Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(670 Reviews) 624
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
354
4 stars
255
3 stars
40
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%634 out of 669reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
354
4 stars
255
3 stars
40
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great loft but do not have shipped!

08/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wonderful loft. Came as described, but we had our loft shipped through FedEx. Two big piecs had large dings on them- damaged through shipping and handling process I can only imagine. Not damaged enough though that I still couldn't use the pieces. I was just disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relatively easy to assemble. Son loves it. Very sturdy for a pre-teen although I would be a bit nervous for someone approaching the 250 LB weight capacity if they had anything underneath it they weren't ready to part with lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Bed

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great bed and easy to assemble.The only problem was it came with no Direction.Had to call company sit on hold for 20 minutes.They did email me instruction however.Once i got them it was very easy to put together.Me and my daughter did it:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Awesome!

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 year old daughter's small bedroom and I can't get over the amount of floor space it added! She is in LOVE with the fact that she has a "teenagers" bed! The only down side is that I did not take the entire height of the frame into consideration and with our cathedral ceilings it does make getting in and out of the bed difficult at times, but definitely not impossible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Price is great!

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed was easy to put together. For the price it gives us what we were needing, more space. It is a little squeaky getting in and out. However, my daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Ok product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cheap and took about 2 hrs to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

sturdy?

08/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It took me a few hours to get the bed together and it is definitely not a 1 person job. It looks nice.. it doesn't seem all tht sturdy on wood floors.. and its pretty high..I would not recommend this bed for any child under 9. The loft area is nice and roomy.. it will fit a small desk and a kids recliner and ottoman. .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Space Saver

08/11/2014
By ,
Costa Mesa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is perfect for that area where space is at a premium. The only problem I had with it was there were no directions included. I went on-line looking to see if maybe there were some directions posted somewhere, to no avail. Fortunately, It wasn't that hard to figure out and we had it assembled in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Sturdier than I thought - great value

08/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as part of a bed/mattress bundle which was a steal. Very sturdy bed. It's not immobile when someone climbs to the top, but it isn't going anywhere either. It is possible for one person to assemble if you lean one of the assembled sides against a wall when putting it together. Otherwise plan on two people. There are LOTS of parts so make sure you allow plenty of time to build it. Not complicated--just lots and lots of parts. It took me nearly 3 hours to do it myself. The only other cons to the bed are the ladders - uncomfortable on stocking/bare feet. The finished product is perfect for a small room as long as the ceilings are at least 8 feet high. We have a ceiling fan but it is far enough away that it is clear of the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed for kids room

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bed for my 6 year old and he loves it. I love that it has a modern look that works for a young or older child and its perfect if you don't want to take up space in a small room. I love that I had silver to chose from instead of the traditional black or white that most metal bunks usually come in. It does move a little when climbing up the ladder but nothing major. It actually seems pretty sturdy for the price. I was able to place a 3 drawer chest, a teen size lounge chair, and a storage ottoman under there and it looks great. My child feels like he truly has his own corner of the world in his room now. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a loft bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Fine for the price.

08/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to put together. Great space saver. With everything tightened up it's still shakes and wobbles. My son weighs about 45lbs and it doesn't bother him, but my 55-60lb son doesn't like it and says he doesn't feel safe. It was for the younger child, so worked out fine. I went up to make the bed and tried very hard to not make a lot of movement because it does shake a lot. I would not recommend for over 100lbs for sure. My son loves it and is very happy though!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Loft bed

08/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recieved the bed in 4 days, it was fairly easy to put together, it took 2 people 1hr & 15 minutes. My teenager absolutely loves it. It's great for small spaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

missing parts

08/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The hardware that I need to put the bed together were missing and the supplier called my voicemail and said that the bed was discontinued and that I need to return it to the store for a credit. Walmart shouldn't sell them if you cannot get parts for it. This was a bed for my grandson, he really wanted this bed now I have to tell him that he can't have the bed he wants due to someone not doing there job. He is 4 and doesn't understand why his grandparents are saying his bed is no good and he can't have it. It's like to him we are lying to him.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Does the job

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the silver metal loft bed and it came with a foam mattress so it was a pretty good deal to get both, shipped free to my house. We needed this for my daughters' room since they are sharing and we already have a twin bed so this allowed us to fit a second bed in the room without taking up floor space. I set it up in an "L" shape and it works well. My daughter likes it and the metal frame is small enough that it doesn't take up too much visual space. The drawback is that it's fairly wobbly (but still sturdy - I don't fee like it's about to topple over or anything) when she's climbing up or tossing in her sleep. For the money, it's pretty darn good. If I'd had the space and money to buy something larger and more sturdy, I would have but this does well in the space we have at the moment.
The assembly instructions were missing from the box when it arrived. We were able to figure it out without them though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good for ocassional use.

07/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Do not recommend for daily sleeping, but good for occasional sleepovers for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great loft and great value

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have actually bought two of these lofts (at two different times). They're a great value for the price. High enough to give you space below but not so chunky as to dominate the room. I think they're sturdy enough. I've been up on them and I'm in excess of 200 lbs. It takes a little time to put it together. After it's together, it's still light enough for two people to move it around the room. Be careful about positioning it near ceiling fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Adequate

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bed loft wiggles somewhat but is adequate and sturdy enough for what we need. Arrived earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Love it...space saver

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps give so much room..and my son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Perfect Space Saver

07/23/2014
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 12 year old son so he would have more space since he shares a room with his brother. We are now looking at getting 2 more for our 10 & 11 year old girls. For the price of the bed, it is great. It does squeak when you get in and out of it, but otherwise it is quiet. The ladder rungs are a little uncomfortable, but I have seen some other suggestions that we will try. It was super easy to put together. (I did it while my husband was working and I am not handy!) I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs some space in a small room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very Tall!

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 11 year old's room is very very small and short. The loft idea was excellent for him and provided him a lot of space and created a gaming area. The only problem was the short ceilings. We were able to cut the legs so he had some sleeping clearance. The ladder rungs were very hard on his feet and we expected that based on all the other reviews. We took a pool noodle and covered the rungs with great results and some fun color to the black frame. We're very satisfied with our purchase and would suggest this buy. The instructions were easy to follow and everything fit together well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 625 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next