Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(693 Reviews) 647
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
365
4 stars
263
3 stars
42
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation95%655 out of 692reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
365
4 stars
263
3 stars
42
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Does the Job

10/22/2014
By ,
gates nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a single mama and i got this for 6 year old daughter and i got a 6 inch mattress to go with it she loves it. i put it together all by myself in about 2 hours it was super easy and all the pieces were there. we have 7 1/2 foot ceilings which was fine so consider the height when buying. i put a twin bed under it but I was not able to put it parallel to the loft bed which was okay it still saved some space. it is worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

my daughter loves her bed!

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bed for small room with limited space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

easy to put together

10/19/2014
By ,
Northern , CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering we had to flip one of the poles, it was pretty much a breeze to put together. We bought this for our 5 year old. Its pretty high, he can reach the ceiling. Sturdy and has guard rails. y
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very nice for kids

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical,space safer and cool for kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good but was Missing Parts

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price. The only bad thing is that it was missing the hardware (bolts) and had to wait 7 days for the parts to arrive from Canada. It was supposed to be a surprise. I would recommend it but expect something to be missing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Not sure about product

10/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Packaged didn't have the instruction and 2 parts were damaged dinged had yo return it back ......
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Loft bed

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saves space, easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good bed for daughters

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family had no problem assembling the beds. (We bought two.) They seem very sturdy and are high enough to put a desk and dresser beneath while low enough for the girls to have a decent space between their mattress and the ceiling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great space saver for bedroom

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The loft bed I like very much. On the other hand the delivery time was very POOR. I tract the bed through my email. I was told by Walmart that it was in Brookville FL and on the way to the store on 10/1/2014. It didn't arrive to my local store until 10/8/2014. I am only 40 min. from Brooksville FL, so why did it take so long. It was late arriving according to the Walmart due date, and then the next day I got an email saying sorry for the delay. I could have picked it up from Brooksville myself. I will not use the online to store service again. This was my first and last time using this service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Loft

10/08/2014
By ,
Fountain City, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This loft had dents and scratches on it, however it was really too big to return. Pretty bummed about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

my daughters love it

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

love it !!!!

10/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Perfect for small space

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Just what a teenager needs

09/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my sons that share a room. One is a teenager, the other a tweenager. It has helped immensely. They are no longer able to hide things in their room. Also opens up the room for them to have friends over and have their own area. We added clips to corner off the bottom with blankets to make them each their own private areas. Just what was needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

very good bed

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Easy to assemble. True to spec.

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took about 1.5 hr for my husband and I to put together. All the pieces were there. The only complaint is that one of the main post had a small dent on it. So carefully check all the parts before assembly! The dimensions were great for what we are looking for, good clearance from a bed placed below to bottom of the bunk bed. My 9 year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

ok bed for an 'extra' for short time frame

09/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed is not the strongest in the world and probably would not hold more than about 110 pounds.
It is good to 'double up' the floor space.
We had one pretty big problem when we started to put it together: NO INSTRUCTIONS! Each part had a sticker with an identifying label so it was obvious that it was labeled for instructions but none was to be found! Fortunately, members of my family love a good 3-D puzzle so we were able to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Solid Construction; Looks Great

09/09/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased it for my kids. Not very complicated to put together. The construction is solid and should last a long time. It looks great. My kids love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Satisfied with Purchase

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this for my son's freshman year at college. It's the perfect investment for the first year of college. Price was right; delivery was simple. Instructions were easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great space saver!

08/26/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We did research on several loft beds, and this was the most economical. Our daughters' room is small, and they wanted "their" separate spaces, this was a perfect choice. Being able to hang up curtains under each bed allows them to study in "private", each having different decor. You simply can't find a better price, (we've looked!) and the beds are very sturdy, my twins are 16 yrs, and about 130 lbs. They love how tall these beds stand, plenty of room to organize underneath. I was concerned about them being too old for loft beds, but it has doubled the size of their room and they couldn't be happier. Assembly was fairly easy, the girls did most of it on their own. The mattress is not a "premium", but we already had foam toppers, it is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 648 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next