Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(712 Reviews) 666
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
375
4 stars
270
3 stars
43
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation95%672 out of 711reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
375
4 stars
270
3 stars
43
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed for kids

12/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this bed to make some extra space for my girls room and indeed it did:) was alittle difficult to assemble my husband took a bit and will say you need plenty space with all the parts that are sent. The order came in two packages one for the bed cushion to sleep on and the other for the loft itself, it is a great deal for both! Once assembly was done I tested it out myself first and will say it is for smaller children because it was difficult for me to get in and out of the slot entrance on top and shaked just a bit I'm guessing because I am heavier than them of course... Other than that it is a good start for a different fun experience for the little ones! Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed for active kids

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got two of these beds so our twins could share their room and still have an abundant amount of space under their beds to play or set dressers, desks, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

It's a bit shaky...

12/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I set this bed up very carefully for my child. Although it is obviously sturdy, it shakes when my 5 year old leans on it or climbs up and down. It scared her (and me) the first time, but the bed is actually sturdy. I will have to get 4 brackets and reinforce the bed to the wall to stop the shaking.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Cool bed for my tween

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this loft bed for my ten-year-old daughter. It came super quickly, well packaged and the set-up took me about an hour by myself. The instructions were very easy to follow.
This bed is perfect for my daughter
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Zone metal space bed

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a early christmas present for my 8yr old. Love this bed, simply love it. It saves so much space. I think I love the bed more than she does.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great product for a great price!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 9 year-old daughter. I had looked at a similar model loft bed from IKEA but this one has thicker legs and is far more sturdy. It went together fairly easy and frees up all the floor space in her small bedroom. It also came with a mattress that is surprisingly comfortable. Definitely worth the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

nice loft for a child

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice loft for a child , if an adult were to use it, it would work but I'd try to secure it to a wall.. a bit shaky wen a 180+ pound adult is in it unsecured, I doubt it would be an issue due to its all steel construction but a bit unsettling at first. Our son loves his loft bed, he now has so much extra room in his bedroom due to the freed floor space that he now has a couch in his room for playing games and reading.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

better than expected

11/14/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy frame. Wasnt too bad to put together either. Definitely recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Too tall

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very nice bed for small rooms. There is plenty of room underneath to put things (like a dresser). I had to return the bed though because I live in a mobile home and it is too tall for the bedroom ceiling. There wasn't enough room between the ceiling and the top of the bed to even climb up and make the bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Cheap $ but and does the job

11/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this bed for a 12yr old girl and she loves it. I put it together by myself and went slow and had no issues. Being a twin size it does take up more room than anticipated but it still works for the room. After the first week go back over and check all the bolts. Sone lossen up and just a quick re tighten is all that is needed.
Good loft bed for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

lofty loft

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the loft works well opens up lots of floor space. easy to set up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and attractive loft bed. My son is 8yo and fits nicely in his small bedroom. I purchased black after owning the silver color previously.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Space saver

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my children that share a bedroom
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

My son loves his new bed

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his new bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

great for small rooms

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to go over the top part of an existing full size bed in a small room and my teenage girls just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

It's okay

11/02/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One of the poles simply would not line up with the pre drilled holes. The bed is squeaky, but comfortable. Good for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good deal for the price

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One ladder was broken but since it has two we just rearranged the room so our daughter could use the other ladder. Otherwise it's perfect. Easy assembly, held 220 lbs without a problem. It wasn't perfect but for the price an unbeatable deal. Just the top step on the ladder was cut too short and didn't fit into the corresponding hole so the whole ladder couldn't be used. This is expected with cheap metal furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great Bed for an Excellent Price

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 2 twin lofts for our teen girls. Went together easy. We saw the review about the ladder rails being painful for the feet, (that was very true) so since we purchased the bed in black we bought black pipe insulation to cover them. Worked like a dream. Girls are quite delighted to have the extra room it provides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

not bad for a cheap bed

10/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a bed for a child that would fit in a very small space that could be dismantled and stored 4 months out of the year. Was not dissapointed.Read reviews saying it its rickety but purchased anyway.. All I can say is can't you tighten a bolt? When the center of gravity and majority of weight is high of course the object is going shift about. If you want a loft bed that doesn't move at all ever this isnt the one. That being said it is not squeaky nor is it unsafe though Definitely reccomend for smaller children NOT an adult.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Does the Job

10/22/2014
By ,
gates nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a single mama and i got this for 6 year old daughter and i got a 6 inch mattress to go with it she loves it. i put it together all by myself in about 2 hours it was super easy and all the pieces were there. we have 7 1/2 foot ceilings which was fine so consider the height when buying. i put a twin bed under it but I was not able to put it parallel to the loft bed which was okay it still saved some space. it is worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 667 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next