Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(678 Reviews) 632
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
257
3 stars
42
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%642 out of 677reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
358
4 stars
257
3 stars
42
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Easy to assemble. True to spec.

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took about 1.5 hr for my husband and I to put together. All the pieces were there. The only complaint is that one of the main post had a small dent on it. So carefully check all the parts before assembly! The dimensions were great for what we are looking for, good clearance from a bed placed below to bottom of the bunk bed. My 9 year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

ok bed for an 'extra' for short time frame

09/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed is not the strongest in the world and probably would not hold more than about 110 pounds.
It is good to 'double up' the floor space.
We had one pretty big problem when we started to put it together: NO INSTRUCTIONS! Each part had a sticker with an identifying label so it was obvious that it was labeled for instructions but none was to be found! Fortunately, members of my family love a good 3-D puzzle so we were able to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Solid Construction; Looks Great

09/09/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased it for my kids. Not very complicated to put together. The construction is solid and should last a long time. It looks great. My kids love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Satisfied with Purchase

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this for my son's freshman year at college. It's the perfect investment for the first year of college. Price was right; delivery was simple. Instructions were easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great space saver!

08/26/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We did research on several loft beds, and this was the most economical. Our daughters' room is small, and they wanted "their" separate spaces, this was a perfect choice. Being able to hang up curtains under each bed allows them to study in "private", each having different decor. You simply can't find a better price, (we've looked!) and the beds are very sturdy, my twins are 16 yrs, and about 130 lbs. They love how tall these beds stand, plenty of room to organize underneath. I was concerned about them being too old for loft beds, but it has doubled the size of their room and they couldn't be happier. Assembly was fairly easy, the girls did most of it on their own. The mattress is not a "premium", but we already had foam toppers, it is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Not well suited for male college students

08/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to assemble, but awkward for 6ft, 175 lb student to climb up into due to the small size of the ladder. Assembled bed is not as sturdy as desired for our occupant.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Our Daughter Love This Bed!

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairly easy to put together. Allen tool is provided but, you may want to have another one handy for your lovely assistant. Otherwise, it will take all day to assemble.
Very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great value

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money. Arrived a week ahead of schedule. Took less than two hours to assemble. My 11 year old daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great loft but do not have shipped!

08/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wonderful loft. Came as described, but we had our loft shipped through FedEx. Two big piecs had large dings on them- damaged through shipping and handling process I can only imagine. Not damaged enough though that I still couldn't use the pieces. I was just disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relatively easy to assemble. Son loves it. Very sturdy for a pre-teen although I would be a bit nervous for someone approaching the 250 LB weight capacity if they had anything underneath it they weren't ready to part with lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Bed

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great bed and easy to assemble.The only problem was it came with no Direction.Had to call company sit on hold for 20 minutes.They did email me instruction however.Once i got them it was very easy to put together.Me and my daughter did it:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Awesome!

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 year old daughter's small bedroom and I can't get over the amount of floor space it added! She is in LOVE with the fact that she has a "teenagers" bed! The only down side is that I did not take the entire height of the frame into consideration and with our cathedral ceilings it does make getting in and out of the bed difficult at times, but definitely not impossible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Price is great!

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed was easy to put together. For the price it gives us what we were needing, more space. It is a little squeaky getting in and out. However, my daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Ok product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cheap and took about 2 hrs to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

sturdy?

08/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It took me a few hours to get the bed together and it is definitely not a 1 person job. It looks nice.. it doesn't seem all tht sturdy on wood floors.. and its pretty high..I would not recommend this bed for any child under 9. The loft area is nice and roomy.. it will fit a small desk and a kids recliner and ottoman. .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Space Saver

08/11/2014
By ,
Costa Mesa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is perfect for that area where space is at a premium. The only problem I had with it was there were no directions included. I went on-line looking to see if maybe there were some directions posted somewhere, to no avail. Fortunately, It wasn't that hard to figure out and we had it assembled in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Sturdier than I thought - great value

08/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as part of a bed/mattress bundle which was a steal. Very sturdy bed. It's not immobile when someone climbs to the top, but it isn't going anywhere either. It is possible for one person to assemble if you lean one of the assembled sides against a wall when putting it together. Otherwise plan on two people. There are LOTS of parts so make sure you allow plenty of time to build it. Not complicated--just lots and lots of parts. It took me nearly 3 hours to do it myself. The only other cons to the bed are the ladders - uncomfortable on stocking/bare feet. The finished product is perfect for a small room as long as the ceilings are at least 8 feet high. We have a ceiling fan but it is far enough away that it is clear of the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed for kids room

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bed for my 6 year old and he loves it. I love that it has a modern look that works for a young or older child and its perfect if you don't want to take up space in a small room. I love that I had silver to chose from instead of the traditional black or white that most metal bunks usually come in. It does move a little when climbing up the ladder but nothing major. It actually seems pretty sturdy for the price. I was able to place a 3 drawer chest, a teen size lounge chair, and a storage ottoman under there and it looks great. My child feels like he truly has his own corner of the world in his room now. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a loft bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Fine for the price.

08/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to put together. Great space saver. With everything tightened up it's still shakes and wobbles. My son weighs about 45lbs and it doesn't bother him, but my 55-60lb son doesn't like it and says he doesn't feel safe. It was for the younger child, so worked out fine. I went up to make the bed and tried very hard to not make a lot of movement because it does shake a lot. I would not recommend for over 100lbs for sure. My son loves it and is very happy though!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Loft bed

08/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recieved the bed in 4 days, it was fairly easy to put together, it took 2 people 1hr & 15 minutes. My teenager absolutely loves it. It's great for small spaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 633 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next