Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for FAUCET QUEEN 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

FAUCET QUEEN 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

The Black Four-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart meets the needs of many urban shoppers. Enjoy clean hands when you bring this useful accessory to the store. Each cart has an adjustable height comfort grip handle. It easily packs up and folds for tight storage. Push or pull the cart while you peruse the aisles of your favorite grocery or gift store or a mall. Then easily and comfortably return to your home or car with all of your purchased items arranged the way you like.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(746 Reviews) 659
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
484
4 stars
161
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation90%669 out of 743reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 554 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
484
4 stars
161
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Very convenient

09/15/2014
By ,
Roswell, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son bought it for me because I suffer from congestive heart failure and he doesn't want me having to carry my groceries from the car to the apartment. I'm totally in love with it. I call it my limo and send him pictures every time I use it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Hooray for my GREAT helper.

01/14/2012
By ,
Mount Holly,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a polio survivor and I ride the handicap bus to Walmart.I take this with me.I ride my scooter and fill it up.They check me out and I take it back on the van.Then when I get home I pull it up the ramp right into my kitchen and put my things away.If you know anyone who has problems walking and such,This is an awesome gift.My son got me mine for Christmas.Oh yes I also take out my trash with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Does the job

06/28/2010
By ,
Boca Raton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maneuvers good with the swivel wheels, I carry my snorkeling gear to pool area and then unload for the walk to the oceans edge. Its a fair price and works fine for my groceries.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Shopping Made Easier

10/25/2014
By ,
Tampa, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for an elderly lady who was having difficulty carrying her groceries from our ParaTransit van to her apartment. It was quite easy to assemble and we decorated it with some bright pink carnations from the Walmart craft department. Needless to say, she was thrilled. This was my first purchase for Web-to-store pickup and I LOVED it. I got exactly what I wanted, no shipping charges, and the store pickup was seemless. I recommend it highly!
Thank you Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Just assembled, haven't used yet, seems fine, BIG

01/18/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for father who is mid-80's and no longer driving; this will help him bring heavier grocery purchases home. He hasn't used it yet, but it looks sturdy and as advertised. Nice to have the swivel wheels in front, probably makes it a lot easier to maneuver; other models didn't have this. Ability to collapse it is also nice.
-- Assembly required:
Father is a former engineer; it took him over an hour to assemble, even though there are only a handful of parts and instructions are only one (large) page. They could be a bit clearer (e.g. number the parts in the diagram to correlate with the parts list), but I think it can be assembled a lot faster than we experienced. Lesson: If you're buying for an "elderly" parent, you might want to assemble it for him/her.
-- Size:
No surprise based on specifications: It is BIG (you have to WANT big). If you are getting on a bus with this, you'll need the room for it when the basket is full (if empty, just collapse it).
-- Price: Competitive (or better)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black
09/30/2011
By ,
Billings, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved from my home to a senior living complex. The first time I made several trips to take my groceries up to the 3rd floor.I thought there has got to be a better way.My daughter and I shopped all over Billings with no luck. The ones we looked at were smaller and more expensive. Then we looked on the internet. Bingo! There it was online at Walmart.com and the postage was free.WOW. I am so happy that I found my cart. It travels very well in the trunk or the back seat of my car. I can put 2- 24 car packs of pepsi ,a couple gallons of milk and a lots more in it. It also works very well when I have to go down one floor to do laundry.The laundry basket fits nicely on the top of the basket. When my laundry is dry and on hangers ,they travel back to my apartment on the rubber handle without sliding or dragging. Others in the complex liked my cart so I ordered 2 more for them. They arrived by Fed-Ex and and were here very quickly and were easy to assemble I based my decision after reading the reviews. I would would highly reccommend this cart to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Great Shopping Cart

03/27/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a shopping cart that was durable & spacious enough to handle big grocery runs like those u make at wholesale locations. I've had so many $50 carts bought at the local supermarket or BedBath&Beyond break down on me it was becoming a joke to spend so much money on them. Finally I came across this shopping cart search online, the swivel wheels are a major PLUS it makes it so much easier to move around and put less strain on the wheels which would normal cause the cart to break. I do wish it were a tad bit bigger but honestly it's worth the buy especially at HALF the price of most other carts out there.
My only gripe about this cart is that like the previous reviews stated when you first open it and for a few days after it SMELLS AWFUL...I couldn't pin point it if was just the wheels of the whole thing itself. Before putting the cart together I washed them with soap & even sprayed lysol on them NOTHING WORKED. However the smell did eventually go away & it has been a great cart for shopping or carting things to and from locations like car to home etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Perfect for shopping without a car

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my cart for a few weeks now. I have used it to walk a mile home from the store and on the bus. I am 5' 2" so being able to adjust the handle height was good, but I do wish I could go a little lower.
It holds large loads, is easy to push and pull, and very convenient. I find that I can push it on all 4 wheels in the store and on smoother sidewalks if I watch for cracks in my path. The swivel wheels are not designed for hard work, but it is nice to not have to tilt the cart every time I move it.
I can fit two reusable store bags flat across the bottom and go 3 high, more than enough capacity and although I haven't tried to overload it, it seems to be strong enough.
Some other observations:
The silly clip that holds it folded fell off on my first trip out, easy fix was a small caribeaner clip (like for keys).
I had hoped to throw my cart in the store cart, but it is too big for that so I have to shop with this cart, empty it at the register and then reload.
It is a little large for the bus, it goes down the aisle just barely and I have a hard time fitting into a corner when the bus is full.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

A great choice for Home Care Nurses

07/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart is excellent & sturdy, however it is too large for me to handle at 80 years old. I will give it to my son and order a smaller one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Love It!!!!

06/14/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cart. It was super easy to assemble and the front swivel wheels are great. The only draw back is if you have it loaded down and you are pushing it be careful not to hit any places where the front wheels might catch or you could flip the cart forward. I found the easiest way to take full advantage of all 4 wheels with the loaded cart was to get in front of it and pull it along from the front. You have much better control that way. This cart will hold a lot of weight. I use it for trash runs and grocery shopping and in malls where there are no shopping carts. I do suggest getting a liner for the cart if you plan on using it for grocery shopping. The wire is far enough apart that things can slip through the bars if you don't have a barrier. The rubber wheels have a very strong odor but that's no big deal as long as it's not in the house for too long.
Overall I give this cart 2 thumbs up. I love mine. People come up to me saying it's a great idea how I use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

WOW!

10/29/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the public transit system as my main transportation. I bought this after seeing other people using a similar product. The assembly was simple and I was out the door headed to, where else?, WalMart in less than ten minutes. In fact, I even used it as my shopping cart once I arrived at the store. I wanted to be sure I didn't buy more than it would handle. Much to my surprise, it can handle a lot. I bought a weeks worth of food, nine 64oz bottles of tea, 12pk toliet paper and still had plenty of room left. It handles very well, even with a big load. I now use my cart for more than just food shopping. It carts my weeks worth of laundry to the clothes center, goes with me to the mall, and I take it with me "just in case" which usually ends up being a good idea. It stores away very well, not needing a lot of room. Very light weight. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Load Saver

07/13/2009
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved from a house to a townhouse and found it a burden to lug groceries and other large items from the parking lot to my unit. This item is very sturdy and can hold a lot of items. I love the piveting front wheels which really help with maneauverability. It is light weight and folds for storage. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for help carrying in groceries and related items.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+289points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Worth the money

09/13/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I should have bought 2 of these. It was very easy to put it together....I did it myself. I went shopping with it and it held up under all the weight. I did overload it by accident (who goes to Walmart and just buys one thing?!), but it held up on my bus/train trip back, so I'm happy. Just to give you an idea...I had a 40 lb bag of dog food, case of water, 6 bottles of juice/, case of beer for football season, some snacks and some personal items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+167points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Everybody should have one!

10/19/2010
By ,
Dahlonega, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 3 of these one for me and one for each daughter. Easy to assemble. Exceeded expectations. Two were perfect but the one I ended up with has a problem with one of the front wheels, it doesn't want to turn properly. Other than that little glitch, everybody should have one of these to bring in the groceries from the car in one trip. Will hold heavy weighted items all at once with no problem. Love it, love it, love it! Oh about the smell, yes there is the smell of rubber when it arrives, but soon fades. Just leave it on the carport or in the garage and it will eventually be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Back Saver!

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have a car, so when I go shopping it means I'm walking (didn't mean to rhyme there!). I'm not getting any younger, and before I got this wonderful cart, going to the store meant I had to be very cognizant of how HEAVY the items were that I was buying. Sometimes I would even wait to get something until the next trip.
Now all that's changes. This is a VERY durable cart! It was far easier to put together than I thought it would be and the swiveling front wheels make it so much easier to make it around turns! It's heavy duty, so it can really take some weight! I can even go to the pet store and get the bigger bags of kibble and litter and a whole box of canned food for my cat (I used to have to get the little one and make more frequent trips)!
This has just improved my life and my shopping experience ten fold!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Exactly What I'd Been Searching For

04/23/2010
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in the suburbs where bus service is spotty at best, and I don't have my own car. Grocery shopping is incredibly difficult. There is a store only 3 blocks away, but without assistance I can't carry much home on my own. That's why I've been looking for a suitable, portable, grocery cart.
What I need from a cart is the following: durability - it has to hold a lot of heavy things all at once; good wheels - if they're flimsy little pieces of plastic they won't last for long with heavy use; but most importantly I need height - I need to not have to stoop over the cart when I'm pushing/pulling it. I'm not tall, I'm only 5'3", but most every grocery cart I've encountered is too short for me.
This cart, however, is taller than all those other carts even on it's lowest setting. On it's middle-setting the handle is about equal to a regular grocery store shopping cart height. And one up from that is great for when my back is screaming at me and I have a full basket.
The assembly was easy, though the instructions included were not entirely clear. You only need one tool to assemble this properly and that is a decent set of pliers. The rest is hand-done.
I really, highly recommend this item if you have to shop without a vehicle, have back problems, are over five feet tall, require something sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Excellent Shopping Cart

07/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this cart. It was easy to put together and has held up well. It's super easy to push. I love that the handle height is adjustable since I'm short. I highly recommend this cart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Great for City Living

07/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this form my daughter when she moved to the city. It helped with the move and she uses it all the time. She constantly sends me pics telling me how much she loves it and thanks me for buying it for her.
Very easy to put together (57 year old mom) and did not take forever to do. Easy to fold up and store.
An absolute must for city or apartment living!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

4 wheel super deluxe Swiveled shopping cart

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched many sites and read Lots of reviews before this purchase for my older sister. It only took 20 minutes at most to slip on the wheels. Instructions were much simpler to follow than other reviews stated. Just love this particular product. Very sturdy compared to others. Swivel wheels made a big difference. Buy this one. I even bought one for myself for down the road. Sister loves it to be able to push it and use to help with her balance problems when walking. Holds quite a bit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4-Wheel Super Deluxe Swiveler Shopping Cart, Black

Easy to maneuver, large size shopping cart

12/06/2012
By ,
Kenosha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shopping cart is a great value for the quality. It has a lot of space. I had no problem putting it together, took about 15-20 minutes. It has plenty of room, turns corners and glides along easily. I haven't put any really heavy items in there, but will mainly be using it for groceries. It is rather large and takes up a lot of room, even when folded, if I put it in my car, but in my case I wouldn't be putting it in there much. If you want something more compact this may not be for you.
One problem I have had is the cotter pins on the inside of the wheels fall out of the little holes on the back axle. I am going to either replace them or find a way to bend them to get them to stay in, though it doesn't effect how the cart works.
Also, the material the hand grip is made of has an awful smell, like burning rubber or garbage. I cut if off and am replacing it with something else.
Otherwise I would recommend it as a really nice shopping cart for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 660 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next