Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(791 Reviews) 745
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
411
4 stars
294
3 stars
51
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation94%741 out of 790reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
411
4 stars
294
3 stars
51
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good / strong Bed

07/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assembles very easy, it did take me, alone 60 mins. The color says silver and I ordered silver the picture shows silver, the box says silver, the color is, olive green. My daughter was ok with that, or it would of been sent back. For the $ the loft is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

easy to out together

07/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed was very easy to put together but does not seem very sturdy.. Also the steps to climb to the top are painful. But the bed is very tall and nice space saver in my son's room for his toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Childs Room

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for maximizing space. Should get years of use out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Exactly what we needed

06/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We needed a basic bed to go over a queen in an T type fashion and no one seemed to make such a combo (only with a double on the bottom) so we made our own and this worked perfectly. Only downside is that the rings of the ladder can be sort of painful for the feet. Otherwise we love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great bed, after I got all the parts

06/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed is working out great for my son. Of course, when it first arrived we couldn't assemble it because it was missing all the bolts and such to assemble it with. It also appeared to have been previously opened, then taped back together. The instructions weren't too good, either, and left out steps. The diagrams were better than the text.
On the bright side, the company did send me the missing parts within a week and a half, and it wasn't very hard to put together, following the pictures.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Worth every cent

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design, institutions, and packaging were very well thought out. Every piece is labeled, including the hardware. Not a single piece of metal was bent during shipment. My kids are so excited about their new beds!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

bed

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my teenage grandson, he was redoing his room and wanted more space..he now has his computer under the bed and loves this, bought a mattress from Wal Mart in Orangeburg for the bed, should have just ordered with the bed...great service thank you , diane :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Not worth the money!! Fell apart within 6 months

06/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this and a junior loft bed for my 2 boys. This one has fallen apart in less than a year. The bolts will fall out of the holes and random pieces come loose and fall off. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

7 year old daughter loves it

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is great. Ordered it with a memory foam mattress and it worked out perfectly.The only thing was that I thought I was ordering a white one and it came and was darker silver. Not sure how that happened.
Also, the part underneath is not quite tall enough for me to stand under and I'm only 5'1". So might want to skip this one unless the person who'll be using it is under 5 feet tall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Zone metal

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is good for kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Sturdy bed...

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great loft bed... My 8 yr old loves it!! The construction was easy (I did it by myself in less than one hour). Construction will go faster with two people. All pieces are labeled and instructions are fairly easy to read. Since it was for my little girl we added tension rods and girly curtains to the bottom portion... So now she has her a little princess castle (what she calls it)...The bed is a lot taller than other bunk beds I have ordered for Walmart but she doesn't seem to mind... There is plenty room for her. we have a saucer chair, desk , and her art easel under the bunk and she has plenty room left...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

good

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to build
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very Happy. Great deal!

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this bed for my 7 y/o daughter's room and am very pleased with it. She has been sleeping on it for over a month now and it is great. Was worried that it wouldn't be very sturdy, but was pleasantly surprised. It frees up floor space and I would definitely recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

STURDY LOFT TWIN BED

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this loft bed to use at my cottage and still have space to store shelving under it. The bed is very sturdy but the built in ladders are at the ends of each side and I didn't have enough room in my small bedroom to use those. I bought a used ladder, painted it and secured it to the front side. The height from the floor to the underside of the bed is 58" and allows ample space to slide in extra shelving, tall dresser or a clothing rack. I believe the weight capacity on this bed is around 250 lbs so adults can use this bed unlike some of the other loft beds I was considering. From the top of the 6" mattress to the ceiling (8' ceiling) is about 33". This bed is sturdy and does not wobble around when you're climbing in. I would recommend this bed to someone who needs to have space saving accommodations and the price was only $160 which included the 6" mattress which was surprisingly comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Black Loft Twin Bed

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My measurements were on target & the bed itself is durable & just to make sure I layed a 3/4 inch sheet of plywood across the frame & put a mattress on it really is a space saver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

As expected

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived in a timely matter, but when I went to put it together, there were no instructions included. I also couldn't find any instructions online. So after much contemplation I was able to put it together through trial and error. It went together fairly easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

loft twin bed

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 9 year old son loves this bed , it was easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Not bad for the price.

05/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can't speak on how easy it is or isn't to assemble it but it is perfect for our needs. My daughter loves it and we could fit our crib under it without being concerned.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Worth the money!

05/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this in black and it was shipped quickly, we received it within a week. Ours DID come with instructions, and it took us less than an hour to put together. Our daughter(5) absolutely loves it so far. It is a little wobbly, but not too bad and the bars hurt her feet as she climb up, but we will be buying the pool noodles and putting them over each step so it's not so uncomfortable. We will be purchasing another one of these loft bed, as our 10 year old wants one now too. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Nice bed but it came with NO instructions.

05/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only thing we had to work with was a 1 inch square pic like the diagram shown on the website. NOTHING to show where what screws went in what holes or which ones to put the washers on. Will not recommend this bed to anyone unless they like puzzles.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 746 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  38 Next