Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(733 Reviews) 687
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
385
4 stars
278
3 stars
45
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation95%692 out of 732reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
385
4 stars
278
3 stars
45
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Fast & Easy

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered it for a 6 year old. Easy to put together. The problems I had was with Walmart not getting my order when it was supposed to be delivered and my order tracking still says its in shipping & processing I've had the bed at home & set up for a week now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Space saver!

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this bed to increase usable floor space. My son is enjoying it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great purchase

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This list need was born inexpensive and well constructed. It is easy to put together and study for use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Received a Used Product. Decent loft for price.

01/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a decent loft bed for the price. The "silver" looks more grey which I was happy about because my room is going to be grey and yellow. It seems sturdy and is pretty comfortable. It did take awhile to put together because there were many parts but I was able to do by myself in a few hours. I would have given it 4 stars but it lost a star because once I was half way through putting it together, I started noticing several dents and scratches on some of the parts. There was a big dent on one piece that made it extremely difficult to fit the piece together with the other attached component because the dent had affected the hole where the other piece goes into it. So I obviously received a used product that someone else had tried to put together and I guess they gave up? I was not under the impression that I was purchasing a used loft so that made me a little peeved...anyway, it was a good price and I did not want to deal with taking it apart again so I kept it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

worth the money

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Almost perfect!

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was alittle skeptical at first but I'm glad I went ahead a purchased it based on others reviews. It's great! Feels durable and sturdy. It fits a full size bed (with mattress & box springs and full size bed frames underneath bed) under the top bed and still has enough room to sit up comfortably. The only problem I didn't like was the ladder, climbing up hurts your feet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Lifted

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Added more floor space to my teens bedroom. very sturdy. Looks great and easy to put together with 2 people.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Kids love them

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. My 8 and 6 year old love them. Each one now has their own space to get away to. Sturdy and durable. Doesn't feel like the cheap thin metal beds I have slept on when I was a child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

She loved it!!

01/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bed worked great for our daughter's small bedroom. Great perk is that I don't see her unmade bed! ha ha. It is true that the ladder steps tend to hurt your feet, but like others said, we put the pool noodle on them and it was fine. Make sure to tape them though. We didn't at first and they split. We are definitely considering another one for my son's room redo too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great for small rooms

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble once you lay all the pieces out. It creates a lot of usable space underneath the bed once you have it set up. Very pleased with the quality and it only took about an hour to assemble from start to finish.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great for price

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for something affordable but functional.
This loft bed was easy to assemble and my 6 year old son loves it.
A lil shaky if an adult is going up the bed but it's great for our needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

.

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a spare bed/doghouse to go over my desk in the office. Really like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great solution!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed that solves space problem when you have an 8 x 10 bedroom! Sturdy.
Son put it together in just under 2 hours. One small plastic piece broke(out of about 22) that get snapped onto the mattress support section. No special tools needed. In our mobile home it doesn't allow for much room above 6 year olds head when sitting on 6 inch mattress. Going to be tricky to make this bed! Granddaughter loves it and now grandson wants one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Lofty bed

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed is nice. Was a little hard to put together. Definitely need at least 2 people.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

big loft bed

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a nicely made bed the staff at walmart were helpful getting this very large purchase. i would suggest this to other people wanting this bed. well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

works well and looks nice

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We actually bought this to put over a queen bed in a spare room. It works great! It was fairly easy to put together and is a perfect addition of an extra bed-without taking up more space. Feels pretty sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Perfect Fit

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is high enough for my son to have a desk underneath and fits in his room perfectly. The only down side is the bed is very noisy getting in and out, it squeaks. Also, it is dark underneath so he needs a lamp for his desk so he can see.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Buy

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered two of these beds one for our six year old the other one for our 4 year old since they are currently sharing a room. I love the space that we were able to maintian in the room since it isnt very large. We created personalized seating areas under each bed for each child which was also great and wall mounted a tv for even more room. The beds are very sturdy. I read the reviews prior to ordering these beds and much of the information was true. The poles for the ladder hurt me and my hubbies feel when climbing the beds, but the kids don't complain about it.. I love the fact that it came w/ the quilted mattress. The beds themselves sit pretty high. I'm only 4'11 and i can walk under it w/o hitting my head it that help you get a better gauge of how they sit off the floor. We love them and our kids love them too. Great Buy overall!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed for the price

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together! Great price. Exactly what I was looking for. My son loves it!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

You get what you pay for

01/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
About an hour to put together, very light weight, shakes a lot not very sturdy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 688 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  35 Next