Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wagan Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Wagan Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

The Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion can be an amazing means to find relief from daily stress. You can get a soothing heat massage on your back and thighs through this 12V massage cushion. It can promote blood circulation, relieve your tense muscles and ultimately reduce your stress. There are five powerful massaging motors in this heat massage cushion that can focus on specific areas of the body like thighs, lumbar and shoulders. The multi-function massage cushion features a sleek, ergonomic design that will conform to your body's natural position for ultimate comfort. It also includes AC and DC adapters so that you can use it in your vehicle, home or office. The Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion is lightweight and can easily be taken anywhere you go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%18 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Great massage, but painful on long trips

07/03/2012
By ,
Hickory, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day, to put in his work truck - he drives a LOT for work. I ended up having to take it out of the truck (and moved it to his computer chair) because of the "knubs" under the thighs becoming painful on some longer trips. Overall, it works very well and I think it was very reasonably priced for the product. We haven't used the heat much since it is summer-time, but the massage is great for him (6'3"). On me (5'3"), the "shoulder" massage hits me in the neck/head so I don't like to use it on higher than low speed, but it is still very relaxing and it is durable enough to have survived the work truck and my 3 kids "testing" it out. He also noted that it does reduce the amount of room available between him and the steering wheel which couldn't be accomodated enough in his work vehicle.
Hope this helps you decide on your purchase!
Happy Shopping,
mom23
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

What I needed

03/29/2010
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't used the massage. Pretty much got this to use as a heater in my office because the new location is so cold. It has worked very well for that purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Excellant

07/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have spent a lot of time in the car lately and this has been a tremendous help!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Good News/Bad News

01/23/2010
By ,
Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Good news is that the massage part of this product really works almost too much. The Bad news is that the Heat side of the product leaves a lot to be desired.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

disappointed

09/15/2010
By ,
Richmond, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this product because I had lumbar spinal fusion surgery 8 weeks prior and was looking for a cushion that would offer more support than my sofa and I was willing to spend the extra money for the heat and massage options. Well, the heat option (even on high) doesn't heat that well, and the massage (on high) is too much vibration for my back. It would've worked better if it had separate controls on the remote for the heat/massage options. However, it is offering the extra support I was initially looking for. (The picture, however, is deceiving. The cushion is not as thick as it appears.)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Satisfied Customer

04/04/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. Helps me relax and unwind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

perfect

11/08/2013
By ,
ashland, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding little bun warmer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Don't buy it!

03/06/2014
By ,
nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was useless. I got it for my office and it did not heat up at all! Very disappointed!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion
09/09/2012
By ,
torrington, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased one for my car because of the magnetic cushion and heat and message the chair in my room needed a new cushion so I had decided to put in my room. I have a bad back and the heat and message works great so I purchase another one for my car this time. I wanted the warmth for my back this winter. So there it is great rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Provides relief with comforting heat and massage.

02/10/2014
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't know I could find a product that provides relief for car and home! This seat does the trick!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

very useful

01/13/2014
By ,
topeka ,ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as advertized
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Work Great

11/26/2013
By ,
Darby, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I originally purchased this cushion for the heating future only but I use the massage just as much. It is a great value too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Picture is great; Product is poor quality.

10/27/2013
By ,
West Jordan UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is one purchase I was not careful about. The heat ONLY works in the seat, not the back support where I need it. The massage is loud and literally rattles my teeth but does not help my lower back muscles. I'm disappointed and do not recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

GOOD FOR HOME ONLY

12/30/2010
By ,
LITTLEROCK AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product works great at home in the recliner. I bought it for the car. It needs side support of some kind. It makes you feel like you are seting on a seat with only a middle section of the seat, no sides.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Not so hot.

01/14/2013
By ,
New England
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The seat cushion vibrator function exceeded my expectations, so I gave the cushion two stars and rated it "fair." My primary reason for buying a heated seat cushion though, was to have the benefit of heat. Unfortunately, none of the heating elements in my new Wagan seat cushion worked, so it was all but useless for my purposes. I returned the product to the store for a refund. I'm looking for a better quality heated auto seat cushion, but haven't found one yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Heats well, vibrates well, cheap hold down straps

11/21/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a convient seat heater. The heater works well. The "massage" functions is OK. The only downside to the unit is cheap hold down straps. They will pull off the seat if they are to tight. I keep the unit in place with some Gem clips and bungee cords. Poor, cheap design for the straps, otherwise OK.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Heat & Massage

03/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The massage is a vibrating massage. The whole thing shakes like crazy. Might be good for long drives.
The heat in the lower back area feels pretty good. It looks nice in my car since its all one unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion
01/03/2013
By ,
Naperville, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ended up returning. We wanted it for a car on cold days. It did not heat up that fast. The massage part worked well. Did not work for what we needed but may work for others.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Great for long car trips.

11/25/2012
By ,
Yorktown, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The car pad actually exceeded our expectations. Both my husband and I have Sciatica. The massage and heat together provided both comfort and therapeutic benefit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wagan Ergo Comfort Rest Heated Massage Magnetic Cushion

Rather soothing and convenient

08/22/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the setting versatility (heat vs massage). Easy to use and move about from house to auto. Great relaxation for fatigue from household chores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next