric rocking chair is strong enough to withstand wear and tear as your child uses it to play and relax. The safety stop on the back of this upholstered rocking chair prevents dangerous tipping, making it suitable for your little one to use on a daily basis without the worry of accidents. This kids' rocking chair is light enough for easy portability and maneuvering to different rooms around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard
08/01/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first birthday. It is just the right size for her to get in and out by herself. She absolutely loves it. The chair is really light weight, so it is easy to move from house to house, when she comes for a visit.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Adorable print chair

05/12/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 month old loves this chair. It is just the right size for him to climb in and out. I was first impressed by the fact that the box stated "Made in USA." The material in the photo seems a bit bright and gaudy, but as I hoped it is more muted tones in person. The quality is great and the rock is very smooth. It will easily be able to accommodate children up to 5 years old. I am very pleased with my purchase of this chair.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Fashionable and comfy!

02/03/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked up this little sofa for my daughter using Site to Store (free shipping) and my 13-month old LOVES this chair! It came in one box so no need to set anything up. She's been sitting, lounging, standing, and laughing on it. I was worried she might tip it over when she was jumping on it, but it's suprisingly very stable. But to be on the safe side I keep it next to a wall. The rocking legs are something I'm going to hold off on putting on until she's a little older as well. But the quality and style are great! Perfect for my little fashionista.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Love this adorable and super soft chair!!!

06/11/2010
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 month old son LOVED this from the moment it came out of the box. He finally has a chair that fits him and loves the feel of it. It looks so much warmer and richer in person. We did remove the rockers from the bottom for now, until he is a bit older, because it tends to slide away from him as he back up to sit in it. All I can say is it's the best thing so far that we have bought for him and it will last him for several years to come.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Great chair for my daughter

02/14/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter likes to swing and this chair is very comfortable and gives her ability to rock. Love it. Looks great, good quality and made in USA!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard
12/27/2011
By ,
St. Petersburg, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great-grandaughters favorite Christmas gift. It's GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Well made. My 18mo. daughter loved it.

12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the chair but she didn't take to well to the rockers. We put them on and then took them off; I think when her legs get longer she might like the rockers better. We have hard wood floors and the chair doesn't scratch the floors. The material is really nice. The back doesn't recline; which is fine because she lays all sorts of ways in it. She also climbs on the side and stands in the chair and it is surprisingly sturdy. Of course it will tip over if she really leans but I'm very happy with how sturdy it is. She has not tipped it over yet. I will probably get this same chair again when our other daughter gets old enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

PERFECT!!

02/16/2010
By ,
Auburn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This adorable little chair is absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way. I got it for my little girl this past Christmas and she just LOVES it!! I don't think a day has gone by that she hasn't sat in it. She even sits sideways in it with her feet over the side and looks so comfortable. It's very lightweight which is great cuz I move it from her bedroom to the livingroom daily. I highly recommend this rocker/chair!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

great chair!

01/17/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this chair for my 15 month old daughter. It it so cute and sturdy. The perfect size that she can use it now, but also continue to grow into it. Right now she doesn't always sit down on it so the optional rockers are nice because we can put those on when she is older.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

So stylish and comfy

06/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves rocking in this chair.. It is comfy and of course looks adorable in her room. I would recommend this to anyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

love this chair :)

11/21/2012
By ,
Branson, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is super cute my daughters room is all in leopard print and
It matches everything perfectly. She absolutely loves it. Very happy with this
Purchase! Its exactly what we were expecting :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Love Leopard

04/08/2010
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is super cute. My 2 year old got it for her birthday, and loves it. The rocking part rocks just enough, where I don't fear her rocking backwards. It's sturdy, and very chic. A lot for the buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

Gorgeous!!!

12/17/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair arrived absolutely gorgeous, my daughter (1 year old) loves it. Great value for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard

AWESOME CHAIR!!!!!

12/29/2010
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was NO putting together... came assembled. My 15 month old DD loves it!!! It's worth the money!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids Rocking Chair, Leopard
10/27/2012
By ,
blanchard, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.