Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(704 Reviews) 658
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
371
4 stars
267
3 stars
43
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation95%665 out of 703reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
371
4 stars
267
3 stars
43
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

better than expected

11/14/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy frame. Wasnt too bad to put together either. Definitely recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Cheap $ but and does the job

11/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this bed for a 12yr old girl and she loves it. I put it together by myself and went slow and had no issues. Being a twin size it does take up more room than anticipated but it still works for the room. After the first week go back over and check all the bolts. Sone lossen up and just a quick re tighten is all that is needed.
Good loft bed for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

lofty loft

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the loft works well opens up lots of floor space. easy to set up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and attractive loft bed. My son is 8yo and fits nicely in his small bedroom. I purchased black after owning the silver color previously.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Space saver

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my children that share a bedroom
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

My son loves his new bed

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his new bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

great for small rooms

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to go over the top part of an existing full size bed in a small room and my teenage girls just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

It's okay

11/02/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One of the poles simply would not line up with the pre drilled holes. The bed is squeaky, but comfortable. Good for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good deal for the price

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One ladder was broken but since it has two we just rearranged the room so our daughter could use the other ladder. Otherwise it's perfect. Easy assembly, held 220 lbs without a problem. It wasn't perfect but for the price an unbeatable deal. Just the top step on the ladder was cut too short and didn't fit into the corresponding hole so the whole ladder couldn't be used. This is expected with cheap metal furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Bed for an Excellent Price

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 2 twin lofts for our teen girls. Went together easy. We saw the review about the ladder rails being painful for the feet, (that was very true) so since we purchased the bed in black we bought black pipe insulation to cover them. Worked like a dream. Girls are quite delighted to have the extra room it provides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

not bad for a cheap bed

10/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a bed for a child that would fit in a very small space that could be dismantled and stored 4 months out of the year. Was not dissapointed.Read reviews saying it its rickety but purchased anyway.. All I can say is can't you tighten a bolt? When the center of gravity and majority of weight is high of course the object is going shift about. If you want a loft bed that doesn't move at all ever this isnt the one. That being said it is not squeaky nor is it unsafe though Definitely reccomend for smaller children NOT an adult.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Does the Job

10/22/2014
By ,
gates nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a single mama and i got this for 6 year old daughter and i got a 6 inch mattress to go with it she loves it. i put it together all by myself in about 2 hours it was super easy and all the pieces were there. we have 7 1/2 foot ceilings which was fine so consider the height when buying. i put a twin bed under it but I was not able to put it parallel to the loft bed which was okay it still saved some space. it is worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

my daughter loves her bed!

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bed for small room with limited space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

easy to put together

10/19/2014
By ,
Northern , CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering we had to flip one of the poles, it was pretty much a breeze to put together. We bought this for our 5 year old. Its pretty high, he can reach the ceiling. Sturdy and has guard rails. y
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very nice for kids

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical,space safer and cool for kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good but was Missing Parts

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price. The only bad thing is that it was missing the hardware (bolts) and had to wait 7 days for the parts to arrive from Canada. It was supposed to be a surprise. I would recommend it but expect something to be missing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Not sure about product

10/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Packaged didn't have the instruction and 2 parts were damaged dinged had yo return it back ......
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Loft bed

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saves space, easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good bed for daughters

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family had no problem assembling the beds. (We bought two.) They seem very sturdy and are high enough to put a desk and dresser beneath while low enough for the girls to have a decent space between their mattress and the ceiling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great space saver for bedroom

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The loft bed I like very much. On the other hand the delivery time was very POOR. I tract the bed through my email. I was told by Walmart that it was in Brookville FL and on the way to the store on 10/1/2014. It didn't arrive to my local store until 10/8/2014. I am only 40 min. from Brooksville FL, so why did it take so long. It was late arriving according to the Walmart due date, and then the next day I got an email saying sorry for the delay. I could have picked it up from Brooksville myself. I will not use the online to store service again. This was my first and last time using this service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 659 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next