Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection metal loft bed

The Your Zone Metal Loft Bed is an extremely innovative and convenient bedding option as it can store numerous items within a given space. It consists of a twin mattress loft bed which is ideal especially if two children are sharing a room. Place a mattress on top of a loft bed for a comfortable bedding option. The bottom space can be utilized to fit a study area, a dressing table or a gaming center, depending on your childs interests. Two ladders which are extremely safe are fitted against the twin bed which makes it easy to climb up and down. This kids metal bunk bed serves as an excellent addition to your childs room due to its versatility. Some easy assembling will be required upon the delivery of the product. Bring home the kids metal loft bed and watch your childs face light up with delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.401 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(653 Reviews) 607
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
350
4 stars
247
3 stars
36
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%619 out of 652reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
350
4 stars
247
3 stars
36
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Love it...space saver

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps give so much room..and my son loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Perfect Space Saver

07/23/2014
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 12 year old son so he would have more space since he shares a room with his brother. We are now looking at getting 2 more for our 10 & 11 year old girls. For the price of the bed, it is great. It does squeak when you get in and out of it, but otherwise it is quiet. The ladder rungs are a little uncomfortable, but I have seen some other suggestions that we will try. It was super easy to put together. (I did it while my husband was working and I am not handy!) I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs some space in a small room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very Tall!

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 11 year old's room is very very small and short. The loft idea was excellent for him and provided him a lot of space and created a gaming area. The only problem was the short ceilings. We were able to cut the legs so he had some sleeping clearance. The ladder rungs were very hard on his feet and we expected that based on all the other reviews. We took a pool noodle and covered the rungs with great results and some fun color to the black frame. We're very satisfied with our purchase and would suggest this buy. The instructions were easy to follow and everything fit together well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Bad wobbly loft bed, but great return policy

07/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bed was extremely wobbly and unstable. Felt like it was going to collapse. It never did, but the bed made a ton of sound when sleeping in it. It distracted those who slept in it and those around the bed. Would much prefer a wood option that is much more stable. Although Walmart was very generous is allowing me to return it without hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Nice Bed

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the bed for my 4 year old and it has worked out great. Have had the bed up for a couple weeks now and no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Nice bed for the price

07/10/2014
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is nice. We got the black one. My six year old loves it. I would of given it 5 stars if the whole thing didn't have to be put together with a tiny Allen wrench. Ive put plenty of furniture together from other major stores, but this one was a little more difficult. Not all the metal pices match up perfectly and the washers for the bolts that go on the top didn't fit at all so I had to leave them off. Also the ladder on the sides are on opposite corners of eachother. So if the layout of your room is kinda weird with furniture and space the available ladder to use might not be on the right side for you. The bed can only be made one direction. But it was under 200 bucks and these beds are hard to find for that price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Good sturdy twin size loft bed!

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product shipped sooner than expected which was perfect. Product was relatively easy to assemble as long as you remove everything from box and organize parts. (recommend a second person for some assistance). Fits nicely over queen size bed towards headboard and solved problem of sleeping on floor in shore house bedroom. Take your measurements first. Ceiling height should be minimum 8 ft and be aware of ceiling fan proximity.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Must Read the directions

07/07/2014
By ,
Tucson
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a bit hard in the beginning but once we got the two sides together it was easy. Directions are confusing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

very nice

07/05/2014
By ,
Ellendale, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 yr old. I went through a couple different beds before this and he loves this one. It was very easy to put together and is very sturdy. I weigh 230 lbs and it was able to hold with no problem at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Did not meet expectations

07/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered bed on-line and was supposed to get a bonus mattress-i timed out and when I re-orederd the offer was gone. The bed did not come with instructions to put together and no numbers to call. No packing slip. I will never order from Wal-mart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Great for the price!!!

06/29/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this together, alone. Easy to put together, great product for the price. My Son loves it. He is 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Perfect for tween

06/29/2014
By ,
Sierra Vista, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted a top bunk without bunkbeds and this was a find. Great price. Would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Not bad at all.

06/22/2014
By ,
Saint Simons, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first the bed is quite squeaky but we just retightened the screws. It is tall but measure the height of your bed compared to your ceilings before you buy and that won't be an issue. The bed is a great space saver and comes with a mattress making it a good value also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

My child loves this product.

06/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shipping was expeditious. Quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

great bed for the price

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy with how sturdy it is-good value for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

good value

06/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy bed, took about 2 hours to put together because you have to use the allen wrench, no power tools allowed. Definitely a two person job. The ladder is slightly tough on the feet at first and takes some getting used to. I'm happy with the quality and value and would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

EXCELLENT TO SMALL ROOMS

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOW I HAVE MORE SPACE IN THE ROOM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

My daughter loves this bed

06/15/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed is well-made and fit perfectly in a smaller room. I put tension rods to put up princess valance, which provide enough privacy but not too much so I could walk in to see what my daughter is doing. I got the mattress bundle which I believe it is a good deal. I don't know how long the mattress is going to hold but my daughter only weight 40 lb so I expect a while before I need to get a "read" mattress with springs, etc. The bed has plenty of room for a desk (we put two Closetmaid shelves and then Ikea Tabletop to make the desk, painting it pink) and a book shelf with bunch of boxes. My daughter loves it. The ladder is a bit odd shape for the feet but we put a sturdy shelf next to it as a huge step stool so she only had to touch one or two on the way down.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

highly recommend

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together, arrived at our home very quickly, inexpensive. Looks amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone loft collection metal loft bed
This review is fromyour zone metal loft twin bed, Multiple Colors.

Very Great Deal!

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The loft bed is pretty awesome, I got this for my 9 year old for her birthday and she is in love with it. It is very tall, I didn't expect it to be that tall but the railing is high enough that I feel comfortable with her up there. The setup was pretty easy and went very quickly. The ladder however, I would have preferred to be towards the front of the bed opposed to the sides but it's not that big of a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 608 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next