Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(621 Reviews) 575
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
337
4 stars
232
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation95%589 out of 620reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
337
4 stars
232
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Went together very well!

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very well built. The pieces went together with only a few slight issues. I feel it was a very good value for the quality of construction. It does move a little when on top, but I've never been on a loft bed before. I would have liked to see some sort of anchor to attach it to the wall though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good bed

04/12/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy bed. Goes together nicely. Helpful to have 2 people. My son LOVES this bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very impressed with on-line order with Walmart

04/09/2014
By ,
Racine, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed was a little different that I thought it would be, but my son really likes it. My other son likes it and want one in his room. It was not very difficult to assemble, about 45 minutes and I am not a handyman. Seems well built and frees up space in the room. What really impressed me was the speed of shipping and the ease of ordering on-line with Walmart. To be honest, I didn't know Walmart did on-line orders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great loft bed

04/06/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery, great product, even better customer service. One of the posts was damaged in transit and new one was sent within the week. Bed is strong and sturdy enough for a pre teen for now but I agree with other reviewers that screws will need to be retightened regularly. Totally satisfied with the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

A must have if you are cramped for space

04/04/2014
By ,
Greeneville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this loft, the space it saves is awesome, the room has opened up. I should have bought this a long time ago for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Loft Bed

04/03/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 of these beds for my grandsons. The beds seem to be nice and sturdy, amd were very easy to set up. Both boys love them. Now, they are separated in the room and each boy has his own space. They can put a chair and chest underneath the bed and still have some room to play by themselves. The only minus is putting sheets on the bed is hard. But, that was the same problem with any bunk beds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

looks great!

04/02/2014
By ,
dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a great price and my 5year old has a small room so it helps with space.
we help him down and up and let him know that it is not for playing on
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Bed

04/01/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed was purchased for my granddaughter. She shares her room with her two younger sisters. Space is at a premium and this style fits in so nicely to help all three girls to enjoy their own space. However, it would be important before purchasing it to make sure there is room from it to the ceiling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great for a pre teen

04/01/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed is sturdy and easier to put up than it looks. So far so Good!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Awesome space saver

03/30/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were in some serious need of extra space to not only de-clutter my 9y/o daughter's bedroom but to actually have space for her to play in her room more. It was easy to put together and didn't take as long as I though it would. She LOVES it! There is enough space under it for her to stand under it without ducking. so we turned it into an entertainment center for her by putting her tv/book stand under it and a few bean bag chairs. Cleared enough space for us to finally get her a nice book shelf unit to put all her dolls and collectibles on instead of having them all pushed together on her dresser. Definitely suggesting this to anyone that is looking to buy their kids a nice bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Overall good

03/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed was easy to assemble. Overall my kids are loving this bed. The only thing that is a drawback is that it does sway a little when they climb up into it. Could have better diagonal cross braces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Decent Loft Bed for the Price

03/26/2014
By ,
Cincinnati OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed/mattress combo is a decent item for the price.
Pros:
* Modern Look
* Price
* Mattress is surprisingly comfy
* Easy to put together
Cons:
* Bed does wiggle, especially when climbing the ladder
* Bed ladder hurts feet (we wrapped the rungs with a cushy material and all is well now)
* Very difficult for adults to get in/out of (the ladder and opening are definitely meant for kids!)
My son is 9 and loves his new bed. He thinks he has a private hang-out. I figure that we will get 4-5 years of use out of it. When he hits his teenage growth spurt, we may have to build a sturdier wood version. Still, a great price for what it is and for how long we will be using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed for small room

03/25/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was easy to put together, it took me about 2 hours by myself. The fact that it is so tall means that both of our son's dressers and book cabinet can all fit under (maybe not at the same time), but even without moving any of these items under the bed it still opens up the room.
The biggest problem I had was actually putting the sheets on. crawling up the ladder and snaking over across the mattress was a bit tough. Other than that he likes the bed and likes the fact that it is up high and he can hang a blanket across the opening to make a private fort/tent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very good

03/25/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the product, is just what I needed. The only thing that I do not like is that the steps are really uncomfortable, they should be a little larger. But overall is a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great loft bed

03/23/2014
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome just what my daughter wanted. And delivered a week before expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Love this loft bed

03/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect for my tiny room.
Great quality and very strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Cheapest, best quality metal loft bed

03/14/2014
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assembled by myself, very quickly, no additional tools needed. Enjoyed highly by my 8 and 11 year old- they each have one. I personally don't appreciate going on it due to foot issues, and very narrow step bars, but have in order to assist with changing sheets, and can at least say that product is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great for any child under 10

03/09/2014
By ,
Claypool, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has numerouse toys with a tiny bedroom so we got him this, he absolutely loves it. Easy to put together and a nice quality bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great space saver

03/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 of the loft beds for my daughters, 7 & 9yrs old. They love them!! And because they share a bedroom it has created SO MUCH extra space for them! It was a great buy. My only problem with it was getting all the piece delivered. First delivery I got the 2 beds, but not screws (hardware bag) to put them together. I also didn't have a manual in either box. So I ended up with just a box full of poles with no screws and no instructions. I couldn't actually put my girls beds up until a week after my initial delivery date was set. Other than actually "getting" the product it is a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

sturdy

03/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a little boy, he loved it...just wish it didnt come in dented
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 576 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next