Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Legare Furniture No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Legare Furniture No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

The No Tools Assembly Bookcase, Purple and White will look beautiful in your child's bedroom, adding a touch of bright playfulness to its ambiance. It is also perfect for urban dwellings, student apartments, or the home office. The assembly of the bookcase is a two minute job that does not even require any tools. It is an 18-inch wide bookcase that comes with four adjustable shelves that you can use according to your space requirements. The kid's storage bookcase provides you with concealed cable management so that the electronic equipment can be placed on it and run without any mess of wires. The adjustable shelf bookcase can also be easily disassembles in seconds when not in use, making it convenient for storage or transport.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White
08/10/2011
By ,
Jeffersonville, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Need 2 people to put the back on though. Ive gotten compliments on it. Very nice!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Easy and stylish!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this book case for my daughters room, it was easy to put together, had a nice finish and interesting lines that are difficult to see in the image. However if you wanted to put multiple book cases together this would not be the book case for you as there would be a gap between each book case that would be annoying, but for my daughters room, perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Highly Recommend

02/07/2011
By ,
Fresh Meadows, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a bookshelf that I didn't have to dread putting together. It's sturdy, sleek, and it took me literally less than 15 to put together which was awesome. Love the color also-purple. Overall a great product and totally worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Excellent ease of set up!

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only do I love the color, it was incredibly easy to set up. I was surprised to not find instructions in the box, but after just a few minutes I had it put together. Very sturdy, no wobbling at all and amazing value! My cat likes to perch on the top and it hasn't moved at all when she jumps on or off of it either. Not only will I love this for years to come, but after showing my sister a picture of it, she has decided to order some for her own children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Simple and Easy

05/19/2011
By ,
Valley Cottage, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 yr old daughter needed a bookcase but was space limited. This piece fit perfectly. She loves the color. The price was right. She even put it together herself. Great deal for what we needed it for and now she's happy to have a place to put all her books.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Love the "no tools" part

07/24/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembles quickly with no tools. Love that feature. We have the desk as well and love it too. Pretty radical color design though. Fortunately, our daughter is going through a purple phase so it matches perfectly. My only beef is that it is a very narrow bookshelf, but that might be a plus if you have a tight space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

wonderful for kids room!

09/26/2010
By ,
fort myers, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these shelves exceeded my expectations! really nice sturdy good quality, super easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White
03/10/2012
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 9 year old daughter's room. True to color in the picture. Easy to assemble. It goes perfect in her room and doesn't take up much space which we needed since her room is small. I had just painted her room lime green and used zebra print linens with purple, pink, aqua, lime and orange accents. Very very cute piece!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Perfect Product to Grow With

11/15/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so simple to put together. Literally 5 clock minutes~
AND NO TOOLS~!!
Looks GREAT, VERY STYLISH and FUNCTIONS BEAUTIFULLY~!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White
12/19/2012
By ,
Sunmter SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome product and very easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White

Perfect for t(w)een's room

08/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was higher quality than I expected. It's funky and cute, but sturdier than I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for No Tools Assembly - Bookcase, Purple and White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5