Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for FAUCET QUEEN 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

FAUCET QUEEN 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Make your next in-store experience super easy and convenient with the Black Four-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart. It makes transporting groceries, laundry and gardening supplies a breeze. Each shopping cart has sturdy rugged tires while a comfort grip handle makes it easy to maneuver on a variety of surfaces. The basket on the folding cart is large enough to accommodate various types of grocery bags. It folds flat to fit in the trunk of a car, a closet or other narrow storage locations. Push or pull as you peruse the aisles of your favorite stores comfortably. Move purchased items around and stack them in the order you prefer. Walk to the store for extra exercise while you enjoy being outdoors. For extra convenience, you can buy one of these carts for your car and another for the garden. The four-wheel shopping cart is a nice addition to comfortable urban and suburban living.
Average Customer Rating:
4.228 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 412
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
271
4 stars
124
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation86%412 out of 477reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 240 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
271
4 stars
124
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

I luv it! I wish I had this shopping cart a long

06/29/2011
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw an elderly woman with this last year and I thought I just have to have one. And I couldn't believe Walmart.com sold it for $23.00 plus free shipping. It arrived fast and it took just a few minutes to put together. I quickly took it for a test run to Kroger and bought 2 gallons of water, and two 2liter sodas, and other grocery items. My shopping is now a breeze and no more toting heavy grocery bags, just load and pull or push. I just wish they made the front wheel easier to turn. But I guess it was made for pulling. Can't wait to use at the flea market and conventions. Its soo big, its perfect for toting your laundry to the laundry mat. I LOVE IT!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Really spacy, heavy duty,

12/15/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for bringing in groceries from car. Easy to put together you only have to put wheels on and it only takes a pliers to twist the pins on wheels. My only wish is that the handle would slife down a bit to fit better in my PT Cruiser, I have to fold down the seats to get it to fit in back and it won't fit sideways its too tall. But I'm still happy I have it. Seems strong enough to use for hauling stuff to craft shows too.I do recommend it to anyone with back problems or knee problems, takes the pressure off having to carry everything.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Great, smelly cart

05/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: 1) Big 2)easy to assemble (I did it myself, just followed the directions.) You need pliers to use for twisting two metal pieces that go by the big wheels but other than that you just need your hands. 3) Folds up for storage
Cons: 1) SMELL - This cart really smells like rubber when you first get it. I took a chance despite reading the other reviews. This could be a problem if you live in an apartment without an outdoor area to "air out" the stench. IT REALLY IS THAT BAD. (After owning this for 3 months, there still is a lingering smell despite wiping it down with white vinegar, and oxy cleaner at different times.)
2) The front wheels don't swivel (but I knew this before buying it.) It can be a pain but you can raise the front wheels while pushing the cart to make turns. That would be a problem if the cart is full. 3) The "body" of the cart is made of tough wire that is coated -- meaning that it is not rigid. It's not a problem for me but others may want to be aware of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Didnt had expected parts when arrived

07/14/2013
By ,
UNCC, Charlotte
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Negative Stuff:
One of the pin was missing when arrived. I had to use a pin which was being used somewhere else to work it out.
On the first ride the cap fell off and resulted in wheel coming off.
Bad odor from the rubber on the handle.
Good Stuff:
If you don't have a car or have to get stuff from Walmart or Food Lion and have a long walk till home this is a good thing to have so that you don't have to carry heavy stuff. Definitely adds a convenience factor. Product is supposed to be really helpful but the design is bad thus the wheel doesn't stay sometimes.
You need to be careful on the pin which hold the wheel as you wouldn't know that it has come off and suddenly you will wheel coming out. And if you are in some grass etc. there is very limited chance you will find it in the long grass.
So take your chance and make sure you have some replacement pins coz the product doesn't come with any extra. So if you loose one, the product is almost of no good.
I am going to return mine as I don't want to have something which doesn't work.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Very Useful with few drawbacks

07/19/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So i bought this product because I am forever a pedestrian and walk to buy groceries. The cart is a great size and can fit well over 70 dollars in food, it can be a little hard to fill if you don't have a bag in the cart because of the large gaps in the metal wires on the bottom so if you're going to use it as a shopping cart maybe put some cover over the bottom or purchase one of the cart size nylon bags that they have available for sale. It's a little awkward to carry when folded up but a few pieces of string have turned it into something i can carry on my back. Was hoping for a little more range of movement but the stationary wheels make some corners hard. If you have an inkling that this product will be useful to you it's well worth the money, It has made my life much easier. oh and don't worry the way it smells when it comes out of the box wears off. :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Great value, well-made, convenient

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cart has nice features since it can clip together so it will stay folded. It appears well constructed and easy to put together. I wish the front wheels could turn some for going around corners, but it is a minor problem. The cost of this cart is an excellent value. It is a good size to keep in the trunk of your car.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Great aid for senior

12/14/2009
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 75 year old mother. She lives in an apartment complex and has to walk quite a distance from her car to her door and from her door to the trash bin outside. She commented that this cart is very easy to use. Wheels roll easily and smoothly. Cart folds easily for storage. It is just the right size for a 13 gal trash bag and is also large enough to move groceries, including cases of soft drinks, from the car to the apartment. She LOVES it. I assembled it before taking it to her. Assembly was very easy and only took a few minutes. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+138points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

perfect

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what was need to get thing around
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

My Back Saver

11/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As someone without a car, the ability to carry heavy bags of groceries home without hurting myself was important. I agonized for months over which folding cart to buy. I looked at every site I could think of and at every cart I could find. They're not easy to find in stores!
This cart is the one I settled on. When it arrived the box was crushed, corners pushed in and tape ripping open at the seams of the box. Despite that, the cart itself was in perfect condition. Assembly wasn't bad. It merely consists of putting on the wheels and axles. The instructions say you need pliers but you can use your fingers too.
The cart I received felt firm and steady. I've used it three times now (twice filled to the top) and it works great. It doesn't buckle under the weight, the wheels don't squeak and I've managed to drag it up stairs and over curbs without issue.
The wheels don't look very sturdy in the picture used here. It's misleading, they're much more sturdy than the picture gives them credit. They're a heavy plasticy-rubber type material, something that feels like it can take years of abuse without cracking, chipping or bending.
If you're planning on using this for groceries, it should be plenty big enough. Size was something I was picky about and this turned out to be the perfect size for me.
The only problem I see with the product is that the wheels don't turn, making turning the cart a little difficult. Not a huge issue though, when I use the cart it's generally leaned onto its larger two wheels, thus making it easy to turn and much easier to push.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+139points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

great!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for what I need. Think it's a little large folded, but I will survive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

4Wheel Deluxe Folding Cart

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instead of lugging one or two heavy grocery bags, at a time, I can fill the CART with grocery bags and easily roll it from the car to the house in one trip. I LOVE this CART.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

4 wheel deluxe folding cart.

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is convenient that it folds up when not in use. The wheels could be sturdier and larger or I would have given it a 5. It would be nice if it could be made with a collapsible handle as to fit under the store shopping carts easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

wasted money

05/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First time used,two pieces of metal fell off.haven't used it again,scared it will fall apart with my groceries in it trying to get home.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Overall ok

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, it fulfills it's expectations. The main drawback is the difficulty in rotating in short space, such as hallways.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Great exercise product :-)

09/03/2009
By ,
Stillwater, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought a house close to my daughter, son-in-law, and grandson and just about 5 blocks from our local Walmart. I work from home over the internet, and my daughter is a stay-at-home Mom. I bought this shopping cart so we could walk to Walmart together for our groceries. This way we save on gas and get exercise too!
This shopping cart is perfect for my needs. In fact, we just made a trip today. The cart folds flat and has a hook that holds it flat, so I just pulled it along behind as we walked to Walmart. We were able to fit everything we bought into the cart. The large back wheels make it very easy to push over sidewalks and streets that are not perfect. The smaller front wheels do not turn, so you sometimes have to lift the front wheels a little to help turn, but this is not a problem.
Very sturdy and large enough to handle many groceries.
I ordered through Site to Store. Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Terrific cart, complaints addressed

12/30/2013
By ,
Monroe, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I figured the best way to write a review of this grocery cart would be to give our reaction to some of the serious negative reviews that have been posted herein. But first of all, for us, it is a great little cart, it is perfect for our requirements: we live in a large apartment building and have a long walk from our indoor garage to our apartment. We use it for anything we need to transport from the car to the apartment and vice-versa. Note however that the environment we use it in is devoid of "Duck Dynasty" type terrain, we have all paved floors, walks, and smooth terrain, no weeds, brush or snags. Some of the complaints that we would like to address follow:
Wheels fall off: The wheels are mostly held in place with little spring type pins that just snap in place with finger pressure. Therefore the pins can just as easily be pulled off if you brush the cart up against anything, a weed, a stick, etc. In that situation you will soon lose a wheel. We have not had this problem but if it did occur I would simply replace the spring pin with a cotter pin and that problem would go away forever. We are not sure why the manufacturer chose to use some spring pins and some cotter pins in the assembly process but cotter pins are cheap and readily available so this problem seems to have no significance.
Smell: There is nothing we can say to explain away the odor that so many people complain about, the thing just plain stinks. Our apartment building is an unusually secure and trustworthy environment so half-way thru the first night I simply set the cart outside our door in the hallway and the odor problem was solved for us. In regular day-to-day use the cart is parked by our car in the garage so the odor is not a problem. After about a week I was too lazy to take it back down to the garage one night so we tried keeping it in the apartment again and by then the smell had weakened to the point that, after a few hours, I could smell it but my wife could not. So apparently, given enough time, the smell should not be a problem.
Lack of assembly instructions: Our purchase (end of 2013) had complete assembly instructions with pictures, etc. so I can only deduce that by now the manufacturer has capitulated and included instructions with the cart. We had no problems with the assembly process.
Lack of swiveling wheels: This is a matter of personal preference and how much do you want to spend on a cart? For our use the cart steers easily enough with all four wheels down on the floor. Just by bearing left or right on the handle you can turn in a wide circle with no problems. If you need to turn a sharp corner you simply tip in back gently on its rear wheels and it is highly maneuverable.
Our only complaint is a very small one: If you want to "park" it in a folded condition you cannot easily just park it against the wall. It would simply roll away from the wall and lay flat on the floor. We have solved this by simply putting something (as small as a pencil) in front of the wheels and it stays put.
Again, for us it is a terrific cart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Great shopping cart

07/18/2009
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart was easy to finish assembling. It had all the parts and adequate directions. It is heavy duty and made of good quality materials. The cart looks like it will be durable. Folds easily for storage and portability. Has large wheels for pulling over curbs and rolling over door jambs. Works easily in that regard. Plenty of room for cargo. Convenient front wheels do not turn which is not an issue. Easily tilts back to turn. Well balanced.
I would buy it again if it were stolen.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Delighted

08/06/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised with how sturdy the cart is and it is larger than I expected. It is very easy to handle and the big back wheels makes it easy to bring up the step from the garage to my kitchen.
I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone who needs an extra hand with their groceries.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Shopping Cart not worth money

05/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had the cart 2 weeks before wheels started falling off. It's sitting in storage with missing springs.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4-Wheel Deluxe Folding Shopping Cart, Black

Well satisfied with this shopping cart.

10/07/2013
By ,
North Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had done a lot of shopping and comparison before I settled on this cart. The amount it will hold was amazing for my intended use, which was to help me transport groceries and shopping from my car to the house without making several trips from the car. Since I am 76 years old and somewhat limited in my abilities due to several heart surgeries it became a necessity to aquire something to assist me in some of my chores and save me having to make several trips and carrying heavy packages.
This cart holds a lot of stuff and is very well built for that purpose, yet is easy to fold and put in the car to take with me. I had no trouble putting the wheels on it myself and it was ready to use within a half-hour of the time I got it home. I did measure the size of the bottom of the cart and cut a piece of heavy cardboard, then covered that with plastic contact paper to give more stability for the plastic grocery bags sitting on the bottom of the cart, since they do tend to make small items poke between the rails on the bottom. But, the cardboard will fit inside the cart when I fold it for putting in the car. It is also very easy to wipe off the cardboard with a damp cloth to keep it clean looking. Compared to the more expensive carts I did see offered, this was a very good buy in my opinion. I should mention that it would easily hold the weight amount listed in the description. On my first use of the cart I did fit several of the large paper grocery bags of canned & frozen foods in the cart to bring in the house. I found that even with that much weight, the cart rolled very easily. You can't miss with this cart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 413 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next