Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Generic 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black:
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(613 Reviews) 526
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
391
4 stars
141
3 stars
37
2 stars
20
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation90%550 out of 610reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
58 Questions | 498 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
391
4 stars
141
3 stars
37
2 stars
20
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Hooray for my GREAT helper.

01/14/2012
By ,
Mount Holly,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a polio survivor and I ride the handicap bus to Walmart.I take this with me.I ride my scooter and fill it up.They check me out and I take it back on the van.Then when I get home I pull it up the ramp right into my kitchen and put my things away.If you know anyone who has problems walking and such,This is an awesome gift.My son got me mine for Christmas.Oh yes I also take out my trash with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Does the job

06/28/2010
By ,
Boca Raton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maneuvers good with the swivel wheels, I carry my snorkeling gear to pool area and then unload for the walk to the oceans edge. Its a fair price and works fine for my groceries.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Just assembled, haven't used yet, seems fine, BIG

01/18/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for father who is mid-80's and no longer driving; this will help him bring heavier grocery purchases home. He hasn't used it yet, but it looks sturdy and as advertised. Nice to have the swivel wheels in front, probably makes it a lot easier to maneuver; other models didn't have this. Ability to collapse it is also nice.
-- Assembly required:
Father is a former engineer; it took him over an hour to assemble, even though there are only a handful of parts and instructions are only one (large) page. They could be a bit clearer (e.g. number the parts in the diagram to correlate with the parts list), but I think it can be assembled a lot faster than we experienced. Lesson: If you're buying for an "elderly" parent, you might want to assemble it for him/her.
-- Size:
No surprise based on specifications: It is BIG (you have to WANT big). If you are getting on a bus with this, you'll need the room for it when the basket is full (if empty, just collapse it).
-- Price: Competitive (or better)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black
09/30/2011
By ,
Billings, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved from my home to a senior living complex. The first time I made several trips to take my groceries up to the 3rd floor.I thought there has got to be a better way.My daughter and I shopped all over Billings with no luck. The ones we looked at were smaller and more expensive. Then we looked on the internet. Bingo! There it was online at Walmart.com and the postage was free.WOW. I am so happy that I found my cart. It travels very well in the trunk or the back seat of my car. I can put 2- 24 car packs of pepsi ,a couple gallons of milk and a lots more in it. It also works very well when I have to go down one floor to do laundry.The laundry basket fits nicely on the top of the basket. When my laundry is dry and on hangers ,they travel back to my apartment on the rubber handle without sliding or dragging. Others in the complex liked my cart so I ordered 2 more for them. They arrived by Fed-Ex and and were here very quickly and were easy to assemble I based my decision after reading the reviews. I would would highly reccommend this cart to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Great Shopping Cart

03/27/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a shopping cart that was durable & spacious enough to handle big grocery runs like those u make at wholesale locations. I've had so many $50 carts bought at the local supermarket or BedBath&Beyond break down on me it was becoming a joke to spend so much money on them. Finally I came across this shopping cart search online, the swivel wheels are a major PLUS it makes it so much easier to move around and put less strain on the wheels which would normal cause the cart to break. I do wish it were a tad bit bigger but honestly it's worth the buy especially at HALF the price of most other carts out there.
My only gripe about this cart is that like the previous reviews stated when you first open it and for a few days after it SMELLS AWFUL...I couldn't pin point it if was just the wheels of the whole thing itself. Before putting the cart together I washed them with soap & even sprayed lysol on them NOTHING WORKED. However the smell did eventually go away & it has been a great cart for shopping or carting things to and from locations like car to home etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Worth the money

09/13/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I should have bought 2 of these. It was very easy to put it together....I did it myself. I went shopping with it and it held up under all the weight. I did overload it by accident (who goes to Walmart and just buys one thing?!), but it held up on my bus/train trip back, so I'm happy. Just to give you an idea...I had a 40 lb bag of dog food, case of water, 6 bottles of juice/, case of beer for football season, some snacks and some personal items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+127points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Load Saver

07/13/2009
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved from a house to a townhouse and found it a burden to lug groceries and other large items from the parking lot to my unit. This item is very sturdy and can hold a lot of items. I love the piveting front wheels which really help with maneauverability. It is light weight and folds for storage. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for help carrying in groceries and related items.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+235points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Exactly What I'd Been Searching For

04/23/2010
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in the suburbs where bus service is spotty at best, and I don't have my own car. Grocery shopping is incredibly difficult. There is a store only 3 blocks away, but without assistance I can't carry much home on my own. That's why I've been looking for a suitable, portable, grocery cart.
What I need from a cart is the following: durability - it has to hold a lot of heavy things all at once; good wheels - if they're flimsy little pieces of plastic they won't last for long with heavy use; but most importantly I need height - I need to not have to stoop over the cart when I'm pushing/pulling it. I'm not tall, I'm only 5'3", but most every grocery cart I've encountered is too short for me.
This cart, however, is taller than all those other carts even on it's lowest setting. On it's middle-setting the handle is about equal to a regular grocery store shopping cart height. And one up from that is great for when my back is screaming at me and I have a full basket.
The assembly was easy, though the instructions included were not entirely clear. You only need one tool to assemble this properly and that is a decent set of pliers. The rest is hand-done.
I really, highly recommend this item if you have to shop without a vehicle, have back problems, are over five feet tall, require something sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Unbelievable Surprise!

07/18/2010
By ,
A NorthWest CHICAGO Suburb north of O"HARE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took me a few weeks to decide on a Shopping Cart to take on my walks to the Jewel, Dominicks, K-Mart, etc. which is a mile away -2 miles round trip:) I had been tired and worn out so many times carrying back home 25 to 35 lbs. of purchases. Also had deep creases on my arms and wrists from the cutting plastic bags. Well let me tell you, this huge package arrived from Wal-Mart and out came this HUGE-looking, ELEPHANT-size, big, black, folded contraption w/ even bigger wheels. OMG! I thought, I will look so very SILLY with this cart. UNTRUE!!!! Setting
it up was SIMPLE! I called all of the above major stores to see if I walked a mile with my contraption that they would allow me to bring it in the stores. NO PROBLEM, COME ON IN!! I began my walk one mid-day, wishing I had started earlier when no one could see me and that began a day of delightful fun! The CART looks huge but folds up nicely and tight. It was
so easy to maneuvre in the stores and I brought
home the store...a 24 case of BEER for the
4th of JULY, 3- 12 paks of soda, a large Folgers coffee, steaks for a party...in fact, had it loaded to the top. I wondered whether it would be difficult pushing or pulling my cart home one mile plus...It was easy...I could push it with just my right or left hand. I am so proud of my cart and it ourshines all the shopping carts in all retail stores by far. I did not look SILLY. In fact,
at our local farmer's market store, my cart was
the envy of many shoppers because I did not
have to open it totally and it still left room for my purchases and room for other big carts to get through the small and busy aisles. It is a dream and I recommend this cart to anyone looking for a shopping cart where they want to make a number of purchases and still make it
back home happy and with no loss in energy.
No SMELL with this cart as I read in reviews. Make sure when you put the large wheels on that you follow the directions and use that pliers to bend back the two pins. Easy!! But if you do not bend those 2 pins back around the wheels, they can fall out and your wheel will just roll away. Great Buy! Thank you, WalMart! This purchase was such an Unbelievable Happy Surprise! First, I went into shock thinking I would look like an idiot with this cart and then, I found out I had just received a fantastic toy that worked like dream. You know, a few times I've gone to the garage and just rolled my fancy, little cart around ''for the fun of it.'
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+170points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Everybody should have one!

10/19/2010
By ,
Dahlonega, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 3 of these one for me and one for each daughter. Easy to assemble. Exceeded expectations. Two were perfect but the one I ended up with has a problem with one of the front wheels, it doesn't want to turn properly. Other than that little glitch, everybody should have one of these to bring in the groceries from the car in one trip. Will hold heavy weighted items all at once with no problem. Love it, love it, love it! Oh about the smell, yes there is the smell of rubber when it arrives, but soon fades. Just leave it on the carport or in the garage and it will eventually be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

This cart is awesome!

12/29/2009
By ,
Burbank, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cart several weeks ago in anticipation of moving into a top floor condo. I was hoping it would be sturdy enough to carry my groceries from the garage to my condo. It arrived just in time for moving and I have to tell you that this cart was an absolute life saver for our move! We filled it with lots of heavy and bulky items, trip after trip, and it saved our backs from having to carry things ourselves. We really loaded it down, probably more than we should have, but it is still working perfectly. It is just perfect for groceries too, with the oversized basket. I can fit a 24 pack of water bottles in the bottom and a weeks worth of groceries on top of that and get my groceries to the condo in one trip from the car.
I had no problems putting it together and have had no issues whatsover with the wheels. The instructions were a little unclear as to how to put the caps on the big wheels. Maybe it's clear to everyone else, but I didn't realize at first that the cap goes on and then the cotter pin goes through a hole in the cap and gets bent around the cap. I originally thought the cap went on last, but once I got that figured out, it was a breeze. I think my total assembly time was under 10 minutes, probably closer to 5 minutes.
The handle is amazing! I am pretty tall, 5'9" and I have it on the lowest position. The lowest to the middle one would both be good for me. This would work really well for someone of just about any height, even if you are very tall (over 6"5").
The cart stows very easily behind the front seat of my car and I use it several times a week, especially with my recent move.
All in all I LOVE this cart and if for whatever reason it broke tomorrow, I would immediately buy another one. It was well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+116points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Excellent Shopping Cart

09/23/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so great to receive without any shipping since we had it delivered to the Walmart store. It was not difficult to put together and has been so helpful.
It fits inside of the trunk of my mother's car and folds up compact. She is 78 and can load her groceries in it when she gets home and get them into her apartment in one trip. She thinks it is a great help.
When a product can be used like it is advertised and works really well, it is just excellent; and it is very well built, also, per my mom.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Great Cart

03/15/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Build good, work great, very useful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Swivel Wheels Rock!

11/17/2009
By ,
Chula Vista CA>
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cart is a Huge Improvement over carts with stationary front wheels! I had been using similiar folding carts to get groceries upstairs and with my Special Education students when we walk to the grocery store. The the stationary front wheels made other carts difficult to steer and manuver.
This cart is So Much Better! I bought one for my folks who moved into a retirement complex. I went back and bought 2 more carts! They are sturdy with big rear wheels. The handle adjusts to 3 height settings making it easy to pull upstairs without bending and pulling my back. The front swivel wheels make it easy to handle. It has a large capacity basket. It was easy to assemble as well. Walmart had the best price by far!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Love It!!!!

06/14/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cart. It was super easy to assemble and the front swivel wheels are great. The only draw back is if you have it loaded down and you are pushing it be careful not to hit any places where the front wheels might catch or you could flip the cart forward. I found the easiest way to take full advantage of all 4 wheels with the loaded cart was to get in front of it and pull it along from the front. You have much better control that way. This cart will hold a lot of weight. I use it for trash runs and grocery shopping and in malls where there are no shopping carts. I do suggest getting a liner for the cart if you plan on using it for grocery shopping. The wire is far enough apart that things can slip through the bars if you don't have a barrier. The rubber wheels have a very strong odor but that's no big deal as long as it's not in the house for too long.
Overall I give this cart 2 thumbs up. I love mine. People come up to me saying it's a great idea how I use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Easy to maneuver, large size shopping cart

12/06/2012
By ,
Kenosha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shopping cart is a great value for the quality. It has a lot of space. I had no problem putting it together, took about 15-20 minutes. It has plenty of room, turns corners and glides along easily. I haven't put any really heavy items in there, but will mainly be using it for groceries. It is rather large and takes up a lot of room, even when folded, if I put it in my car, but in my case I wouldn't be putting it in there much. If you want something more compact this may not be for you.
One problem I have had is the cotter pins on the inside of the wheels fall out of the little holes on the back axle. I am going to either replace them or find a way to bend them to get them to stay in, though it doesn't effect how the cart works.
Also, the material the hand grip is made of has an awful smell, like burning rubber or garbage. I cut if off and am replacing it with something else.
Otherwise I would recommend it as a really nice shopping cart for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

this cart has a terrible odor that doesn't go away

05/25/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read reviews that said this cart has a terrible odor but bought it anyway. I should have listened to those people. It does have a terrible, terrible odor that doesn't go away. I put it in the garage and it stunk up the whole garage for weeks! Not sure what they used to make it but there's definitely something weird and not good about it. I think it's coming from the handle so I'm going to try and wrap the handle in tape to seal it, hoping that will help. Otherwsie, I'll never be able to use it. It gets on your hands and then your hands smell. Awful!!!! this could be a great cart with the swivel wheels and great size except for the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Even better than expected

03/24/2010
By ,
Lewes, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the features that was better than expected was the four (4)" front swivel wheels, which are bigger than they appear to be in the product pictures. This is very helpful in getting over doorway edges and other small obstacles encountered when pushing this cart.
Another good and unmentioned feature is the three separate height adjustments for the handle. If you have a power drill with metal bits you could easily make even more optional heights.
I couldn't be more pleased than I am with this purchase and wouldn't hesitate in recommending it to anyone. It's comparable in features and quality to much higher cost carts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

This cart is great, especially for the low cost.

08/12/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it for the first time, loaded it with shopping bags, I'm guessing 60 lbs. Brought it from the garage up 2 steps into the house by the Fridge. The swivel wheels are better than you can see in photo. About 2 inch diameter, they come in real handy for manuvering around a small kitchen and for steering. After I emptied groceries, I took a full plastic garbage bag and all of the recycleable bags etc. and wheeled it to the fence by the alley through the grass too. Emptied it. This all used to take me 4 trips, now it was one. It folds up nicely and is pretty light weight. I highy reccomend this cart. The tires did stink, so I just left it in the garage for a week. So happy I bought this. PS: The wheels are easy if you read directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Great for any kind of shopping

07/31/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shopping cart. Put outside for a few days and the rubber wheel smell went away. Hooked on a black wire Schwinn bicycle basket (which has its own handle) to the top of cart with 2 “s” hooks for small grocery items which can be lifted easily off cart and put on cashier’s rolling pad for checkout. Placed a flat black drain pad at the bottom of cart to ensure large items don’t fall through the slots. Easy to remove to load into car. No, it is not huge as previously described. The front swivel wheels make this a fantastic shopping aid. Manufacturer should have offered a basket but found one at K-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 527 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next